Oxford Triathlon 2018

Aug
27
2018

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim
  • 22,500 metre Cycle
  • 5,300 metre Run

Race Options

Map

Sprint Distance

Triathlon | 2018-08-27 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (135 in total)
1st

135

Simon BarnabyM1st14391stBicester Triathlon Club01:02:57-
2nd

144

Francisco GomezM2nd14392ndOXFORD TRI01:06:48+00:03:51
3rd

147

Matt ThompsonM3rd14393rd01:07:04+00:04:07
3rd

70

Jacob OpponF1st40491st01:10:56+00:07:59
4th

145

SIMON WhatsonM4th14394thTEAM KENNET01:07:37+00:04:40
5th

91

Richard FrancesM4th14393rdBicester Triathlon Club01:13:11+00:10:14
5th

124

Jonathan ChadwickM5th50991stCATS01:10:15+00:07:18
6th

116

Anthony AimonM6th14395thOXFORD TRI01:10:28+00:07:31
7th

70

Jacob OpponM7th40491st01:10:56+00:07:59
8th

141

Alex WatkinM8th14396thOXFORD TRI01:11:56+00:08:59
9th

127

Neil MowforthM9th14397thAbingdon & Vale Tri Club01:12:29+00:09:32
10th

113

David HughesM10th40492ndOXFORD TRI01:12:31+00:09:34
11th

76

Greg RodwellM11th14398th01:12:47+00:09:50
12th

117

TOM WaltonM12th14399thAspiring Performance Triathlon Club01:12:55+00:09:58
13th

146

JAKE HarrisonM13th143910thOXFORDTRI01:13:05+00:10:08
14th

119

Rebecca DuxburyF1st14391stOXFORD TRI01:13:11+00:10:14
15th

91

Richard FrancisM14th143911thBicester Triathlon Club01:13:11+00:10:14
16th

108

Cal MaclennanM15th50992ndOXFORD TRI01:13:28+00:10:31
17th

104

Martin ColstonM16th50993rdTeam Kennt01:14:11+00:11:14
18th

100

Gary MchaleM17th40493rd01:14:19+00:11:22
19th

65

Chris FloodM18th143912th01:14:26+00:11:29
20th

148

Sam BarkM19th143913th01:14:32+00:11:35
21st

78

ROBERT StoneM20th40494th01:14:58+00:12:01
22nd

62

PEARCE PhillipsM21st50994thBearbrook01:15:13+00:12:16
23rd

131

MALCOLM BradbrookM22nd40495thOXFORD TRI01:15:35+00:12:38
24th

126

Sarah SpruytenburgF2nd40491stOXFORD TRI01:15:39+00:12:42
25th

137

CLAIRE VallanceF3rd40492nd01:16:31+00:13:34
26th

110

Ross BoultonM23rd143914thn/a01:17:20+00:14:23
27th

120

NEIL HolmanM24th40496thAbingdon01:18:02+00:15:05
28th

90

Heine VanM25th50995thOxford Triathlon club01:18:35+00:15:38
29th

134

Joanna RichardsF4th14392nd01:18:38+00:15:41
30th

115

Phillip SteeleM26th143915thStuWeb Race Timing01:18:51+00:15:54
31st

125

IAN SmithM27th50996thOXFORD TRI01:18:56+00:15:59
32nd

136

Elliott RooneyM28th143916thOXFORD TRI01:18:58+00:16:01
33rd

103

Nick BentleyM29th143917thAbingdon & Vale Triathlon Club01:19:03+00:16:06
34th

106

Adam BarkerM30th143918th01:19:08+00:16:11
35th

22

Sam Hall-mcmasterM31st143919th01:19:10+00:16:13
36th

130

JOHN BlissM32nd40497th01:19:25+00:16:28
37th

143

Cameron Fortin-smithM33rd143920thTeam Cherwell Tri Club01:19:40+00:16:43
38th

139

Lizzie SandhamF5th14393rdOXFORD UNIVERSITY TRIATHLON CLUB01:19:47+00:16:50
39th

80

Richard BarrM34th50997th01:19:49+00:16:52
40th

101

Paul BagotM35th40498thAbingdon and Vale Triathlon Club01:20:14+00:17:17
41st

45

Lisanne SchoutensF6th14394thOUH Tri01:20:23+00:17:26
42nd

64

Andy GreeningM36th143921st01:20:25+00:17:28
43rd

105

Will RowdenM37th40499thOXFORD TRI01:21:09+00:18:12
44th

95

James MeadM38th143922nd01:21:49+00:18:52
45th

83

Nathaniel ScottM39th143923rd01:22:02+00:19:05
46th

86

Mark LippettM40th404910th01:22:02+00:19:05
47th

111

ALDRED DurhamM41st404911th01:22:16+00:19:19
48th

149

Heather CroweF7th14395th01:23:45+00:20:48
49th

84

Oliver GlynnM42nd143924th01:24:01+00:21:04
49th

84

Oliver GlynnF8th14396th01:24:01+00:21:04
50th

121

David BakerM43rd143925th01:24:06+00:21:09
51st

46

Peter CoxM44th143926th01:24:32+00:21:35
52nd

29

David BurginM45th143927th01:24:41+00:21:44
53rd

47

Emily LucasF8th14396th01:24:56+00:21:59
54th

43

Jamie TaylorM46th143928th01:25:50+00:22:53
55th

73

Kurt McsweeneyM47th143929thMcSweeney01:26:22+00:23:25
56th

32

Lisa StockdaleF9th14397thOXFORD TRI01:26:27+00:23:30
57th

128

Nicky ThorntonF10th14398th01:26:40+00:23:43
58th

102

Michelle DurhamF11th40493rd01:27:02+00:24:05
59th

109

Joshua PepperM48th143930thOrange01:27:08+00:24:11
60th

18

Kerry SmithF12th14399th01:27:27+00:24:30
61st

129

Jaspreet KhairaF13th143910thOxford University Hospitals Triathlon Club01:27:46+00:24:49
62nd

