Immortal Stourhead 2018

May
12
2018

Splits

  • 10 kilometre Run

    — ''

  • 10 kilometre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Organiser

Immortal Sport

Map

10K Distance

Running | 2018-05-12 07:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (228 in total)
1st

268

United KingdomNathan YoungM1st20-291st00:34:02-
2nd

47

United KingdomTristan CooperM2nd40-491st00:35:19+00:01:17
3rd

34

United KingdomDaniel CahillM3rd20-292ndMinster Milers00:36:07+00:02:05
4th

237

United KingdomTom ThickM4th20-293rdWells City Harriers00:38:26+00:04:24
5th

176

United KingdomJoseph OrmeM5th30-391st00:39:55+00:05:53
6th

65535

United KingdomKen HolderM6th40-492ndPlymouth Tri Club00:40:12+00:06:10
7th

207

United KingdomNick RyanM7th40-493rd00:40:20+00:06:18
8th

236

United KingdomMatthew ThackwellM8th30-392nd00:40:20+00:06:18
9th

215

United KingdomJon ShawM9th30-393rd00:40:40+00:06:38
10th

229

United KingdomDan StarnesM10th30-394thRunning For Time00:41:54+00:07:52
11th

274

United KingdomKevin BossleyM11th40-494th00:42:29+00:08:27
12th

201

United KingdomHarry RolphM12th20-294thEGDON HEATH HARRIERS00:42:50+00:08:48
13th

132

United KingdomSharon HutchingsF1st20-291stDorset Doddlers RC00:43:04+00:09:02
14th

248

United KingdomJohn WhiteM13th30-395th00:43:14+00:09:12
15th

65535

United KingdomNicholas SumnerM14th30-396thBustinSkin00:43:25+00:09:23
16th

145

United KingdomHayden KennedyM15th20-295th00:44:31+00:10:29
17th

205

United KingdomAlwyn RoyallM16th50-591stChippenham harriers00:44:37+00:10:35
18th

275

United KingdomAndrew SmallboneM17th50-592ndFROME RUNNING CLUB00:45:04+00:11:02
19th

78

United KingdomSarah TrimF2nd30-391stRunning For Time00:45:11+00:11:09
20th

163

United KingdomDaniel MillM18th30-397th00:45:19+00:11:17
21st

95

United KingdomMark GoldenM19th40-495th00:45:35+00:11:33
22nd

189

United KingdomMichael PetersM20th50-593rdDorset Doddlers RC00:45:51+00:11:49
23rd

181

United KingdomJames ParrottM21st30-398th00:45:56+00:11:54
24th

271

United KingdomHelen SouthcottF3rd30-392ndMaiden Newton Runners00:46:04+00:12:02
25th

29

United KingdomJordan BullockM22ndU201stChippenham harriers00:46:11+00:12:09
26th

65535

United KingdomRobert GundryM23rd40-496thKit Walker Triathlon00:46:13+00:12:11
27th

19

United KingdomMatt BradleyM24th40-497thEmersons Green Running Club00:46:22+00:12:20
28th

131

United KingdomLynn HutchingsF4th50-591stDorset Doddlers RC00:46:41+00:12:39
29th

67

United KingdomAlexandra DoorF5th30-393rdEGDON HEATH HARRIERS00:46:47+00:12:45
30th

102

United KingdomDavid GrayM25th60-691st00:46:51+00:12:49
31st

65535

United KingdomGlenn McaleaveyM26th30-399thWest cumbria tri00:46:53+00:12:51
32nd

113

United KingdomEon James HareM27th40-498thAvon Valley Runners00:47:08+00:13:06
33rd

212

United KingdomMatt SeagerM28th30-3910thDorset Police Sports & Social Club00:47:15+00:13:13
34th

