The Festival of Endurance at Hever Castle 2018

Jul
08
2018

Splits

  • 3,800 metre Swim

    — Open Water

  • 120 kilometre Cycle
  • 4 kilometre Run

    — Optional

Race Options

Organiser

Castle Triathlon Series

Map

Aquabike Long Distance

Aquabike | 2018-07-08 06:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Aquabike with optional run to finish.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (28 in total)
1st

762

Daren HaseldineM1st50-541stTEAM MK05:22:29-
2nd

779

Tom McmannersM2nd20-241stUniversity Of Bath Triathlon Club05:22:37+00:00:08
3rd

744

David SwindellsM3rd40-441st05:55:53+00:33:24
4th

781

ROB MckellarM4th35-391st06:06:20+00:43:51
5th

775

Matthew ClarksonM5th45-491stwisbech wheelers06:09:26+00:46:57
6th

768

Katrin KroschinskiF1st35-391st06:09:35+00:47:06
7th

790

ROSS LindsayM6th40-442nd06:12:29+00:50:00
8th

760

Kirk WiltshireM7th55-591st06:15:51+00:53:22
9th

761

Carl VidgenM8th25-291stTEAM MK06:18:04+00:55:35
10th

764

DAVID WalkerM9th40-443rdChiltern Tri06:19:15+00:56:46
11th

753

JEAN PerkinsF2nd55-591stZOOM TRI CLUB06:25:36+01:03:07
12th

766

Danielle RogersF3rd40-441stPhoenix Triathlon Club06:26:54+01:04:25
13th

786

Stefan KruegerM10th40-444th06:30:44+01:08:15
14th

774

DAVID SouthgateM11th50-542ndTri Spoke06:34:26+01:11:57
15th

767

Ashley HutchinsonM12th40-445thHOT CHILLI TRIATHLON CLUB06:40:01+01:17:32
16th

780

Pippa WhitbyF4th35-392ndTunbridge Wells Triathon Club/ Core Triathlon06:42:13+01:19:44
17th

776

LEWIS SaundersM13th55-592ndSADAC Tri Team06:48:16+01:25:47
18th

772

Scott HendersonM14th50-543rd06:51:46+01:29:17
19th

785

JOHN FullerM15th45-492ndTunbridge Wells Triathlon Club06:57:47+01:35:18
20th

747

Joanne SmithF5th45-491stBODYWORKS XTC07:02:01+01:39:32
21st

759

Kate HerseyF6th45-492ndFederation Fran?aise de Triathlon07:15:39+01:53:10
22nd

757

SHARON BitelF7th55-592ndTeam G07:41:36+02:19:07
23rd

783

Jimmy DaleM16th30-341stEast London Runners08:09:38+02:47:09
24th

765

Scott ClarkM17th30-342nd08:10:12+02:47:43
25th

749

Ray DeaconM18th50-544thTRI TEMPO EASTBOURNE08:41:14+03:18:45
26th

745

Deborah StewartF8th55-593rdHadleigh Hares08:46:06+03:23:37
27th

746

Karen ChapmanF9th30-341st08:50:25+03:27:56
28th

769

Michael PartridgeM19th35-392nd08:50:27+03:27:58
DNF (7 in total)
-

773

Chris PalmerM40-4400:00:00-
-

784

Sinead ConneelyF30-3400:00:00-
-

782

SUE WilliamsF55-59Team G00:00:00-
-

758

Owen DaviesM30-3400:00:00-
-

754

GRAHAM PerkinsM60-64Zoom Triathlon Club00:00:00-
-

770

Sophia AlhusenF25-29LONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:00:00-
-

751

Greg MoorlockM30-34BRAT00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

The Avenger Triathlon Aquabike Sprint 2018-09-16 07:30:00