67

Paul CorrieM49th50998thUnattached01:28:02+00:25:05
63rd

69

Christopher HemingwayM50th50999thOXFORD TRI01:28:08+00:25:11
64th

114

Faye BarrF14th143911thLeamington C&AC01:28:20+00:25:23
65th

82

Juliet HodsonF15th50991st01:28:20+00:25:23
66th

107

Donna NewtonF16th40494th01:28:23+00:25:26
67th

122

Amy RussellF17th143912th01:28:27+00:25:30
68th

40

Kerry WilkinsonF18th143913th01:28:32+00:25:35
69th

55

Bill SmithM51st143931st01:28:36+00:25:39
70th

138

Felicity RoseF19th143914thAVTC01:28:38+00:25:41
71st

74

Shane McsweeneyM52nd143932ndMcSweeneys01:29:22+00:26:25
72nd

50

Benjamin ThorntonM53rd143933rdOXFORD TRI01:29:35+00:26:38
73rd

132

Juliet BaxterF20th50992nd01:29:43+00:26:46
74th

11

Nicusor LavricM54th143934th01:30:01+00:27:04
75th

123

Luc AgostiniM55th404912thOXFORD TRI01:30:21+00:27:24
76th

44

Barry AllenM56th143935th01:30:50+00:27:53
77th

99

Heather DonaldF21st143915th01:31:04+00:28:07
78th

93

Matty DyerM57th143936th01:31:09+00:28:12
79th

15

Mark WarnerM58th509910th01:31:15+00:28:18
80th

24

Lucy DightonF22nd143916thOXFORD TRI01:31:24+00:28:27
81st

36

Maud GrolF23rd143917th01:31:26+00:28:29
82nd

57

Stewart HaveronM59th509911th01:31:34+00:28:37
83rd

96

Adam CavendishM60th404913th01:32:14+00:29:17
84th

8

Russell TownsendM61st509912th01:32:15+00:29:18
85th

87

Sophie FreemanF24th143918th01:32:24+00:29:27
86th

19

Tim GriffinM62nd143937th01:32:24+00:29:27
87th

88

Chris EdgeM63rd509913thBicester Triathlon Club01:32:38+00:29:41
88th

27

Esme PriceF25th143919th01:32:42+00:29:45
89th

92

Sophie FranklinF26th143920th01:32:50+00:29:53
90th

1

Neil SelbyM64th404914thNeil Selby01:32:58+00:30:01
91st

97

Saranna BlairF27th143921stn/a01:33:14+00:30:17
92nd

72

Victoria BroadleyF28th40495thOXFORD TRI01:33:22+00:30:25
93rd

66

Lucy SpanswickF29th143922nd01:33:34+00:30:37
94th

94

Veronika KubickovaF30th143923rd01:33:35+00:30:38
95th

2

Simon DawsonM65th143938th01:34:36+00:31:39
96th

39

Elizabeth TurnerF31st50993rdHeadington Road Runners01:35:11+00:32:14
97th

9

Ralph DennyM66th509914thRalph Denny01:35:24+00:32:27
98th

89

Caroline ShepardF32nd143924th01:35:51+00:32:54
99th

81

Gina DennettF33rd40496th01:35:52+00:32:55
100th

59

