BCT Splash & Dash 2018

Dec
02
2018

Splits

  • 300 metre Swim
  • 3 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

Black Country Triathletes

Contact details

Map

TriStar 3

Aquathlon | 2018-12-02 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (12 in total)
1st

171

Noah SandlandM1stAll Ages1stBlack Country Triathletes00:16:59-
2nd

177

Isabelle PlantF1stAll Ages1sthalesowen TRI00:18:48+00:01:49
3rd

176

Charlotte BroadhurstF2ndAll Ages2nd00:19:52+00:02:53
4th

169

Cian GopalM2ndAll Ages2ndBlack Country Triathletes00:20:17+00:03:18
5th

178

Abigail LoweF3rdAll Ages3rdhalesowen TRI00:20:50+00:03:51
6th

174

David SheikhM3rdAll Ages3rdBlack Country Triathletes00:20:56+00:03:57
7th

179

Leah GopalF4thAll Ages4thBlack Country Triathletes00:21:25+00:04:26
8th

167

Rowan SheardM4thAll Ages4thTRI TEAM GLOS00:21:33+00:04:34
9th

175

Phoebe CarterF5thAll Ages5thSY Tri (Shrewsbury Triathlon)00:22:26+00:05:27
10th

168

Gabriel PughM5thAll Ages5th00:25:30+00:08:31
11th

172

Jenny PriceF6thAll Ages6thBlack Country Triathletes00:27:23+00:10:24
12th

170

Isaac LitobsrskiM6thAll Ages6thStafford Triathlon Club00:30:03+00:13:04

You may also be interested in...

The Avenger Triathlon Aquathlon Sprint 2019-06-08 08:30:00
Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon TriStart 2019-05-19 08:00:00
Ashbourne Sprint Triathlon & Junior Aquathlon Junior Aquathlon TriStar 2 2019-05-19 08:00:00