Mad March Hare Half Marathon & Fun Runs 2018

Mar
25
2018

Splits

  • 21 kilometre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places300
Age range17 - 99
Per entrant£22.00
Affiliation Discount£2.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 23rd Mar 2018, 23:59

Organiser

StuWeb Race Timing

Contact details

Map

Half Marathon

Running | 2018-03-25 09:15am
1 viewed last hour.

The perfect race to use as a training run for London, or maybe you just want to run a great half marathon in 2018? What ever your reason for choosing to run, we can guarantee that you will have plenty of friendly support from our marshals along the route. A chip timed, multi-terrain, flat to undulating course on closed roads. Drinks station every 5k. Medal and race memento for all finishers.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (35 in total)
1st

133

United KingdomNEIL ShewardM1stV501stKENILWORTH RUNNERS01:32:05-
2nd

108

United KingdomRob BlackmoreM2ndS301stnone01:32:47+00:00:42
3rd

145

United KingdomBrett TaylorM3rdV401st01:34:06+00:02:01
4th

137

United KingdomChris Paul UptonM4thS302ndBADGERS01:37:37+00:05:32
5th

103

United KingdomLouise AndrewsF1stV401stKENILWORTH RUNNERS01:38:53+00:06:48
6th

130

United KingdomMatthew ReeveM5thS201stSophie Edwards01:43:57+00:11:52
7th

143

IrelandJames HughesM6thS303rd01:45:15+00:13:10
8th

5478

United KingdomSteve WayM7thV402nd01:45:33+00:13:28
9th

113

United KingdomMark ColleryM8thS304th01:46:53+00:14:48
10th

102

United KingdomImran AliM9thV403rdImran Ali01:48:25+00:16:20
11th

122

United KingdomJude GlynnF2ndV501st Bournville Harriers01:49:39+00:17:34
12th

129

United KingdomNicola MorrisF3rdV402ndBOURNVILLE HARRIERS01:50:17+00:18:12
13th

132

United KingdomRobert SharrattM10thV601stBurton Athletic Club01:51:46+00:19:41
14th

138

United KingdomMichela WayF4thV403rd01:52:52+00:20:47
15th

5473

United KingdomRichard CochraneM11thV602nd01:55:21+00:23:16
16th

228

United KingdomEsther HooperF5thS201st01:55:33+00:23:28
17th

131

United KingdomMark ReeveM12thV404th01:56:38+00:24:33
18th

135

United KingdomMartin SmithM13thV502nd01:56:48+00:24:43
19th

116

United KingdomScott DukesM14thS305th01:59:08+00:27:03
20th

117

United KingdomLaura Jo DukesF6thS301st01:59:08+00:27:03
21st

123

United KingdomBen HallM15thS306th01:59:17+00:27:12
22nd

125

GermanyDaniela HeegF7thS302nd01:59:51+00:27:46
23rd

121

United KingdomEmma GiddingsF8thV404th02:01:26+00:29:21
24th

144

United KingdomLaveena DeviF9thS303rd02:01:36+00:29:31
25th

105

United KingdomLouise AvilesF10thS202nd02:06:06+00:34:01
26th

119

United KingdomNeil FletcherM16thV503rd02:07:58+00:35:53
27th

110

United KingdomNici BulmanF11thS304th02:18:37+00:46:32
28th

106

United KingdomJennie AziziF12thV502nd02:18:38+00:46:33
29th

139

United KingdomClare WestonF13thV405thMassey Ferguson RC02:18:57+00:46:52
30th

126

United KingdomLee HillF14thV406thMASSEY FERGUSON RUNNING CLUB02:18:57+00:46:52
31st

115

United KingdomSinade Marie Louise DavisF15thS203rd02:22:55+00:50:50
32nd

142

United KingdomSarah Linda TranterF16thS204th02:29:59+00:57:54
33rd

111

United KingdomAnna BurkettF17thS205th02:30:04+00:57:59
34th

136

United KingdomMargaret Ann ThomasF18thV601stMargaret Thomas02:34:00+01:01:55
35th

128

United KingdomLissa MorganF19thV407th02:46:07+01:14:02

You may also be interested in...

Knowle Fun Run Junior Run 2018-05-20 10:00:00
The Black Country Road Run Family Fun Run - Adult Entry 2018-07-01 10:00:00
The Avenger Triathlon Ragley 10K 2018-06-10 07:30:00
The Great Northern Run 2 K Family Run 2018-05-07 09:00:00