Hexham Junior Triathlon 2018

Jul
08
2018

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 10,700 metre Cycle

    — ''

  • 3,600 metre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Map

Junior/Adult

Triathlon | 2018-07-08 10:00am
2 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (10 in total)
1st

1

Sophie MutchF1stJunior/Adult1stRYTON TRI CLUB00:44:54-
2nd

3

Steve PughM1stJunior/Adult1st00:46:03+00:01:09
3rd

14

Toby PriceM2ndJunior/Adult2ndOne Life Racing00:50:18+00:05:24
4th

8

Steven FoleyM3rdJunior/Adult3rdCastle Tri00:52:09+00:07:15
5th

9

Paul CowieM4thJunior/Adult4th00:52:22+00:07:28
6th

2

Mandy JardineF2ndJunior/Adult2ndDurham Triathlon Club00:53:46+00:08:52
7th

7

Corrine WhalingF3rdJunior/Adult3rd00:54:29+00:09:35
8th

10

Abbie CresswellF4thJunior/Adult4thNorth Shields Poly00:56:33+00:11:39
9th

12

David HuttonM5thJunior/Adult5thCastle Tri00:58:53+00:13:59
10th

11

Holly KelleherF5thJunior/Adult5thOne Life Racing01:00:12+00:15:18
DNF (4 in total)
-

4

Julia RussellFJunior/Adult00:00:00-
-

5

Jane RussellFJunior/Adult00:00:00-
-

13

Nicola MatthewsFJunior/AdultPonteland Tri00:00:00-
-

6

Clare WalkerFJunior/AdultTri Northumberland00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Nottingham Absolute Tristar and Youth Triathlon Tristart 2018-09-22 11:00:00
Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2019-06-16 10:00:00
Dartford White Oak Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 06:00:00
Tonbridge Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-05-06 07:00:00