Peebles (Gytes) Duathlon 2018

Sep
16
2018

Splits

  • 4,690 metre Run

    — ''

  • 19,460 metre Cycle

    — ''

  • 4,690 metre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Map

Sprint Distance

Duathlon | 2018-09-16 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (39 in total)
1st

9

John LenehanM1stTOP31st01:10:52-
2nd

36

Steve PattersonM2ndTOP32nd01:14:04+00:03:12
3rd

52

Del ChattelleM3rdTOP33rd01:14:26+00:03:34
4th

7

Ross CrombieM4th40-491stGrangemouth Triathlon Club01:14:31+00:03:39
5th

39

Sandy AndersonM5th22-391st01:15:37+00:04:45
6th

49

Gordon DicksonM6th50-591st01:16:16+00:05:24
7th

28

David HepburnM7th22-392ndGlasgow Triathlon Club01:17:24+00:06:32
8th

44

BRIAN O'neillM8th40-492ndScottish Fire & Rescue Service01:17:40+00:06:48
9th

4

Steven HoneymanM9th40-493rdGLENROTHES TRIATHLON CLUB01:18:17+00:07:25
10th

2

Michelle ShortF1stTOP31stBORDERS TRIATHLETES01:20:06+00:09:14
11th

47

Neil Thomas DolanM10th40-494thEast Fife Triathlon Club01:20:13+00:09:21
12th

38

John JansenM11th50-592nd01:21:01+00:10:09
13th

31

Iain CravenM12th40-495th01:22:56+00:12:04
14th

41

Richard PattersonM13th40-496th01:23:23+00:12:31
15th

46

Billy MorrisonM14th50-593rd01:24:43+00:13:51
16th

29

Angela IrvingF2ndTOP32nd01:25:19+00:14:27
17th

53

Amanda WoodrowF3rdTOP33rd01:25:40+00:14:48
18th

37

Carole PageF4th50-591stAlnwick Triathlon01:25:47+00:14:55
19th

48

David InnesM15th50-594thPerth Triathlon Club01:28:31+00:17:39
20th

11

John BonnerM16th40-497th01:30:26+00:19:34
21st

5

James McleodM17th50-595th01:31:43+00:20:51
22nd

6

Colin PatersonM18th22-393rd01:31:47+00:20:55
23rd

24

Colin MontgomeryM19th50-596th01:33:17+00:22:25
24th

16

Sandy KellyM20th50-597th01:36:28+00:25:36
25th

35

Fiona SimF5th40-491st01:38:04+00:27:12
26th

43

Colin LedlieM21st50-598th01:38:51+00:27:59
27th

50

Mark GwynneM22nd50-599th01:38:56+00:28:04
28th

17

Amanda LundF6th22-391st01:39:23+00:28:31
29th

54

Sandra SmithF7th22-392nd01:43:05+00:32:13
30th

15

Alan WaddingtonM23rd50-5910thAyrodynamic Triathlon Club01:44:01+00:33:09
31st

34

Michaela BairdF8th40-492nd01:48:37+00:37:45
32nd

10

Karen ForsythF9th22-393rdGLENROTHES TRIATHLON CLUB01:49:15+00:38:23
33rd

45

Caroline MorrisonF10th50-592ndeast lothian triathlon club01:49:36+00:38:44
34th

14

Michael TurnerM24th60-991st01:51:07+00:40:15
35th

27

David FindlayM25th40-498th01:52:57+00:42:05
36th

25

Victoria WilsonF11th22-394th01:58:57+00:48:05
37th

33

Emma MccandlessF12th22-395th02:00:55+00:50:03
38th

32

Jane BruceF13th40-493rdnone02:01:21+00:50:29
39th

22

Jennifer NicolF14th60-991st02:03:23+00:52:31
Started (1 in total)
-

42

Leahn ParryM40-49kelso Wheelers00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Oulton Park Spring Duathlon Standard Distance 2019-03-24 10:00:00
Oulton Park Autumn Duathlon Standard Distance 2019-09-29 10:00:00
Hereford Duathlon Duathlon - Short 2019-04-14 09:00:00