Sudbury Triathlon 2018

Jun
17
2018

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim
  • 2,150 metre Cycle
  • 5 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

Sprint Distance

Triathlon | 2018-06-17 11:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (133 in total)
1st

13

Simon DanielM1st30-391st01:06:57-
1st

11

Team Westy's WanderersR1stTEAM1st01:03:23-
2nd

18

Benoit BelyM2nd40-491st01:10:10+00:03:13
3rd

29

Ian LedieuM3rd20-291st01:10:29+00:03:32
3rd

10

Team Trisudbury NpwR2ndTEAM2nd01:07:06+00:00:09
4th

9

Phil JarvisM4th50-591st01:12:06+00:05:09
5th

28

Jamie CracknellM5th40-492nd01:12:25+00:05:28
6th

12

Simon BuddM6th20-292nd01:12:44+00:05:47
7th

27

Tom CodlingM7th20-293rd01:14:30+00:07:33
8th

66

Gary RichesM8th50-592nd01:15:12+00:08:15
9th

55

Andrew RichardsonM9th30-392nd01:15:14+00:08:17
10th

32

Charlie FelsteadM10th20-294th01:15:46+00:08:49
11th

74

Paul BleckM11th40-493rd01:16:30+00:09:33
12th

43

Brendan MoranM12th40-494th01:16:34+00:09:37
13th

49

Joanne DerryF1st50-591st01:16:36+00:09:39
14th

122

Jack WeaversmithM13th20-295th01:16:56+00:09:59
15th

8

Elizabeth BellingerF2nd40-491st01:17:13+00:10:16
16th

21

Robert DaviesM14th50-593rd01:17:15+00:10:18
17th

20

Thomas WrightM15th20-296th01:17:24+00:10:27
17th

95

Team The Tub CompanyR3rdTEAM3rd01:17:12+00:10:15
18th

83

Duncan CoxM16th40-495th01:17:26+00:10:29
19th

94

Arron ClarkM17th30-393rd01:17:48+00:10:51
20th

48

Joanne SmithF3rd40-492nd01:18:15+00:11:18
21st

78

Christopher ThorntonM18th50-594th01:18:20+00:11:23
22nd

110

Angela LesslieF4th40-493rd01:18:30+00:11:33
23rd

45

Daryl SavageM19th20-297th01:19:37+00:12:40
24th

56

Ruth GowersF5th40-494th01:19:43+00:12:46
25th

31

Steven HorsleyM20th30-394th01:20:26+00:13:29
26th

85

William NankivellM21st20-298th01:20:38+00:13:41
27th

5

Lukas J GroenewaldM22nd30-395th01:20:50+00:13:53
28th

24

Christopher OwenM23rd30-396th01:21:58+00:15:01
29th

44

Laura AbolinsF6th30-391st01:22:19+00:15:22
30th

100

Ashley SmithM24th30-397th01:23:07+00:16:10
31st

3

Richard JonesM25th50-595th01:23:33+00:16:36
31st

68

Team Konings Engineering TeamR4thTEAM4th01:21:49+00:14:52
32nd

71

Emma ThistletonF7th30-392nd01:24:00+00:17:03
33rd

54

Laura DownsF8th20-291st01:24:04+00:17:07
34th

125

Steven RueM26th60+1st01:24:13+00:17:16
35th

51

Darren MumfordM27th50-596th01:24:51+00:17:54
36th

88

Simon AllcockM28th40-496th01:24:55+00:17:58
37th

103

Jim WoodwardM29th40-497th01:25:01+00:18:04
38th

75

Team Konings Operational TeamR5thTEAM5th01:24:12+00:17:15
38th

160

Andrew SpragggM30th40-498th01:25:03+00:18:06
39th

102

Will PonsfordM31st40-499th01:25:22+00:18:25
40th

16

Matthew GouldingM32nd40-4910th01:25:28+00:18:31
41st

123

Tom WeaversmithM33rd20-299th01:25:32+00:18:35
42nd

108

Gail ForsterF9th50-592nd01:25:39+00:18:42
43rd

17

Kathleen MarksF10th30-393rd01:25:43+00:18:46
44th

144

Ben MclooneM34th20-2910th01:26:00+00:19:03
45th

137

William HindeM35th20-2911th01:26:00+00:19:03
46th

76

Isobel GowersF11th40-495th01:26:07+00:19:10
47th

2

Steve CoeM36th50-597th01:26:26+00:19:29
48th

14

Sarah ClarkeF12th30-394th01:26:48+00:19:51
49th

91

Glenn MasseyM37th40-4911th01:26:49+00:19:52
50th

15

Sam DerryF13th40-496th01:27:48+00:20:51
51st

82

Chris RixonM38th50-598th01:27:49+00:20:52
52nd

158

Alex PurcellM39th30-398th01:27:49+00:20:52
53rd

98

Anna MasefieldF14th30-395th01:28:06+00:21:09
54th

147

Robert GrimwoodM40th30-399th01:28:18+00:21:21
55th

130

Jake DerryM41st20-2912th01:28:55+00:21:58
55th

46

Team Trisudbury Fabulous FilliesR6thTEAM6th01:27:33+00:20:36
56th

57

Fiona StoreyF15th40-497th01:29:46+00:22:49
56th

47

Team Tria-theo-lonR7thTEAM7th01:27:35+00:20:38
57th

33

Laura BrownF16th30-396th01:29:54+00:22:57
58th

60

Julie WoodwardF17th40-498th01:30:04+00:23:07
59th

42

Toby UnderwoodM42nd40-4912th01:31:05+00:24:08
60th

7

Jonathan SchofieldM43rd40-4913th01:31:09+00:24:12
61st

36

Paul WalkerM44th40-4914th01:31:16+00:24:19
