Allerthorpe Sprint Triathlon and Junior Aquathlon 2018

Jul
07
2018

Splits

  • 80 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 900 metre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Organiser

Freebird Events

Map

TriStart

Aquathlon | 2018-07-07 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (4 in total)
1st

302

Jake JohnsonM1stTRI START1st00:07:04-
2nd

304

India MoczarskiF1stTRI START1st00:07:15+00:00:11
3rd

303

Rebecca WestonF2ndTRI START2nd00:08:10+00:01:06
4th

301

Charlotte WhyteF3rdTRI START3rd00:09:38+00:02:34

You may also be interested in...

Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon TriStart 2019-05-19 08:00:00