65535

United KingdomJames EnglandM29th20-296th00:47:52+00:13:50
34th

65535

United KingdomJames EnglandM29th30-3911th00:47:52+00:13:50
35th

140

United KingdomRachel JonesF6th30-394thDorchester R.I.O.T00:47:54+00:13:52
36th

263

United KingdomSarah WiseF7th30-395thEdgon Heath Harriers00:47:57+00:13:55
37th

151

United KingdomPhilip LawrenceM30th30-3911thRebel Runners Crewkerne00:48:04+00:14:02
38th

108

United KingdomBen GunnM31st30-3912thBHAM! Runners00:48:05+00:14:03
39th

278

United KingdomDelia CarrF8th30-396thDorchester R.I.O.T00:48:53+00:14:51
40th

45

United KingdomSimon ClarkeM32nd40-499th00:49:39+00:15:37
41st

83

United KingdomTobias FisherM33rd40-4910th00:49:59+00:15:57
42nd

277

United KingdomAlan MorbeyM34th60-692ndAxe Valley Runners00:50:05+00:16:03
43rd

32

United KingdomKev BurtonM35th40-4911th00:50:07+00:16:05
44th

33

United KingdomPaul BurgessM36th50-594th00:50:09+00:16:07
45th

43

United KingdomKevin ChurchM37th40-4912thBHAM! Runners00:50:10+00:16:08
46th

152

United KingdomSimon LeesM38th50-595thDorset Doddlers RC00:50:11+00:16:09
47th

27

United KingdomIan BuckinghamM39th60-693rdDorset Doddlers RC00:50:20+00:16:18
48th

65535

United KingdomAmanda McaleaveyF9th20-292ndWest cumbria tri00:50:26+00:16:24
49th

106

United KingdomJames GundryM40th30-3913thImmortal Sport00:50:46+00:16:44
50th

38

United KingdomJames CarlinM41st30-3914th00:50:49+00:16:47
51st

24

United KingdomMichael BrookesM42nd30-3915th00:50:50+00:16:48
52nd

63

United KingdomZoe DalyF10th30-397thFROME RUNNING CLUB00:50:54+00:16:52
53rd

65535

United KingdomDuncan AndrewsM43rd30-3916thAffinity Wellbeing00:51:16+00:17:14
54th

186

United KingdomDavid PengellyM44th50-596th00:51:32+00:17:30
55th

72

United KingdomCliff DunstonM45th50-597thBHAM! Runners00:51:40+00:17:38
56th

224

United KingdomSarah SmallboneF11th50-592ndFROME RUNNING CLUB00:51:41+00:17:39
57th

231

United KingdomDaniel StenhouseM46th30-3917th00:51:48+00:17:46
58th

11

United KingdomHugh BettesworthM47th50-598th00:52:02+00:18:00
59th

28

United KingdomJake BullockM48thU202ndBHAM! Runners00:52:05+00:18:03
60th

243

United KingdomClare WatsonF12th40-491stCary Runners00:52:06+00:18:04
61st

116

United KingdomRobert HarrisM49th40-4913th00:52:10+00:18:08
62nd

82

United KingdomJennie FisherF13th40-492nd00:52:12+00:18:10
63rd

234

United KingdomAdam TannerM50th20-297thRebel Runners Crewkerne00:52:14+00:18:12
64th

265

United KingdomSarah WorrallF14th50-593rd00:52:20+00:18:18
65th

246

United KingdomMarc WebberM51st30-3918thBHAM! Runners00:52:22+00:18:20
66th

130

United KingdomAdam HulbertM52nd40-4914thBHAM! Runners00:52:28+00:18:26
67th

210

United KingdomSteve SageM53rd50-599thSomer AC00:52:35+00:18:33
68th

49

United KingdomTim CottonM54th50-5910thDorset Doddlers RC00:52:54+00:18:52
69th

77

United KingdomJason EnglandM55th40-4915thBHAM! Runners00:52:58+00:18:56
70th

121

United KingdomLucy HillierF15th20-293rd00:53:18+00:19:16
71st

272

United KingdomNick JohnM56th50-5911th00:53:31+00:19:29
72nd

244

United KingdomJill WatsonF16th40-493rdDorset Doddlers RC00:53:51+00:19:49
73rd

60

United KingdomSara CrossF17th50-594thDorset Doddlers RC00:54:00+00:19:58
74th

184

United KingdomElaine PearsonF18th40-494thDorchester R.I.O.T00:54:12+00:20:10
75th

