Soap Box Challenge 2018

Sep
08
2018

Timed Run 1

Adventure | 2018-09-08 10:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (20 in total)
1st

2

Team Ben HiscockM1stsenior1st00:00:34-
1st

2

Team Ben HiscockU1stsenior1st00:00:36+00:00:02
2nd

1

Team 360 GoldsmithM2ndsenior2nd00:00:34-
2nd

4

Team PorscheU2ndsenior2nd00:00:38+00:00:04
3rd

5

Team VisaU3rdsenior3rd00:00:40+00:00:06
3rd

4

Team PorscheM3rdsenior3rd00:00:36+00:00:02
4th

9

Team VeolaU4thsenior4th00:00:43+00:00:09
4th

5

Team VisaM4thsenior4th00:00:39+00:00:05
5th

9

Team VeolaM5thsenior5th00:00:41+00:00:07
5th

22

Team HiscockU5thJUNIOR1st00:00:46+00:00:12
6th

22

Team HiscockM6thJUNIOR1st00:00:42+00:00:08
6th

21

Team Lewis StringfellowU6thJUNIOR2nd00:00:53+00:00:19
7th

21

Team Lewis StringfellowM7thJUNIOR2nd00:00:46+00:00:12
7th

14

Team AnchorvanU7thsenior5th00:00:58+00:00:24
8th

17

Team StwindowsU8thsenior6th00:01:09+00:00:35
8th

14

Team AnchorvanM8thsenior6th00:00:50+00:00:16
9th

10

Team MattelU9thsenior7th00:01:50+00:01:16
9th

10

Team MattelM9thsenior7th00:00:55+00:00:21
10th

1

Team 360 GoldsmithU10thsenior8th00:02:07+00:01:33
10th

17

Team StwindowsM10thsenior8th00:01:05+00:00:31