62nd

86

Robert NankivellM45th20-2913th01:31:51+00:24:54
63rd

106

Stacy DornanF18th30-397th01:32:13+00:25:16
64th

92

Vera SergueevaF19th30-398th01:32:14+00:25:17
65th

141

Chris WadeM46th50-599th01:32:19+00:25:22
66th

126

Team Access FitnessR8thTEAM8th01:30:07+00:23:10
66th

117

Paul ArnoldM47th40-4915th01:32:30+00:25:33
67th

113

Chris NewmanM48th30-3910th01:33:03+00:26:06
68th

104

Graham WilliamsM49th20-2914th01:33:09+00:26:12
69th

146

Katrina RigbyF20th30-399th01:34:00+00:27:03
70th

39

Timmy DrainM50th20-2915th01:34:32+00:27:35
71st

132

Chris LayzellM51st30-3911th01:34:37+00:27:40
72nd

145

Alex CasabuenaM52nd40-4916th01:34:39+00:27:42
73rd

136

Moz KhudairiM53rd30-3912th01:34:56+00:27:59
74th

119

Kathryn CharltonF21st20-292nd01:34:56+00:27:59
75th

34

Jacqui WhiteF22nd40-499th01:35:19+00:28:22
76th

58

Libby HindleF23rd30-3910th01:35:34+00:28:37
77th

25

Team Not Fast Just FuriousR9thTEAM9th01:33:46+00:26:49
77th

90

Graham LancasterM54th60+2nd01:35:50+00:28:53
78th

124

Paul WeaversmithM55th50-5910th01:36:27+00:29:30
79th

115

PAUL FisherM56th40-4917th01:36:38+00:29:41
80th

40

Andy BrownM57th40-4918th01:37:37+00:30:40
81st

109

Cathy BeardF24th60+1st01:37:38+00:30:41
82nd

112

Stuart WhybrowM58th30-3913th01:37:43+00:30:46
83rd

63

MARK WilsonM59th40-4919th01:37:49+00:30:52
84th

19

Cornell Le Roux GroenewaldF25th30-3911th01:40:01+00:33:04
85th

67

Team Heinz 57R10thTEAM10th01:35:30+00:28:33
85th

79

Tracey KingF26th40-4910th01:40:10+00:33:13
86th

62

Chris NiceM60th40-4920th01:40:11+00:33:14
87th

52

GEORGINA JenningsF27th60+2nd01:40:13+00:33:16
88th

133

David PottsM61st30-3914th01:40:35+00:33:38
89th

26

Carlene HareF28th30-3912th01:40:55+00:33:58
90th

121

Sarah TownsF29th40-4911th01:41:03+00:34:06
91st

152

Andrew ColdronM62nd40-4921st01:41:04+00:34:07
92nd

81

Sue TetleyF30th40-4912th01:41:45+00:34:48
93rd

120

Angela NeenanF31st40-4913th01:41:57+00:35:00
94th

149

Rebecca HenderF32nd20-293rd01:43:26+00:36:29
95th

129

Craig DerryM63rd50-5911th01:44:31+00:37:34
96th

6

Charlotte WilliamsF33rd40-4914th01:45:22+00:38:25
97th

153

Jurgen MatthesM64th40-4922nd01:45:43+00:38:46
98th

118

Rachel HudsonF34th40-4915th01:45:50+00:38:53
99th

138

Steven RamseyM65th40-4923rd01:46:22+00:39:25
100th

53

Rebecca EdwardsF35th20-294th01:46:34+00:39:37
101st

73

Andrew HarperM66th30-3915th01:46:36+00:39:39
102nd

107

Jeremy SmithM67th40-4924th01:46:41+00:39:44
102nd

96

Team Team ArchR11thTEAM11th01:41:05+00:34:08
103rd

65

Jules CooperF36th40-4916th01:47:00+00:40:03
104th

154

Shoaib GangatM68th40-4925th01:47:15+00:40:18
105th

131

Vicki WrightF37th50-593rd01:47:38+00:40:41
106th

72

Louisa AttridgeF38th40-4917th01:47:50+00:40:53
107th

105

Amber FisherF39th17-191st01:48:56+00:41:59
108th

157

Mark NixonM69th30-3916th01:50:03+00:43:06
109th

155

Dominic TurnerM70th40-4926th01:50:39+00:43:42
110th

38

Rebecca WalkerF40th40-4918th01:51:40+00:44:43
110th

97

Team The Best Of SudburyR12thTEAM12th01:46:07+00:39:10
111st

140

Calum McphersonM71st40-4927th01:53:54+00:46:57
112nd

99

Mags MorganF41st50-594th01:54:51+00:47:54
113rd

135

Peter SidhuM72nd60+3rd01:54:52+00:47:55
114th

148

Tony RobinsonM73rd50-5912th01:59:42+00:52:45
115th

50

Mark JonesM74th50-5913th02:00:22+00:53:25
116th

156

Mark PymM75th50-5914th02:01:28+00:54:31
117th

93

Natalie ReedF42nd30-3913th02:02:26+00:55:29
118th

84

Emma SchofieldF43rd40-4919th02:04:42+00:57:45
119th

142

Esther RutmanF44th30-3914th02:10:30+01:03:33
120th

116

Claudia CheesemanF45th60+3rd02:11:33+01:04:36
121st

143

Aparna DharF46th20-295th02:24:17+01:17:20

You may also be interested in...

Sudbury Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 11:00:00
Dartford White Oak Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 06:00:00
Tonbridge Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-05-06 07:00:00
Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2019-06-16 10:00:00