177

United KingdomNicole OrmeF19th20-294th00:54:14+00:20:12
76th

61

United KingdomLisa CrossmanF20th40-495th00:54:17+00:20:15
77th

65535

United KingdomKATE FargusF21st40-496thPhoenix Tri Club00:54:23+00:20:21
78th

264

United KingdomAubrey WoodM57th50-5912thYEOVIL TOWN RRC00:54:43+00:20:41
79th

15

United KingdomJohn BoultonM58th50-5913thFROME RUNNING CLUB00:54:44+00:20:42
80th

172

United KingdomIan MurrayM59th30-3919th00:54:59+00:20:57
81st

174

United KingdomJoanna NewberyF22nd30-398th00:55:13+00:21:11
82nd

99

United KingdomCheryl GovierF23rd30-399th00:55:25+00:21:23
83rd

141

United KingdomPhilip KeelM60th30-3920thRenegade Triathlon00:55:27+00:21:25
84th

147

United KingdomJason KingM61st40-4916thJason King00:55:29+00:21:27
85th

253

United KingdomMark WhiteM62nd30-3921stDorchester R.I.O.T00:55:30+00:21:28
86th

183

United KingdomHelen PearceF24th40-497th00:55:37+00:21:35
87th

120

United KingdomKatie HillierF25th40-498th00:55:38+00:21:36
88th

182

United KingdomFrank PayneM63rd50-5914th00:55:38+00:21:36
89th

56

United KingdomLeah CowleyF26th20-295th00:55:49+00:21:47
90th

226

United KingdomSimon SnaithM64th40-4917th00:56:04+00:22:02
91st

242

United KingdomJane WardF27th40-499thDorset Doddlers RC00:56:08+00:22:06
92nd

55

United KingdomJohn CowleyM65th60-694thDorset Doddlers RC00:56:08+00:22:06
93rd

187

United KingdomRosanna PengellyF28th20-296th00:56:19+00:22:17
94th

133

United KingdomJenny JacksonF29th30-3910th00:56:24+00:22:22
95th

161

United KingdomAmy McculloughF30th30-3911th00:56:25+00:22:23
96th

171

United KingdomAnna MurayF31st30-3912th00:56:26+00:22:24
97th

10

United KingdomBethan Bennett BrittonF32nd30-3913th00:56:26+00:22:24
98th

255

United KingdomJames WilkinsM66th40-4918thLittledown Harriers Running Club00:56:28+00:22:26
99th

220

United KingdomVictoria Shepherd-garnerF33rd40-4910th00:56:38+00:22:36
100th

96

United KingdomDeb GompertzF34th40-4911th00:56:44+00:22:42
101st

97

United KingdomNick GompertzM67th50-5915th00:56:44+00:22:42
102nd

164

United KingdomDavid MillardM68th50-5916th00:56:51+00:22:49
103rd

98

United KingdomSophie GossF35th40-4912th00:56:54+00:22:52
104th

175

United KingdomMike NortonM69th40-4919thLANGPORT RUNNERS00:57:02+00:23:00
105th

127

United KingdomEmma HudsonF36th20-297th00:57:09+00:23:07
106th

90

United KingdomNatalie GardF37th20-298th00:57:09+00:23:07
107th

208

United KingdomLaura RyderF38th30-3914thFROME RUNNING CLUB00:57:10+00:23:08
108th

35

United KingdomRosie CalderF39th20-299thBHAM! Runners00:57:12+00:23:10
109th

53

United KingdomGeorgia CowardF40thU201stBHAM! Runners00:57:14+00:23:12
110th

202

United KingdomMark RomansM70th40-4920thBHAM! Runners00:57:14+00:23:12
111st

30

United KingdomNicola BullockF41st40-4913thBHAM! Runners00:57:32+00:23:30
112nd

273

United KingdomKate HardyF42nd30-3915th00:57:42+00:23:40
113rd

240

United KingdomMark VanstoneM71st40-4921st00:57:46+00:23:44
114th

129

United KingdomHelen HuinsF43rd50-595th00:57:50+00:23:48
115th

87

United KingdomNicholas FoxM72nd30-3922nd00:58:07+00:24:05
116th

190

United KingdomEmma PikeF44th40-4914th00:58:23+00:24:21
117th

134

United KingdomMacey JamesF45th40-4915thwestbury running club00:58:26+00:24:24
118th

