Evesham Escapade Sportive 2018

Sep
09
2018

Romp

Cycling | 2018-09-09 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (17 in total)
1st

20

Edward BarrettU1stUnknown1st04:31:58-
2nd

32

Ian RichardsU2ndUnknown2nd04:48:12+00:16:14
3rd

27

Kevin NorrisU3rdUnknown3rd04:48:18+00:16:20
4th

23

Lyndley JenksU4thUnknown4th04:59:15+00:27:17
5th

54

Alan AllchurchM1stUnknown1st04:59:34+00:27:36
6th

34

Mark WilliamsU5thUnknown5th04:59:44+00:27:46
7th

25

Ian MillerU6thUnknown6th05:25:32+00:53:34
8th

19

Carl AbrahamsU7thUnknown7th05:31:43+00:59:45
9th

56

Daniel EvansM2ndUnknown2nd05:38:11+01:06:13
10th

21

Jeremy ColeU8thUnknown8th05:41:54+01:09:56
11th

33

David SavageU9thUnknown9th05:43:55+01:11:57
12th

31

Philip RappU10thUnknown10th05:45:35+01:13:37
13th

28

Brian PassmoreU11thUnknown11th06:01:07+01:29:09
14th

29

Richard PhilpottU12thUnknown12th06:01:20+01:29:22
15th

26

Alistair MilnerU13thUnknown13th06:31:51+01:59:53
16th

22

Stuart HarradineU14thUnknown14th06:33:16+02:01:18
17th

35

Steve YatesU15thUnknown15th06:33:41+02:01:43

You may also be interested in...

Minehead Grand Prix Go Race 2019-06-23 10:00:00