HEVER CASTLE TRIATHLON 2018

Sep
22
2018

Splits

  • 200 metre Swim
  • 15 kilometre Cycle
  • 2 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

Castle Triathlon Series

Contact details

Map

Starter Sprint - The Castle

Triathlon | 2018-09-22 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (164 in total)
1st

1778

GREGORY RyanM1stV401st00:53:59-
2nd

1722

Spencer ElphickM2ndSEN1st00:54:12+00:00:13
3rd

1681

Andy AshleeM3rdV402nd00:55:47+00:01:48
4th

1761

Samuel Newell-priceM4th13-151st01:00:01+00:06:02
5th

1658

Bobby GibbsM5thSEN2nd01:00:42+00:06:43
6th

1847

Archie HallM6th13-152ndNewcastle (staffs) Tri Club (NTC)01:01:18+00:07:19
7th

1920

Philip WhiteM7thSEN3rd01:02:43+00:08:44
8th

1747

Clinton KeenM8thV403rd01:03:12+00:09:13
9th

1891

Aran NorrisM9thSEN4th01:03:25+00:09:26
10th

1773

Archie ReynoldsM10thSEN5th01:03:32+00:09:33
11th

1687

Richard BarnesM11thV601st01:03:51+00:09:52
12th

1819

David CheesemanM12thV404th01:03:53+00:09:54
13th

1688

Guy BartonM13thV405th01:04:00+00:10:01
14th

1826

Laura CruickshankF1stSEN1st01:04:17+00:10:18
15th

1804

Russell BarrowM14thV406th01:05:28+00:11:29
16th

1906

Joe SmithM15th13-153rd01:05:36+00:11:37
17th

1736

Thomas HayesM16thSEN6th01:05:37+00:11:38
18th

1698

Rick BruinM17thV407th01:05:47+00:11:48
19th

1686

Jemima BarnesF2ndSEN2nd01:05:52+00:11:53
20th

1795

Ethel WhymanF3rd13-151stHorsham tristars01:05:54+00:11:55
21st

1883

John MoorhouseM18thV408th01:07:04+00:13:05
22nd

1717

Marina DaviesF4thV401st01:07:12+00:13:13
23rd

1737

Simon HuttonM19thV501st01:07:12+00:13:13
24th

1744

Joanna JullienF5thV402nd01:07:12+00:13:13
25th

1791

Sinan VedatM20thV409th01:07:17+00:13:18
26th

1763

Hannah NordenF6thV403rd01:08:02+00:14:03
27th

1910

Colin StirlingM21stV502nd01:08:09+00:14:10
28th

1691

Virginia BillcliffF7thV404th01:08:11+00:14:12
29th

1872

Emma LowF8thV405th01:08:12+00:14:13
30th

1873

Kelly LowM22ndV4010th01:08:41+00:14:42
31st

1849

Dominic HowardM23rd13-154thCAMBRIDGE TRIATHLON CLUB01:08:44+00:14:45
32nd

1846

Jamie GrahamM24thSEN7th01:08:48+00:14:49
33rd

1781

Mark ShearsM25thV4011th01:09:15+00:15:16
34th

1905

Hannah SmithF9thSEN3rd01:09:17+00:15:18
35th

1748

Jessica KellyF10thSEN4th01:09:28+00:15:29
36th

1802

Julia AdlerF11thSEN5th01:09:39+00:15:40
37th

1689

Kath BartonF12thV406th01:09:53+00:15:54
38th

1776

Lucy RoweF13thSEN6th01:10:03+00:16:04
39th

1716

Lucy CrossF14thSEN7th01:10:23+00:16:24
40th

1727

Jenny GeorgeF15thSEN8th01:11:04+00:17:05
41st

1850

Neil HowardM26thV503rd01:11:10+00:17:11
42nd

1664

Grainie TynanF16thSEN9th01:11:19+00:17:20
43rd

1787

Martin ThomasM27thV504th01:11:49+00:17:50
44th

1765

Helen OldfieldF17thV407th01:11:53+00:17:54
45th

1668

Steven HillsM28thV4012th01:12:21+00:18:22
46th

1875

Steve MarriottM29thV4013th01:12:31+00:18:32
47th

1718

Lucy DelaneyF18thSEN10th01:12:31+00:18:32
48th

1726

Duncan GadsbyM30thV505th01:13:15+00:19:16
49th

1814

Aileen ByrneF19thSEN11th01:13:16+00:19:17
50th

1794

Emma WhymanF20thV501stHorsham tristars01:13:45+00:19:46
51st

1848

Esther HarveyF21stSEN12th01:13:48+00:19:49
52nd

1900

Anna RattlidgeF22ndSEN13th01:13:56+00:19:57
53rd

1838

Jane FaheyF23rdSEN14th01:14:16+00:20:17
54th

1680

Matthew AllenM31stV4014th01:14:54+00:20:55
55th

1877