84

United KingdomNick FloryM73rd40-4922nd00:58:29+00:24:27
119th

54

United KingdomKate CowardF46th40-4916thBHAM! Runners00:58:33+00:24:31
120th

198

United KingdomClare ReedF47th30-3916th00:58:34+00:24:32
121st

276

United KingdomDAVID JacksonM74th60-695thDORSET DODDLERS00:58:49+00:24:47
122nd

86

United KingdomKezia FowlerF48th30-3917th00:58:51+00:24:49
123rd

126

United KingdomMatthew HowlettM75th40-4923rd00:58:51+00:24:49
124th

232

United KingdomCaroline StoreyF49th30-3918th00:58:53+00:24:51
125th

23

United KingdomSally BrookerF50th50-596thFROME RUNNING CLUB00:58:56+00:24:54
126th

256

United KingdomClaire WilliamsF51st30-3919th00:58:59+00:24:57
127th

85

United KingdomErin FountainF52nd30-3920th00:59:03+00:25:01
128th

69

United KingdomJoanne DowntingF53rd30-3921st00:59:09+00:25:07
129th

118

United KingdomMark HazeltonM76th30-3923rd00:59:09+00:25:07
130th

104

United KingdomLaura Griffiths GrozierF54th30-3922nd00:59:16+00:25:14
131st

155

United KingdomMichael MaccormackM77th60-696th00:59:18+00:25:16
132nd

239

United KingdomSharin TrevelyanF55th40-4917th00:59:19+00:25:17
133rd

128

United KingdomMinh Hue VashonF56th40-4918th00:59:21+00:25:19
134th

6

United KingdomNatasha BagnallF57th20-2910th00:59:33+00:25:31
135th

5

United KingdomSophie AplinF58th40-4919thYEOVIL TOWN RRC00:59:34+00:25:32
136th

2

United KingdomMartin AldermanM78th50-5917thYEOVIL TOWN RRC00:59:35+00:25:33
137th

123

United KingdomDavid HolmesM79th30-3924th00:59:52+00:25:50
138th

137

United KingdomBrian JenningsM80th50-5918thBHAM! Runners00:59:52+00:25:50
139th

197

United KingdomSamantha RansomeF59th40-4920th00:59:54+00:25:52
140th

41

United KingdomSpencer ChapmanM81st40-4924thBHAM! Runners01:00:03+00:26:01
141st

230

United KingdomAlex StavriM82nd30-3925th01:00:18+00:26:16
142nd

173

United KingdomJoanna MurrayF60th30-3923rd01:00:25+00:26:23
143rd

119

United KingdomLaura HerridgeF61st30-3924th01:00:31+00:26:29
144th

148

United KingdomTony KingM83rd40-4925thAspire Running Events01:00:40+00:26:38
145th

259

United KingdomMatthew WilliamsM84th40-4926th01:00:43+00:26:41
146th

17

United KingdomSimon BowdenM85th40-4927th01:00:46+00:26:44
147th

12

United KingdomKatie BiddiscombeF62nd30-3925th01:01:09+00:27:07
148th

143

United KingdomHelen KelleherF63rd30-3926th01:01:22+00:27:20
149th

7

United KingdomElias BanksM86thU203rd01:01:22+00:27:20
150th

62

United KingdomStuart CullenM87th20-298th01:01:25+00:27:23
151st

249

United KingdomMatthew WhiteM88th50-5919th01:01:27+00:27:25
152nd

245

United KingdomJohn WatsonM89th60-697th01:01:39+00:27:37
153rd

52

United KingdomClare CowardF64th30-3927th01:01:40+00:27:38
154th

252

United KingdomSusan WhiteF65th60-691st01:01:42+00:27:40
155th

266

United KingdomEmma YoungF66th20-2911th01:02:00+00:27:58
156th

267

United KingdomJohn YoungM90th50-5920th01:02:00+00:27:58
157th

21

United KingdomNeil Brannagan-fullerM91st40-4928thBHAM! Runners01:02:09+00:28:07
158th

