EAST vs.WEST REGIONAL AQUATHLON 2006

Sep
24
2006

TRIATHLON

Triathlon | 2006-09-24 00:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (72 in total)
1st

3

United KingdomHELEN Jubbf1stTS1stWEST00:03:52-
1st

9

United KingdomCAL Templetonm1stTS1stWEST00:04:21+00:00:29
1st

51

United KingdomGRACE Hobbsf1stTS21stEAST00:12:25+00:08:33
1st

73

United KingdomLAUREN Basonf1stYOUTH1stWEST00:30:16+00:26:24
1st

61

United KingdomJORDAN Basonm1stTS21stWEST00:11:42+00:07:50
1st

72

United KingdomRYAN OrdidgeM1stTS31stWEST00:16:24+00:12:32
1st

38

United KingdomSAM Sadlerm1stTS11stEAST00:09:08+00:05:16
1st

11

United KingdomSIAN Rainsleyf1stTS11stWEST00:09:43+00:05:51
1st

77

United KingdomROBERT OgdenM1stYOUTH1stWEST00:24:44+00:20:52
2nd

10

United KingdomALEXANDER Cleggm2ndTS2ndWEST00:04:32+00:00:40
2nd

34

United KingdomNATHAN O'sheam2ndTS12ndWEST00:09:37+00:05:45
2nd

20

United KingdomPHILIPPA Brownf2ndTS12ndWEST00:09:50+00:05:58
2nd

68

United KingdomPHILIP Mccorquodalem2ndTS32ndWEST00:17:07+00:13:15
2nd

47

United KingdomJADE Evansf2ndTS22ndWEST00:12:49+00:08:57
2nd

6

United KingdomJORDAN Sharplesf2ndTS2ndWEST00:04:29+00:00:37
2nd

54

United KingdomTHOMAS ChildsM2ndTS22ndWEST00:11:57+00:08:05
2nd

74

United KingdomLYDIA EdwardsF2ndYOUTH2ndWEST00:31:56+00:28:04
2nd

78

United KingdomSAM ClarkM2ndYOUTH2ndWEST00:26:54+00:23:02
3rd

69

United KingdomMARK Mccorquodalem3rdTS33rdWEST00:17:11+00:13:19
3rd

62

United KingdomDAVID Jubbm3rdTS23rdWEST00:12:32+00:08:40
3rd

26

United KingdomELLEN Hobbsf3rdTS13rdEAST00:09:59+00:06:07
3rd

7

United KingdomCHARLIE Cordenm3rdTS3rdWEST00:04:35+00:00:43
3rd

75

United KingdomGIOVANNI CredaliM3rdYOUTH3rdWEST00:29:40+00:25:48
3rd

1

United KingdomAMELIA Smithf3rdTS3rdWEST00:04:31+00:00:39
3rd

36

United KingdomEDWARD Caswellm3rdTS13rdWEST00:09:39+00:05:47
3rd

48

United KingdomMAISIE-ANNA Dovef3rdTS23rdWEST00:13:02+00:09:10
4th

53

United KingdomCHRISTOPHER BrookesM4thTS24thWEST00:12:35+00:08:43
4th

44

United KingdomSIAN Whittinghamf4thTS24thWEST00:13:12+00:09:20
4th

33

United KingdomJAMES Whitfieldm4thTS14thEAST00:10:03+00:06:11
4th

76

United KingdomJACK Godbert-brownm4thYOUTH4thWEST00:32:31+00:28:39
4th

2

United KingdomGEMMA Broadf4thTS4thWEST00:04:52+00:01:00
4th

70

United KingdomGEORGE Cardwellm4thTS34thEAST00:17:13+00:13:21
4th

14

United KingdomANNE Kenchingtonf4thTS14thWEST00:10:08+00:06:16
4th

8

United KingdomGEORGE Minchinm4thTS4thWEST00:04:56+00:01:04
5th

50

United KingdomEMILY Minchinf5thTS25thWEST00:13:20+00:09:28
5th

35

United KingdomZAK Templetonm5thTS15thWEST00:10:39+00:06:47
