Greenwich Junior Aquathlon 2018

Jun
03
2018

Splits

  • 150 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 1,500 metre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Map

Tri Star 1

Aquathlon | 2018-06-03 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (42 in total)
1st

117

Alexander McguiganM1stTS11stCrystal Palace Triathletes00:08:58-
2nd

115

Billie-Jordan ButlerF1stTS11stHuub Sports Academy00:09:03+00:00:05
3rd

132

Casey Humber-kellyM2ndTS12ndCT1 Canterbury Triathlon Club00:09:19+00:00:21
4th

119

Noemie KlangaF2ndTS12ndGREENWICH TRITONS00:09:22+00:00:24
5th

126

Caleb Beaton-skillmanM3rdTS13rdcrystal palace junior triathlon club00:09:38+00:00:40
6th

133

ISLA TaylorF3rdTS13rdGREENWICH TRITONS00:09:44+00:00:46
7th

127

Edward MetcalfM4thTS14thLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:09:47+00:00:49
8th

143

Marley ReevesF4thTS14thGREENWICH TRITONS00:10:00+00:01:02
9th

130

Eloise DowningF5thTS15thCrystal Palace Triathletes00:10:02+00:01:04
10th

135

Alex DriscollM5thTS15th00:10:08+00:01:10
11th

116

Ivy Hernandez TaylorF6thTS16thLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:10:17+00:01:19
12th

136

Felix TynanM6thTS16th00:10:21+00:01:23
13th

142

Alesha TugwellF7thTS17thThames Turbo Triathlon Club00:10:21+00:01:23
14th

156

Benjamin DalyM7thTS17th00:10:24+00:01:26
15th

144

Alfie WhitelockM8thTS18thCrystal Palace Triathletes00:10:31+00:01:33
16th

124

Grace TurnerF8thTS18th00:10:41+00:01:43
17th

147

Oliver BealM9thTS19thThames Turbo Triathlon Club00:10:43+00:01:45
18th

118

Isabel OrchardF9thTS19thBromley SC00:10:45+00:01:47
19th

123

Billy KeeM10thTS110thGREENWICH TRITONS00:10:52+00:01:54
20th

131

Dillon GregoryM11thTS111thMedway Tri00:10:53+00:01:55
21st

158

Menna PugsleyF10thTS110th00:11:01+00:02:03
22nd

146

George MccarthyM12thTS112thGREENWICH TRITONS00:11:02+00:02:04
23rd

128

Yasmine AmraneF11thTS111th00:11:07+00:02:09
24th

138

Jacob GilesM13thTS113thWestcroft Triathlon Club00:11:14+00:02:16
25th

161

Phoebe FarnhamF12thTS112thCT1 Canterbury Triathlon Club00:11:24+00:02:26
26th

129

Finley BadunaM14thTS114th00:11:34+00:02:36
27th

149

tiago MulliganM15thTS115th00:11:41+00:02:43
28th

139

Joshua GilesM16thTS116thWestcroft Triathlon Club00:11:46+00:02:48
29th

125

Joshua RichardsonM17thTS117th00:11:47+00:02:49
30th

140

Marlie NkoaneF13thTS113thJetstream Tri Club00:11:50+00:02:52
31st

141

Carmen RedondoF14thTS114th00:12:03+00:03:05
32nd

160

Ben CoghillM18thTS118thGREENWICH TRITONS00:12:06+00:03:08
33rd

154

Thomas MurrayM19thTS119thn/a00:12:16+00:03:18
34th

120

Polly DenneyF15thTS115th00:12:19+00:03:21
35th

153

Aoife ReillyF16thTS116th00:12:45+00:03:47
36th

163

Charlie TuckerM20thTS120th00:12:49+00:03:51
37th

150

Matilda StaffordF17thTS117th00:12:50+00:03:52
38th

152

Alexandra MarronF18thTS118thGREENWICH TRITONS00:13:02+00:04:04
39th

164

Luke RoperM21stTS121st00:13:10+00:04:12
40th

157

Alisha PatelF19thTS119th00:13:41+00:04:43
41st

162

Rianna MahoneyF20thTS120th00:13:47+00:04:49
42nd

159

lottie PalmerF21stTS121st00:15:31+00:06:33
Disqualified (1 in total)
-

134

William DayMTS100:00:00-