Hexham Junior Triathlon 2018

Jul
08
2018

Splits

  • 50 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 650 metre Cycle

    — ''

  • 400 metre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Map

TriStart

Triathlon | 2018-07-08 10:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (15 in total)
1st

43

Finlay HolmesM1stTristars Start1stRichmond Triathlon Club00:06:02-
2nd

37

Ruby JacksonF1stTristars Start1stOne Life Racing00:06:24+00:00:22
3rd

52

Halle BillinghamF2ndTristars Start2ndRYTON TRI CLUB00:06:37+00:00:35
4th

51

Wilfred PughM2ndTristars Start2ndOne Life Racing00:06:45+00:00:43
5th

45

Emilia StobbartF3rdTristars Start3rdOne Life Racing00:06:50+00:00:48
6th

49

Sophia CheethamF4thTristars Start4thRYTON TRI CLUB00:06:58+00:00:56
7th

42

Edith ShawF5thTristars Start5th00:06:59+00:00:57
8th

39

Odhran CummingsM3rdTristars Start3rdRYTON TRI CLUB00:07:12+00:01:10
9th

38

Isla MurrayF6thTristars Start6thRYTON TRI CLUB00:07:16+00:01:14
10th

40

FINLAY HumeM4thTristars Start4thOne Life Racing00:07:22+00:01:20
11th

48

Beth NicholsonF7thTristars Start7thOne Life Racing00:07:49+00:01:47
12th

41

Lucas HumeM5thTristars Start5thOne Life Racing00:07:57+00:01:55
13th

50

Elizabeth SchulzF8thTristars Start8th00:08:47+00:02:45
14th

47

William HallM6thTristars Start6th00:08:49+00:02:47
15th

44

Theo McelrueM7thTristars Start7th00:08:53+00:02:51

You may also be interested in...

Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2019-06-16 10:00:00