5th

4

United KingdomFRANCES RussellF5thTS5thWEST00:05:31+00:01:39
5th

15

United KingdomPENNY Whittingtonf5thTS15thWEST00:10:12+00:06:20
5th

67

United KingdomALEXANDER JacksonM5thTS35thWEST00:18:24+00:14:32
5th

60

United KingdomALEXANDER TeagleM5thTS25thWEST00:13:22+00:09:30
6th

59

United KingdomWILLIAM RussellM6thTS26thWEST00:13:23+00:09:31
6th

65

United KingdomCAMERON Stampm6thTS36thWEST00:19:19+00:15:27
6th

52

United KingdomREBECCA TameF6thTS26thWEST00:13:20+00:09:28
6th

25

United KingdomJENNIFER Kleinf6thTS16thWEST00:10:25+00:06:33
6th

40

United KingdomFLETCHER Johnsonm6thTS16thWEST00:10:41+00:06:49
7th

66

United KingdomLIAM Godbert-brownm7thTS37thWEST00:19:20+00:15:28
7th

42

United KingdomLauren EvansF7thTS27thWEST00:13:46+00:09:54
7th

55

United KingdomMIGUEL Trenkelm7thTS27thWEST00:14:33+00:10:41
7th

39

United KingdomCHRISTON Bromleym7thTS17thWEST00:10:50+00:06:58
7th

21

United KingdomCARA Leef7thTS17thWEST00:10:28+00:06:36
8th

57

United KingdomROBBIE Crooksm8thTS28thWEST00:15:33+00:11:41
8th

22

United KingdomJENNY Chapmanf8thTS18thWEST00:10:30+00:06:38
8th

45

United KingdomBRADIE Crooksf8thTS28thWEST00:13:57+00:10:05
8th

32

United KingdomJORDAN Stampm8thTS18thWEST00:10:52+00:07:00
9th

30

United KingdomDAVID Trenkelm9thTS19thWEST00:10:54+00:07:02
9th

23

United KingdomLAUREN Pestanaf9thTS19thWEST00:10:35+00:06:43
9th

49

United KingdomRUTH EdwardsF9thTS29thWEST00:14:00+00:10:08
9th

56

United KingdomALEX Russellm9thTS29thWEST00:15:36+00:11:44
10th

29

United KingdomJOSHUA EvansM10thTS110thWEST00:11:25+00:07:33
10th

16

United KingdomCHLOE Broadf10thTS110thWEST00:10:45+00:06:53
10th

46

United KingdomBETHANA Smithf10thTS210thWEST00:14:47+00:10:55
11th

24

United KingdomLUCY Tamef11thTS111thWEST00:10:45+00:06:53
11th

31

United KingdomCARL JacksonM11thTS111thWEST00:11:49+00:07:57
11th

43

United KingdomLAUREN O'sheaf11thTS211thWEST00:15:20+00:11:28
12th

13

United KingdomRACHEAL Lickorishf12thTS112thWEST00:10:57+00:07:05
12th

41

United KingdomLEWIS Hedgesm12thTS112thWEST00:12:03+00:08:11
13th

17

United KingdomCAITLIN Horsleyf13thTS113thWEST00:10:59+00:07:07
14th

28

United KingdomEMILY Nelsonf14thTS114thWEST00:11:01+00:07:09
15th

19

United KingdomEMMA SmithF15thTS115thWEST00:11:37+00:07:45
16th

27

United KingdomSOPHIE Cardwellf16thTS116thEAST00:12:03+00:08:11
17th

79

United KingdomEMMA Reesf17thTS117thWEST00:12:23+00:08:31
18th

12

United KingdomDAISY Bowaterf18thTS118thWEST00:14:42+00:10:50

You may also be interested in...

Wombourne Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-09-02 08:00:00