Greenwich Junior Aquathlon 2018

Jun
03
2018

Splits

  • 300 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 3 kilometre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Map

Tri Star 3

Aquathlon | 2018-06-03 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (36 in total)
1st

31

Christo ChiltonM1stTS31stCrystal Palace Triathletes00:15:05-
2nd

36

Dan LevineM2ndTS32ndWestcroft Triathlon Club00:15:27+00:00:22
3rd

35

Katie RepperF1stTS31stJetstream Tri Club00:15:58+00:00:53
4th

42

Zachary CrowtherM3rdTS33rdCrystal Palace Triathletes00:16:10+00:01:05
5th

53

Maisie GibbinsF2ndTS32ndSouth London Harriers00:17:11+00:02:06
6th

39

Harvey MaundersM4thTS34th00:17:22+00:02:17
7th

61

Lorna DumbletonF3rdTS33rdLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:17:22+00:02:17
8th

43

Christopher RichardsonM5thTS35th00:17:42+00:02:37
9th

51

Kate DriscollF4thTS34th00:17:43+00:02:38
10th

44

Lucy WardropF5thTS35th00:17:46+00:02:41
11th

60

Alice MetcalfF6thTS36thLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:17:56+00:02:51
12th

55

Poppy MitchellF7thTS37thThames Turbo Triathlon Club00:17:58+00:02:53
13th

48

Beatrice HarrisonF8thTS38thGreenwich Royals00:17:58+00:02:53
14th

38

Sophia KirkmanF9thTS39thGREENWICH TRITONS00:17:59+00:02:54
15th

54

Tyler TugwellM6thTS36thThames Turbo Triathlon Club00:18:12+00:03:07
16th

62

Madeleine McguiganF10thTS310thCrystal Palace Triathletes00:18:27+00:03:22
17th

69

Oscar N LuckM7thTS37th00:18:36+00:03:31
18th

46

LIAM CarrM8thTS38thGREENWICH TRITONS00:18:41+00:03:36
19th

33

Nathan ChapmanM9thTS39thGREENWICH TRITONS00:18:46+00:03:41
20th

70

Florence Green-croninF11thTS311thMedway Tri00:19:15+00:04:10
21st

50

Joshua DohertyM10thTS310thGREENWICH TRITONS00:19:27+00:04:22
22nd

58

Anna HadinghamF12thTS312thGREENWICH TRITONS00:19:41+00:04:36
23rd

52

Maisie JensenF13thTS313th00:19:46+00:04:41
24th

41

Jacob WalkerM11thTS311th00:19:47+00:04:42
25th

64

Nico HadinghamM12thTS312thGREENWICH TRITONS00:19:54+00:04:49
26th

65

Flyn Green-croninM13thTS313thMedway Tri00:19:56+00:04:51
27th

59

Gabriella LlovetF14thTS314thGREENWICH TRITONS00:20:01+00:04:56
28th

32

Ryan AmraneM14thTS314th00:20:09+00:05:04
29th

63

ISABEL DalyF15thTS315thGREENWICH TRITONS00:20:43+00:05:38
30th

47

Maisie DenneyF16thTS316th00:20:46+00:05:41
31st

57

Zoe Danko-mcalisterF17thTS317thGREENWICH TRITONS00:20:54+00:05:49
32nd

72

Jonnie MilesM15thTS315thCrystal Palace Triathletes00:21:07+00:06:02
33rd

71

Isabella MarronF18thTS318thGREENWICH TRITONS00:21:15+00:06:10
34th

49

Amelie KlangaF19thTS319thGREENWICH TRITONS00:22:09+00:07:04
35th

56

CAITLIN ChiltonF20thTS320thCrystal Palace Triathletes00:22:27+00:07:22
36th

66

Hayley WilliamsF21stTS321stCrystal Palace Triathletes00:24:56+00:09:51