Greenwich Junior Aquathlon 2018

Jun
03
2018

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 4 kilometre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Map

Junior

Aquathlon | 2018-06-03 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (5 in total)
1st

6

Lara AtkinsonF1stJUN1st00:22:06-
2nd

19

Demi EvarschiF2ndJUN2ndGREENWICH TRITONS00:23:39+00:01:33
3rd

27

Luke BoytonM1stJUN1stGREENWICH TRITONS00:24:16+00:02:10
4th

23

Hannah CapeyF3rdJUN3rdGREENWICH TRITONS00:25:43+00:03:37
5th

22

Francesca LightF4thJUN4thCrystal Palace Triathletes00:30:23+00:08:17