WOMBOURNE SUPER SPRINT 2007

Apr
22
2007

Splits

  • 200 metre Swim
  • 10 kilometre Cycle
  • 2,500 metre Run

Race Options

Organiser

Black Country Triathletes

Map

TRIATHLON

Triathlon | 2007-04-22 00:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (14 in total)
1st

14

JOSH SouthallM1stYOUTH1stBLACK COUNTRY TRI00:28:37-
2nd

16

JACOB Tipperm2ndYOUTH2ndBLACK COUNTRY TRI00:29:14+00:00:37
3rd

12

ALEX JacksonM3rdYOUTH3rd00:33:00+00:04:23
4th

11

MATTHEW DoveM4thYOUTH4th00:34:08+00:05:31
5th

17

EMMA Hughf1stYOUTH1stBLACK COUNTRY TRI00:34:24+00:05:47
6th

15

LAUREN Basonf2ndYOUTH2nd00:36:03+00:07:26
7th

6

B DolphinM1stS-SPRINT1st00:36:35+00:07:58
8th

2

GILLIAN JubbF1stS-SPRINT1stWORCESTER TRI CLUB00:39:04+00:10:27
9th

13

JACK Godbert-brownM5thYOUTH5thLEAMINGTON ASC00:39:51+00:11:14
10th

1

ANDREA KyriakouF2ndS-SPRINT2nd00:42:02+00:13:25
11th

3

Jan BrookesF3rdS-SPRINT3rdBLACK COUNTRY TRI00:45:16+00:16:39
12th

8

GIANINA Tutoveanuf4thS-SPRINT4thRESPONDERS00:46:26+00:17:49
13th

4

ANNE Robbinsf5thS-SPRINT5th00:48:59+00:20:22
14th

5

KAREN Goodenoughf6thS-SPRINT6th00:51:55+00:23:18