Grant MathiasM32ndV506th01:14:55+00:20:56
56th

1750

Teresa KingsnorthF24thV502nd01:15:22+00:21:23
57th

1774

Fiona RidpathF25thV408th01:15:24+00:21:25
58th

1852

Fay HoylandF26thSEN15th01:15:47+00:21:48
59th

1818

Neal CheadleM33rdV4015th01:15:50+00:21:51
60th

1775

Stephanie RobinF27thV409th01:16:09+00:22:10
61st

1792

Conor WardM34thSEN8th01:16:28+00:22:29
62nd

1690

Nik BartonM35thSEN9th01:16:30+00:22:31
63rd

1824

Claire CoulthardF28thV503rd01:16:50+00:22:51
64th

1745

Melanie KannF29thV504th01:16:50+00:22:51
65th

1799

Nicola WrightF30thV505th01:16:52+00:22:53
66th

1764

Jane O'mahonyF31stV506th01:16:59+00:23:00
67th

1811

Tim BoydM36thV507th01:17:03+00:23:04
68th

1863

Isabel LaneF32ndV4010th01:17:04+00:23:05
69th

1731

Sarah GreenF33rdV4011th01:17:07+00:23:08
70th

1912

Nikki ThomsonF34thV507th01:17:13+00:23:14
71st

1913

Bridgit TurnbullF35thV508th01:17:13+00:23:14
72nd

1859

Katie JenningsF36thV509th01:17:13+00:23:14
73rd

1853

Anna JaggerF37thV5010th01:17:17+00:23:18
74th

1682

MARIA AshleeF38thV4012th01:17:19+00:23:20
75th

1701

Dawn BurgessF39thV4013th01:17:19+00:23:20
76th

1694

Jackie BowringF40thV5011th01:17:33+00:23:34
77th

1793

Jo WarnerF41stV5012th01:17:34+00:23:35
78th

1812

Lucy BromwichF42ndSEN16th01:17:53+00:23:54
79th

1735

Jane HatfieldF43rdV5013th01:17:56+00:23:57
80th

1893

Mark NorrisM37thV508th01:18:02+00:24:03
81st

1809

Billy BonesM38thSEN10th01:19:05+00:25:06
82nd

1860

Pippa JonesF44thSEN17th01:19:08+00:25:09
83rd

1919

David WhiteM39thV602nd01:19:13+00:25:14
84th

1759

Gill McleanF45thV4014th01:19:28+00:25:29
85th

1683

Andrea AustinF46thV5014th01:19:28+00:25:29
86th

1866

Claire LatchF47thSEN18th01:19:35+00:25:36
87th

1730

Tara GrangerF48thSEN19th01:19:37+00:25:38
88th

1757

Emily MarchantF49thSEN20th01:19:39+00:25:40
89th

1684

James BakerM40thV4016th01:19:41+00:25:42
90th

1827

Amelia CuthbertF50th13-152nd01:19:42+00:25:43
91st

1917

Joseph WarnerM41stSEN11th01:20:18+00:26:19
92nd

1733

Leane HardingF51stSEN21st01:20:23+00:26:24
93rd

1667

James CroucherM42ndV4017th01:20:30+00:26:31
94th

1907

Martin SmithM43rdV4018th01:20:34+00:26:35
95th

1841

Sarah FoisterF52ndSEN22nd01:20:35+00:26:36
96th

1868

Duncan LightfootM44thV603rd01:20:51+00:26:52
97th

1760

Joy NazzariF53rdV4015th01:20:54+00:26:55
98th

1756

Anthony MarchantM45thV4019th01:21:05+00:27:06
99th

1888

Terri MundayF54thV4016thmounts bay harriers01:21:05+00:27:06
100th

1801

Georgia AdeyF55thSEN23rd01:21:26+00:27:27
101st

1921

Imogen WilliamsF56thSEN24th01:21:54+00:27:55
102nd

1810

Fiona BoydF57thV5015th01:22:04+00:28:05
103rd

1705

Adam ClarkM46thSEN12th01:22:05+00:28:06
104th

1897

Laura PikeF58thV4017th01:22:07+00:28:08
105th

1762

Elsa NoadF59thSEN25th01:22:08+00:28:09
106th

1896

Jared PhayerM47thSEN13th01:22:10+00:28:11
107th

1923

Sarah WilsonF60thV5016th01:22:56+00:28:57
108th

1820

Liz ClarkF61stV4018th01:22:57+00:28:58
109th

1842

Ray FoleyM48thV4020th01:23:00+00:29:01
110th

1800

Jinnie YeoF62ndSEN26th01:23:04+00:29:05
111st

1753

Melanie LowingsF63rdSEN27th01:23:19+00:29:20
112nd

1696

Carmel BromfieldF64thV4019th01:23:32+00:29:33
113rd

1831

Sophie De HaastF65thSEN28th01:24:33+00:30:34
114th

1830

Amanda De HaastF66thV601st/01:24:33+00:30:34
115th

1721

Troy DysonM49th13-155th01:24:53+00:30:54
