Tamworth Gate Gallop 2018

Jun
24
2018

4.4k Fun Run

Running | 2018-06-24 09:30am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (38 in total)
1st

611

James StrettonM1stJUN1st00:18:06-
2nd

630

Adam LightfootM2ndSEN1st00:18:11+00:00:05
3rd

618

Charlotte PerryF1stJUN1st00:19:46+00:01:40
4th

619

Sophie PerryF2ndJUN2nd00:21:19+00:03:13
5th

609

Luke Husslebee-orwinM3rdJUN2nd00:22:03+00:03:57
6th

612

Katie StrettonF3rdJUN3rd00:23:09+00:05:03
7th

616

Lewis RedfordM4thJUN3rd00:23:52+00:05:46
8th

613

Mary MclearyF4thJUN4th00:24:58+00:06:52
9th

605

Pamela MooneyF5thV451st00:25:49+00:07:43
10th

625

Lottie EvansF6thJUN5th00:27:14+00:09:08
11th

610

Sara McavoyF7thSEN1st00:27:53+00:09:47
12th

643

Archie WatsonM5thJUN4th00:29:07+00:11:01
13th

623

Emma ThawleyF8thJUN6th00:29:19+00:11:13
14th

639

Sue JonesF9thV551st00:29:37+00:11:31
15th

621

Izzie BradfordF10thJUN7th00:31:23+00:13:17
16th

624

Amber ThawleyF11thJUN8th00:31:23+00:13:17
17th

633

Erin WarrenF12thJUN9th00:31:30+00:13:24
18th

617

Molly RedfordF13thJUN10th00:31:39+00:13:33
19th

607

Janet RedfordF14thV452nd00:31:39+00:13:33
20th

641

Joshua RuffM6thJUN5th00:32:07+00:14:01
21st

642

Marc RuffM7thV401st00:32:08+00:14:02
22nd

601

Jannette FaulknerF15thV351st00:32:15+00:14:09
23rd

638

Richard BannisterM8thV402nd00:32:40+00:14:34
24th

620

Isabelle GordonF16thJUN11th00:32:52+00:14:46
25th

628

Paul FitzpatrickM9thV403rd00:33:28+00:15:22
26th

640

Abigail RamseyF17thJUN12th00:33:38+00:15:32
27th

602

Anna GordonF18thV352nd00:33:48+00:15:42
28th

635

Nicola BannisterF19thV353rd00:34:17+00:16:11
29th

632

Kirsty VanesF20thV354th00:35:32+00:17:26
30th

603

Richard HallM10thV404th00:40:36+00:22:30
31st

606

Julie PrestonF21stV355th00:40:55+00:22:49
32nd

637

Amelia SpencerF22ndSEN2nd00:41:29+00:23:23
33rd

636

Georgia FaragherF23rdSEN3rd00:41:34+00:23:28
34th

631

Amy TeeceF24thSEN4th00:41:38+00:23:32
35th

629

Mandy FitzpatrickF25thV453rd00:42:06+00:24:00
36th

626

Nicola Cambell-jonesF26thSEN5th00:45:14+00:27:08
37th

627

Holly MaddoxF27thJUN13th00:45:14+00:27:08
38th

608

Tony RuffM11thV70+1st00:48:41+00:30:35
DNF (2 in total)
-

634

Saffron WarrenFJUN00:00:00-
-

645

Mike Mullen-hughesMSEN00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Badgers Atherstone 10K 2018-08-26 10:00:00
Burton 10K Road Race 10K Distance 2018-08-12 10:00:00
Runforjoel 5K Race Colour Blast 2018-09-09 10:00:00
Birmingham Black Country Half Marathon 2018-07-07 09:00:00