The Festival of Endurance at Hever Castle 2018

Jul
08
2018

Splits

  • 1,900 metre Swim

    — Open Water

  • 60 kilometre Cycle
  • 4 kilometre Run

    — Optional

Race Options

Organiser

Castle Triathlon Series

Map

Aquabike Half Distance

Aquabike | 2018-07-08 06:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Aquabike with optional run to finish

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (66 in total)
1st

732

Barnaby PalmerM1st20-241st02:16:11-
2nd

735

Ian WimpennyM2nd40-441stHoddesdon S.C.02:22:40+00:06:29
3rd

720

Henry ParryM3rd20-242ndUniversity Of Bath Triathlon Club02:28:24+00:12:13
4th

709

Keith EverleyM4th60-691st02:32:39+00:16:28
5th

721

Oliver MountstephensM5th25-291st02:36:16+00:20:05
6th

739

Rory SpicerM6th30-341stTeam Dillon02:37:03+00:20:52
7th

658

Richard BysouthM7th40-442ndTunbridge Wells Triathlon Club02:41:40+00:25:29
8th

694

William StoberM8th35-391st02:45:20+00:29:09
9th

711

Rebecca CauseyF1st25-291st02:54:57+00:38:46
10th

661

Trevor CooperM9th35-392ndHavering Triathlon Club02:54:58+00:38:47
11th

670

Simon DurhamM10th35-393rd02:55:09+00:38:58
12th

706

Charlotte ChapmanF2nd25-292ndGarden City Runners02:56:05+00:39:54
13th

677

Andy TheodoulidesM11th50-591stTri Tempo02:59:22+00:43:11
14th

723

Mike SavageM12th50-592ndHorsham amphibians02:59:31+00:43:20
15th

724

Benedikt SchuellerM13th40-443rdFortuna Duesseldorf Triathlon03:00:35+00:44:24
16th

712

Mia HawkinsF3rd20-241stUniversity Of Bath Triathlon Club03:00:46+00:44:35
17th

741

Chris GloverM14th50-593rdHorsham Tri Club03:01:34+00:45:23
18th

719

John CroninM15th25-292nd03:01:40+00:45:29
19th

679

Conor MurrayM16th35-394th03:02:59+00:46:48
20th

680

Sam JarmanM17th35-395th03:03:27+00:47:16
21st

687

Neil MorrisonM18th40-491st03:04:45+00:48:34
22nd

728

DEBBIE CooperF4th50-591stSpeed Hub03:05:38+00:49:27
23rd

688

Steven KristaforM19th40-492nd03:05:51+00:49:40
24th

725

THEODORE RobertsM20th20-243rdBath University triathlon club03:05:56+00:49:45
25th

675

GEOFF PhillipsM21st50-594th03:06:43+00:50:32
26th

715

Alex CastM22nd30-342nd03:07:17+00:51:06
27th

710

Wendy DaviesF5th50-592ndAbingdon & Vale Triathlon Club03:11:30+00:55:19
28th

700

M T JacksonM23rd50-595thTRENT PARK RC03:11:51+00:55:40
29th

736

Martyn HoweM24th40-493rd03:12:44+00:56:33
30th

669

Clare CrabtreeF6th40-441st03:13:48+00:57:37
31st

702

SALVATORE AlbaneseM25th50-596th03:14:04+00:57:53
32nd

733

Richard DysonM26th50-597th03:14:45+00:58:34
33rd

691

Liz HallF7th50-593rd03:17:01+01:00:50
34th

657

William GemmelM27th40-444th03:18:34+01:02:23
35th

705

Nick RabinM28th40-494thTeam G03:18:46+01:02:35
36th

696

Simon ReaderM29th35-396th03:18:49+01:02:38
37th

718

James RuleM30th40-495th03:20:40+01:04:29
38th

685

Eleanor ChapmanF8th25-293rd03:21:11+01:05:00
39th

787

Gail NichollsF9th50-594thHarlow Tri Club03:22:38+01:06:27
40th

727

Sarah MoorlockF10th30-341stBRAT03:22:55+01:06:44
41st

738

Tom MarshallM31st25-293rd03:23:22+01:07:11
42nd

668

Amy ScamardellaF11th35-391st03:24:17+01:08:06
43rd

737

Angela FeazeyF12th50-595th03:24:47+01:08:36
44th

686

Nicholas SketchleyM32nd30-343rd03:25:33+01:09:22
45th

717

Matt SharpM33rd35-397th03:25:51+01:09:40
46th

697

Sam PopperwellM34th30-344th03:26:22+01:10:11
47th

714

Claire HubnerF13th40-442nd03:27:43+01:11:32
48th

729

Ben David PowellM35th40-445thRobertsbridge Runners03:31:00+01:14:49
49th

731

Tony MilsomM36th50-598thBTRS03:32:16+01:16:05
50th

672

STEVE RigbyM37th50-599thSouth London Harriers03:32:19+01:16:08
51st

692

Rakesh SodhaM38th40-446th03:32:20+01:16:09
52nd

722

Gary ForsythM39th50-5910th03:32:20+01:16:09
53rd

734

Connor CassidyM40th25-294th03:33:33+01:17:22
54th

708

Richard ReynoldsM41st50-5911thMedway Tri Club03:34:31+01:18:20
55th

788

Lucinda BurghesF14th40-491st03:34:38+01:18:27
56th

667

Alberto MartelliniM42nd40-447thE108025203:40:47+01:24:36
57th

701

Elizabeth ForsythF15th40-443rd03:44:37+01:28:26
58th

726

Martyn LancasterM43rd50-5912thChatteris Cycling Club03:50:22+01:34:11
59th

707

Daniel MartinM44th30-345th03:54:36+01:38:25
60th

740

Sue NewmanF16th50-596thFreedom Tri Club Crowborough03:56:47+01:40:36
61st

664

Alison OldhamF17th40-492nd04:01:24+01:45:13
62nd

713

Martyn BarsonM45th35-398th04:03:24+01:47:13
63rd

699

Fiona CornishF18th50-597th04:22:34+02:06:23
64th

693

Kerry TheophanidesF19th50-598thOcean Lake Tri04:31:36+02:15:25
65th

673

Gavin RobinsonM46th50-5913th04:39:14+02:23:03
66th

671

Marian BoydF20th60-691stOcean Lake Triathlon05:11:01+02:54:50
DNF (2 in total)
-

660

CRISTINA CooperF40-44Havering Triathlon Club00:00:00-
-

789

Simon MeadeM55-5900:00:00-