Hexham Junior Triathlon 2018

Jul
08
2018

Splits

  • 150 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 1,950 metre Cycle

    — ''

  • 1,200 metre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Map

TriStar 1

Triathlon | 2018-07-08 10:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (35 in total)
1st

59

Jamie LonerganM1stTRISTAR 11stRYTON TRI CLUB00:13:02-
2nd

57

Oscar MakepeaceM2ndTRISTAR 12ndNorth Shields Poly00:13:02-
3rd

61

Isabel SwanstonF1stTRISTAR 11stRYTON TRI CLUB00:13:24+00:00:22
4th

71

Jake StroudM3rdTRISTAR 13rdRYTON TRI CLUB00:14:06+00:01:04
5th

65

Owen BrownM4thTRISTAR 14thNorth Shields Poly00:14:16+00:01:14
6th

62

Niamh LonerganF2ndTRISTAR 12ndRYTON TRI CLUB00:14:18+00:01:16
7th

74

Will MassieM5thTRISTAR 15thNorth Shields Poly00:14:22+00:01:20
8th

60

Sam AllisonM6thTRISTAR 16thRYTON TRI CLUB00:14:22+00:01:20
9th

73

Ania StobbartF3rdTRISTAR 13rdOne Life Racing00:14:53+00:01:51
10th

82

William JardineM7thTRISTAR 17thDurham Triathlon Club00:15:19+00:02:17
11th

58

Benjamin SouthernM8thTRISTAR 18th00:15:38+00:02:36
12th

77

Sophie GoulstonF4thTRISTAR 14thCardiff Junior Tri Club00:15:41+00:02:39
13th

86

Emma NicholsonF5thTRISTAR 15thOne Life Racing00:16:00+00:02:58
14th

83

Alex JardineF6thTRISTAR 16thDurham Triathlon Club00:16:01+00:02:59
15th

76

Thomas DavidsonM9thTRISTAR 19thNorth Shields Poly00:16:07+00:03:05
16th

64

Morgan VincentM10thTRISTAR 110thOne Life Racing00:16:17+00:03:15
17th

66

Alex PearsonM11thTRISTAR 111thRYTON TRI CLUB00:16:17+00:03:15
18th

79

Thomas BrodlieM12thTRISTAR 112thOne Life Racing00:16:40+00:03:38
19th

87

Esme PughF7thTRISTAR 17thOne Life Racing00:16:53+00:03:51
20th

81

Harriet ScoularF8thTRISTAR 18thOne Life Racing00:16:55+00:03:53
21st

89

JOEL LoweM13thTRISTAR 113thOne Life Racing00:17:03+00:04:01
22nd

69

Isabella CheethamF9thTRISTAR 19thRYTON TRI CLUB00:17:04+00:04:02
23rd

63

Jai DiddeeM14thTRISTAR 114thNorth Shields Poly00:17:21+00:04:19
24th

55

Joseph MccaslinM15thTRISTAR 115th00:17:34+00:04:32
25th

78

Tom LittleM16thTRISTAR 116thOne Life Racing00:17:45+00:04:43
26th

67

Olivia CourtneyF10thTRISTAR 110thOne Life Racing00:18:32+00:05:30
27th

70

Aidan Lewis-daleM17thTRISTAR 117thNorth Shields Poly00:18:34+00:05:32
28th

88

Matilda WilliamsonF11thTRISTAR 111thOne Life Racing00:18:44+00:05:42
29th

68

Aoife CummingsF12thTRISTAR 112thRYTON TRI CLUB00:18:59+00:05:57
30th

56

Olivia CharltonF13thTRISTAR 113th00:19:16+00:06:14
31st

75

Harry MasonM18thTRISTAR 118thDurham Triathlon Club00:19:20+00:06:18
32nd

84

Flora McglynnM19thTRISTAR 119thOne Life Racing00:19:45+00:06:43
33rd

90

Isabel DawesF14thTRISTAR 114thOne Life Racing00:20:14+00:07:12
34th

72

Anna CowieF15thTRISTAR 115thOne Life Racing00:21:14+00:08:12
35th

85

Aoife KelleherF16thTRISTAR 116thOne Life Racing00:33:09+00:20:07

You may also be interested in...

Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2019-06-16 10:00:00