Immortal Stourhead 2018

May
12
2018

Splits

    Race Options

    Organiser

    Immortal Sport

    Map

    Triple

    Triathlon | 2018-05-12 07:00am
    1 viewed last hour.

    All Race Results

    Gender

    Jump to bib

    Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
    Finished (9 in total)
    1st

    65535

    United KingdomKen HolderM1st40-491stPlymouth Tri Club07:27:30-
    2nd

    65535

    United KingdomJames EnglandM2nd20-291stImmortal Sport07:58:56+00:31:26
    2nd

    65535

    United KingdomJames EnglandM2nd30-391stImmortal Sport07:58:56+00:31:26
    3rd

    65535

    United Kingdomvinny VenessM3rd40-492ndHammer Sports08:28:52+01:01:22
    4th

    65535

    United KingdomGlenn McaleaveyM4th30-391stWest cumbria tri09:08:50+01:41:20
    5th

    65535

    United KingdomNicholas SumnerM5th30-392ndBustinSkin09:11:45+01:44:15
    6th

    65535

    United KingdomKATE FargusF1st40-491stPhoenix Tri Club10:04:03+02:36:33
    7th

    65535

    United KingdomAmanda McaleaveyF2nd20-291stWest cumbria tri10:33:54+03:06:24
    8th

    65535

    United KingdomRobert GundryM6th40-493rdKit Walker Triathlon10:42:58+03:15:28

    You may also be interested in...

    Wombourne Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-09-02 08:00:00