22

United KingdomXavier Brannagan-fullerM92ndU204thBHAM! Runners01:02:09+00:28:07
159th

50

United KingdomDarren CourtM93rd40-4929th01:02:11+00:28:09
160th

262

United KingdomJane WiltshireF67th20-2912th01:02:14+00:28:12
161st

221

United KingdomRoger SheppardM94th60-698th01:02:17+00:28:15
162nd

25

United KingdomWilliam BrooksM95th30-3926thRunning For Time01:02:29+00:28:27
163rd

188

United KingdomSarah PerrettF68th40-4921stDorset Doddlers RC01:02:40+00:28:38
164th

261

United KingdomKaren WilliamsF69th40-4922nd01:02:41+00:28:39
165th

166

United KingdomLaura MillsF70th20-2913th01:02:46+00:28:44
166th

57

United KingdomAnthea CoxF71st40-4923rdBHAM! Runners01:03:10+00:29:08
167th

1

United KingdomJoanne AbramsF72nd40-4924th01:03:14+00:29:12
168th

93

United KingdomSacha GibbonsF73rd40-4925th01:03:19+00:29:17
169th

204

United KingdomClaire RowswellF74th30-3928thYEOVIL TOWN RRC01:03:19+00:29:17
170th

125

United KingdomNicola HorwoodF75th40-4926th01:03:20+00:29:18
171st

160

United KingdomSteve McanullaM96th40-4930th01:03:28+00:29:26
172nd

39

United KingdomErin CarpenterF76th20-2914th01:03:34+00:29:32
173rd

65535

United Kingdomvinny VenessM97th40-4931stHammer Sports01:03:35+00:29:33
174th

168

United KingdomOliver MitchellM98th20-299th01:03:37+00:29:35
175th

48

United KingdomLaura CostiganF77th30-3929thBHAM! Runners01:04:22+00:30:20
176th

20

United KingdomClaire BraggF78th50-597thBHAM! Runners01:04:23+00:30:21
177th

88

United KingdomSimon FoxM99th30-3927th01:04:24+00:30:22
178th

169

United KingdomPhilip MitchellM100th50-5921stSomer AC01:04:29+00:30:27
179th

269

United KingdomFelicity YoungF79th50-598thFROME RUNNING CLUB01:04:30+00:30:28
180th

66

United KingdomJ A DexterF80th30-3930th01:04:42+00:30:40
181st

219

United KingdomStuart Shepherd-garnerM101st50-5922nd01:04:59+00:30:57
182nd

199

United KingdomJames ReesM102nd40-4932nd01:05:23+00:31:21
183rd

112

United KingdomCarley HardwickF81st30-3931st01:05:25+00:31:23
184th

70

United KingdomJon DunbarM103rd40-4933rd01:05:26+00:31:24
185th

185

United KingdomSophie PearsonF82nd30-3932nd01:06:40+00:32:38
186th

44

United KingdomJohanna ClarkeF83rd40-4927thBHAM! Runners01:06:44+00:32:42
187th

167

United KingdomCharlotte MinchellF84th60-692ndOrpington Road Runners01:06:57+00:32:55
188th