Penny ReasonF34th50994th01:35:55+00:32:58
101st

10

Jamie SingerM67th404915th01:35:59+00:33:02
102nd

41

Saskia TrewavasF35th143925th01:36:04+00:33:07
103rd

5

Chris LargeM68th143939thLeighton Buzzard Triathlon Club01:36:22+00:33:25
104th

48

Amber JuffkinsF36th50995th01:36:37+00:33:40
105th

54

Matthew NanceM69th143940th01:36:41+00:33:44
106th

60

Daisy LedgerF37th143926th01:37:03+00:34:06
107th

51

Dalene ClaassenF38th143927th01:37:25+00:34:28
108th

26

Stuart HonourM70th404916thON THE RUN01:37:55+00:34:58
109th

68

Emily MunseyF39th143928th01:38:00+00:35:03
110th

25

Jenny GarthF40th50996thSwindon Harriers01:39:02+00:36:05
111st

75

James AndersonM71st143941st01:39:09+00:36:12
112nd

4

Arianna CiulloF41st143929th01:39:17+00:36:20
113rd

61

Sophie DaleyF42nd143930th01:39:22+00:36:25
114th

53

GRAHAM MuthM72nd509915th01:40:03+00:37:06
115th

13

Paul ParrishM73rd404917th01:40:26+00:37:29
116th

133

Kitty BuszF43rd143931st01:40:47+00:37:50
117th

17

Carolyn NutcheyF44th40497thCarolyn Nutchey01:42:00+00:39:03
118th

58

James BurnsM74th509916thNON01:42:15+00:39:18
119th

71

Beth WilsonF45th143932nd01:42:48+00:39:51
120th

7

Nicholas HewittM75th509917th01:42:56+00:39:59
121st

142

Sonia MclintockF46th50997thSonia McLintock01:43:44+00:40:47
122nd

28

Kate WilliamsF47th50998th01:44:01+00:41:04
123rd

34

Emily BowyerF48th143933rdn/a01:44:20+00:41:23
124th

33

Archibald ReidM76th404918thAVTC01:47:17+00:44:20
125th

37

Sally GilbeyF49th143934thOXFORD TRI01:47:51+00:44:54
126th

23

Linda AllenF50th50999th01:49:35+00:46:38
127th

3

Cara BownF51st509910th01:50:38+00:47:41
128th

79

Rebecca CorriganF52nd143935th01:51:41+00:48:44
129th

20

Christine WilliamsF53rd509911th01:59:23+00:56:26
130th

6

Trev WilliamsM77th143942ndRose Hill Runners02:00:44+00:57:47
131st

12

Matthew DaleyM78th143943rd02:02:22+00:59:25
132nd

38

Steph BremmersF54th143936th02:03:24+01:00:27
Started (1 in total)
-

147

Matt ThompsonF143900:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2019-06-16 10:00:00
Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon Sprint Triathlon 2019-05-19 08:00:00
Battle of Bosworth Sprint Distance 2019-06-02 08:00:00
The Avenger Triathlon Middle Distance 2019-06-08 08:30:00