Ashbourne Sprint Triathlon & Junior Aquathlon 2018

May
20
2018

Splits

  • 100 metre Swim
  • 600 metre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places50
Age range8 - 8
per entrant£19.00
Affiliation Discount£1.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 17th May 2018, 16:00

Organiser

PMA Racing

Contact details

Map

Tristart

Aquathlon | 2018-05-20 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Early bird discounted rate: £14.50

From 16th January 2018: £19.00

Entry Details

Athlete places50
Age range8 - 8
per entrant£19.00
Affiliation Discount£1.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 17th May 2018, 16:00

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (21 in total)
1st

2

Gregory ReadM1stBTriStart1st00:04:02-
2nd

17

Matthew BushM2ndBTriStart2ndBoston triathlon club00:04:23+00:00:21
3rd

3

Felix JarvisM3rdBTriStart3rd4LIFE TRI00:04:26+00:00:24
4th

1

Max Joseph GoddardM4thBTriStart4th00:04:31+00:00:29
5th

6

Grace Amelia CullenF1stGTriStart1stKetton Panthers00:04:41+00:00:39
6th

5

Ethan BurchM5thBTriStart5thMatlock AC00:04:47+00:00:45
7th

8

Archie MeadM6thBTriStart6thPMA RT00:04:48+00:00:46
8th

4

Robert AlcockM7thBTriStart7thMANSFIELD TRI CLUB00:04:55+00:00:53
9th

9

Jamie BrownM8thBTriStart8thAbsolute Tri00:04:58+00:00:56
10th

13

Arthur BenskinM9thBTriStart9th00:05:16+00:01:14
11th

19

Harriet May DanversF2ndGTriStart2nd00:05:22+00:01:20
12th

10

Cody BassettM10thBTriStart10thPeak Performance00:05:24+00:01:22
13th

20

Harvey MacwinseyM11thBTriStart11thLeicester Junior Tri Club00:05:32+00:01:30
13th

20

Harry MacswineyM11thBTriStart11thLeicester Junior Tri Club00:05:32+00:01:30
14th

16

Alex John IronsM12thBTriStart12thPeak Performance00:05:45+00:01:43
15th

7

Isla Meg CraftF3rdGTriStart3rdMVH TRI CLUB00:05:50+00:01:48
16th

11

Astrid HollidayF4thGTriStart4th00:05:52+00:01:50
17th

12

Jasper RichardsM13thBTriStart13th00:06:11+00:02:09
18th

15

Sam AshbyM14thBTriStart14thLeicester Junior Tri Club00:06:19+00:02:17
19th

14

LiamM15thBTriStart15th00:07:15+00:03:13

This results listing includes athletes who have opted not to show their full name. This is an option in the member profile settings.

You may also be interested in...

Ashbourne Sprint Triathlon & Junior Aquathlon Junior Aquathlon TriStar 2019-05-19 08:00:00
Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon TriStart 2019-05-19 08:00:00