116th

1808

Zoe BlytheF67thV4020th01:25:16+00:31:17
117th

1714

wayne CotterM50thV509th01:25:29+00:31:30
118th

1887

Roz MundayF68thV4021st01:25:57+00:31:58
119th

1858

Marcel JenkinsM51stV4021st01:25:57+00:31:58
120th

1706

Sarah ClarkeF69thSEN29th01:26:01+00:32:02
121st

1712

Samantha CornishF70thV4022nd01:26:16+00:32:17
122nd

1692

Rachael BlackerF71stV4023rd01:26:16+00:32:17
123rd

1720

Karen DysonF72ndV4024th01:26:40+00:32:41
124th

1890

Ashley NixonF73rdSEN30th01:26:58+00:32:59
125th

1880

Sarah MiddlehamF74thV5017th01:27:15+00:33:16
126th

1734

Katie HargreavesF75thSEN31st01:27:27+00:33:28
127th

1790

Spencer TindaleM52ndV4022nd01:27:37+00:33:38
128th

1789

Sharon TindaleF76thV4025th01:27:37+00:33:38
129th

1898

Eleanor PinkertonF77thSEN32nd01:27:46+00:33:47
130th

1835

Anya Du SauzayF78thSEN33rd01:27:56+00:33:57
131st

1854

Stephanie JamesF79thSEN34th01:27:59+00:34:00
132nd

1779

Lindsay SavageF80thV4026th01:28:16+00:34:17
133rd

1822

Jane CockerF81stV602nd01:28:31+00:34:32
134th

1909

Ceri SpainF82ndV5018th01:28:37+00:34:38
135th

1899

Eve RanasingheF83rdSEN35th01:28:52+00:34:53
136th

1864

Steve LaneM53rdV4023rd01:29:34+00:35:35
137th

1840

Hannah FesseyF84thSEN36th01:30:02+00:36:03
138th

1839

Sarah FerrettiF85thSEN37th01:30:12+00:36:13
139th

1894

Eszter OlahF86thSEN38thEvo triathlon uk01:30:48+00:36:49
140th

1916

Gordon WarnerM54thV4024th01:31:25+00:37:26
141st

1821

Ges CockerM55thV604th01:32:04+00:38:05
142nd

1881

Peter MizenM56thV5010th01:32:09+00:38:10
143rd

1825

Lorraine CristF87thV5019th01:32:10+00:38:11
144th

1892

Becca NorrisF88thSEN39th01:32:26+00:38:27
145th

1856

Karin JeffriesF89thSEN40th01:32:45+00:38:46
146th

1715

A J CowieM57thV4025th01:33:36+00:39:37
147th

1844

Eleanor FullagarF90thSEN41st01:33:59+00:40:00
148th

1805

Kelly BattersbyF91stSEN42nd01:36:31+00:42:32
149th

1828

Sarah CuthbertF92ndV5020th01:37:39+00:43:40
150th

1780

Paula SharpeF93rdV4027th01:41:41+00:47:42
151st

1833

Alice DigmanF94thSEN43rd01:42:57+00:48:58
152nd

1845

Rhonda GalletlyF95thV4028th01:43:03+00:49:04
153rd

1869

Joan LightfootF96thV603rd01:43:07+00:49:08
154th

1857

Harriet JenkinsF97thV5021st01:44:42+00:50:43
155th

1711

Jo CopseyF98thSEN44th01:45:06+00:51:07
156th

1693

Elaine BlandF99thV604th01:46:13+00:52:14
157th

1813

Ruth BrownlowF100thV4029th01:46:20+00:52:21
158th

1914

Rachael WaddingtonF101stSEN45th01:46:20+00:52:21
159th

1749

Beckie KingsnorthF102ndSEN46th01:47:52+00:53:53
160th

1796

Matt WilliamsM58thSEN14th01:47:53+00:53:54
161st

1902

Elaine RousseauF103rdV4030thLancing Eagles Running Club01:48:35+00:54:36
162nd

1729

Armelle GoulierF104thV5022ndNo Club02:00:52+01:06:53
163rd

1807

Matthew BlythM59thSEN15th02:07:55+01:13:56
164th

1815

Harriet CattF105thSEN47th02:07:55+01:13:56
DNF (3 in total)
-

1806

Grace BlackwellF13-1500:00:00-
-

1861

claire KinsmanFV4000:00:00-
-

1895

Laura PerezFSEN00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Tonbridge Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-05-06 07:00:00
Dartford White Oak Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 06:00:00
Sudbury Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 11:00:00
Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2019-06-16 10:00:00