51

United KingdomDonna CourtneyF85th40-4928th01:07:17+00:33:15
189th

8

United KingdomDavid BarberM104th60-699th01:07:18+00:33:16
190th

9

United KingdomStacey BennettF86th30-3933rd01:07:25+00:33:23
191st

142

United KingdomHelen KeenF87th40-4929th01:07:28+00:33:26
192nd

195

United KingdomSally PritchardF88th30-3934th01:08:11+00:34:09
193rd

211

United KingdomSarah ScottF89th40-4930th01:08:50+00:34:48
194th

71

United KingdomChris Dunn-vealeM105th40-4934th01:08:56+00:34:54
195th

156

United KingdomEmma MannF90th40-4931stBHAM! Runners01:09:37+00:35:35
196th

193

United KingdomMatthew PorchM106th20-2910th01:09:47+00:35:45
197th

209

United KingdomElaine SageF91st60-693rdSomer AC01:10:01+00:35:59
198th

117

United KingdomChristopher HartM107th50-5923rd01:10:07+00:36:05
199th

157

United KingdomKate MarshallF92nd40-4932nd01:10:37+00:36:35
200th

200

United KingdomClaire RidleyF93rd30-3935thGILLINGHAM TROTTERS01:11:24+00:37:22
201st

225

United KingdomJeremy SmeddleM108th50-5924th01:11:34+00:37:32
202nd

203

United KingdomAlex RossM109th20-2911th01:12:14+00:38:12
203rd

258

United KingdomVictoria LambF94th30-3936th01:12:17+00:38:15
204th

153

United KingdomKirstie LloydsF95th40-4933rdBHAM! Runners01:12:56+00:38:54
205th

178

United KingdomDeb ParkF96th40-4934thBHAM! Runners01:12:58+00:38:56
206th

218

United KingdomTracey ShepherdF97th40-4935th01:13:19+00:39:17
207th

111

United KingdomSarah HancockF98th50-599th01:13:24+00:39:22
208th

46

United KingdomAli CollierF99th50-5910thBHAM! Runners01:13:35+00:39:33
209th

40

United KingdomJane ChannonF100th50-5911th01:13:51+00:39:49
210th

114

United KingdomLauren HarrisF101stU202nd01:14:01+00:39:59
211st

115

United KingdomMartin HarrisM110th40-4935thFrome Triathlon Club01:14:01+00:39:59
212nd

16

United KingdomRachel BowdenF102nd40-4936th01:14:27+00:40:25
213rd

92

United KingdomLee GerrardM111st30-3928th01:14:38+00:40:36
214th

79

United KingdomSharon EnglandF103rd40-4937thBHAM! Runners01:14:49+00:40:47
215th

170

United KingdomLisa MorrisF104th40-4938thBHAM! Runners01:14:56+00:40:54
216th

91

United KingdomGareth GerrardM112nd30-3929th01:15:43+00:41:41
217th

110

United KingdomDave HancockM113rd50-5925th01:15:57+00:41:55
218th

150

United KingdomMichelle LawrenceF105th20-2915thRebel Runners Crewkerne01:16:09+00:42:07
219th

146

United KingdomHelen KerrellF106th40-4939th01:17:04+00:43:02
220th

75

United KingdomRachel EdwardsF107th50-5912th01:17:09+00:43:07
221st

14

United KingdomKate BoneF108th40-4940th01:17:14+00:43:12
222nd

80

United KingdomElizabeth EvensenF109th40-4941st01:18:55+00:44:53
223rd

89

United KingdomSian GallacherF110th50-5913thSomerset R.C. Tri01:21:17+00:47:15
224th

138

United KingdomKaren JenningsF111st50-5914thBHAM! Runners01:25:39+00:51:37
225th

179

United KingdomMaxine ParkF112nd60-694thWRG01:32:35+00:58:33
226th

250

United KingdomMollie WhiteF113rd20-2916th01:37:01+01:02:59
227th

251

United KingdomSpencer WhiteM114th50-5926th01:37:02+01:03:00

You may also be interested in...

Weymouth Half Marathon 2018-06-10 08:30:00
Solent Half Marathon 2018-09-23 10:00:00
Severn Valley Trail Run 5K 2018-06-10 10:00:00
Steaming Down the Valley Race the Train (outbound) 2018-06-28 19:00:00