BCT Splash & Dash 2018

Dec
02
2018

Splits

  • 150 metre Swim
  • 1,500 metre Run

Race Options

Organiser

Black Country Triathletes

Contact details

Map

TriStar 1

Aquathlon | 2018-12-02 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (12 in total)
1st

192

Harry ChandlerM1stAll Ages1stTRiKS00:09:56-
2nd

193

Flora MiddletonF1stAll Ages1stTRiKS00:11:07+00:01:11
3rd

200

Dylan WilliamsM2ndAll Ages2ndBlack Country Triathletes00:11:19+00:01:23
4th

201

Charlie PorterM3rdAll Ages3rdRTS00:11:32+00:01:36
5th

197

Charlie BeckM4thAll Ages4th00:11:37+00:01:41
6th

198

Lily StanesbyF2ndAll Ages2ndTRi Energy Kids00:11:53+00:01:57
7th

191

Josh RoundM5thAll Ages5th00:12:11+00:02:15
8th

199

Ewan FellowsM6thAll Ages6thNorthgate00:12:21+00:02:25
9th

202

Edward ChandlerM7thAll Ages7thTRiKS00:12:25+00:02:29
10th

196

Abigail BowaterF3rdAll Ages3rd00:15:15+00:05:19
11th

195

Poppy MoleF4thAll Ages4thTRi Energy Kids00:17:04+00:07:08
12th

194

Katelyn HarperF5thAll Ages5th00:21:07+00:11:11

You may also be interested in...

Halesowen Aquathlon Sprint Distance 2018-12-16 08:00:00
The Avenger Triathlon Aquathlon Sprint 2019-06-08 08:30:00
Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon TriStart 2019-05-19 08:00:00
Ashbourne Sprint Triathlon & Junior Aquathlon Junior Aquathlon TriStar 2 2019-05-19 08:00:00