The Avenger Triathlon 2018

Sep
16
2018

Splits

  • 10 kilometre Run
  • 46 kilometre Cycle
  • 1,300 metre Swim

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places500
Age range17 - 99
Entry price£80.00
Affiliation Discount£5.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 13th Sep 2018, 21:00

Organiser

StuWeb Race Timing

Contact details

Map

Standard Distance

Triathlon | 2018-09-16 07:30am
2 viewed last hour.

Entry Details

Athlete places500
Age range17 - 99
Entry price£80.00
Affiliation Discount£5.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 13th Sep 2018, 21:00

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (70 in total)
1st

83

MATTHEW GlennM1stOVL1st02:22:10-
2nd

85

Denis GormanM2ndOVL2nd02:27:17+00:05:07
3rd

95

Will JonesM3rdOVL3rd02:28:51+00:06:41
4th

121

Lee RossM4th35-441st02:28:55+00:06:45
5th

98

James LaceyM5th35-442nd02:32:39+00:10:29
6th

58

GUY BicknellM6th35-443rd02:34:12+00:12:02
7th

73

IAIN DownieM7th45-541st02:35:11+00:13:01
8th

145

Jemima CooperF1stOVL1st02:38:45+00:16:35
9th

99

Jeremy LangrishM8th35-444th02:41:50+00:19:40
10th

92

Paul HuntM9th45-542nd02:45:50+00:23:40
11th

133

Andrew SpekeM10th45-543rd02:47:03+00:24:53
12th

150

Dale EllisM11th45-544th02:47:51+00:25:41
13th

88

David GreenM12thSEN1st02:48:39+00:26:29
14th

81

Neil GardinerM13th45-545th02:48:57+00:26:47
15th

65

Graeme CoxM14th45-546th02:50:37+00:28:27
16th

119

JAMES PurdyM15th35-445th02:51:22+00:29:12
17th

108

John MitchellM16th45-547th02:51:25+00:29:15
18th

78

Alex GallagherM17thSEN2nd02:51:41+00:29:31
19th

67

Paul DawesM18thSEN3rd02:52:00+00:29:50
20th

89

LEE HarperM19th45-548th02:52:52+00:30:42
21st

71

Rachel BurtonF2ndOVL2ndWVTri02:53:59+00:31:49
22nd

60

BEN BlackwallM20th35-446th02:54:26+00:32:16
23rd

76

Bogdan EneM21stSEN4th02:54:49+00:32:39
24th

149

Sarah BerrisfordF3rdOVL3rdCOVENTRY TRIATHLETES02:55:02+00:32:52
25th

132

Nicholas James SimpsonM22ndSEN5th02:55:16+00:33:06
26th

146

Sean YoungM23rdSEN6th02:56:30+00:34:20
27th

102

Andrew McconvilleM24th35-447th02:58:20+00:36:10
28th

57

Chris BensonM25thSEN7th02:59:24+00:37:14
29th

62

Craig BryanM26thSEN8th03:00:26+00:38:16
30th

100

Guy LockM27th35-448th03:00:45+00:38:35
31st

36

Spencer TruscottM28thSEN9th03:00:56+00:38:46
32nd

131

Adam SimmondsM29thSEN10th03:01:09+00:38:59
33rd

249

Jonathan FreemanM30th35-449th03:01:09+00:38:59
34th

59

Mike BishopM31st45-549th03:02:20+00:40:10
35th

56

Zoe R BarkerF4th35-441st03:02:54+00:40:44
36th

144

John GilbertM32ndSEN11th03:03:34+00:41:24
37th

130

Kevin SherryM33rd45-5410th03:05:14+00:43:04
38th

82

Fiona GermanF5thSEN1st03:08:25+00:46:15
39th

52

Jarred AllisonM34thSEN12th03:08:56+00:46:46
40th

66

Catherine DarraghF6thSEN2nd03:11:08+00:48:58
41st

127

James SheffieldM35th35-4410th03:11:49+00:49:39
42nd

142

James WermigM36th45-5411th03:13:37+00:51:27
43rd

140

Anne VirdenF7th35-442nd03:13:42+00:51:32
44th

104

Lee MckerveyM37th35-4411th03:13:46+00:51:36
45th

138

Cameron ThomsonM38th35-4412th03:14:50+00:52:40
46th

12

Philip HallM39th45-5412th03:17:09+00:54:59
47th

120

Graham ReadM40th55+1st03:18:03+00:55:53
48th

61

RICHARD BromwichM41st35-4413th03:18:06+00:55:56
49th

136

Kirsty TarrF8th45-541st03:18:33+00:56:23
50th

64

Michael CockramM42ndSEN13th03:19:15+00:57:05
51st

109

Julie-Ann MorelandF9thSEN3rd03:20:11+00:58:01
52nd

134

Tim StojanovM43rd35-4414th03:23:34+01:01:24
53rd

86

Beverley Graham-olderF10th45-542nd03:25:19+01:03:09
54th

17

EMILY LedsonF11th35-443rd03:29:10+01:07:00
55th

97

Kinga KucF12th35-444th03:30:05+01:07:55
56th

118

Rebecca PridhamF13th45-543rd03:30:19+01:08:09
57th

103

laura MccrystalF14thSEN4th03:34:57+01:12:47
58th

143

SANDRA WilcoxF15th45-544th03:35:19+01:13:09
59th

113

Paul NashM44th55+2nd03:38:39+01:16:29
60th

111

Jayne MumfordF16th55+1st03:41:29+01:19:19
61st

54

Peter BainbridgeM45th55+3rd03:44:42+01:22:32
62nd

124

Hannah SallisF17thSEN5th03:44:55+01:22:45
63rd

125

Ryan SallisM46thSEN14th03:44:56+01:22:46
64th

114

Suzanne CollinsonF18th35-445th03:48:24+01:26:14
65th

94

Tim JonesM47th45-5413th03:51:19+01:29:09
66th

112

Natalie MurphyF19thSEN6th03:52:49+01:30:39
67th

63

Thea ChadwickF20thSEN7th03:55:23+01:33:13
68th

116

Rebecca PaytonF21st35-446th04:49:08+02:26:58
69th

128

Ben SherringtonM48thSEN15th05:13:39+02:51:29
70th

129

Mathew SherringtonM49thSEN16th05:13:40+02:51:30
DNF (3 in total)
-

115

Matthew OversMSEN00:00:00-
-

91

AIMEE HolmanF35-4400:00:00-
-

137

ADAM TaylorM45-5400:00:00-
Started (1 in total)
-

69

Jimmy DewisM45-5400:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

The Avenger Triathlon Middle Distance 2019-06-08 08:30:00
Halesowen Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-04-07 08:00:00
UPTON Triathlon Sprint Triathlon 2019-07-13 11:00:00
Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon Sprint Triathlon 2019-05-19 08:00:00