CHOLMONDELEY Castle Triathlon 2018

Jun
23
2018

Splits

  • 200 metre Swim
  • 14 kilometre Cycle
  • 2 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

Castle Triathlon Series

Map

Starter Sprint

Triathlon | 2018-06-23 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (40 in total)
1st

608

Sam ScottF1stSEN1stHart road runners00:50:08-
2nd

620

Julie BarnettF2ndSEN2ndfusion00:51:59+00:01:51
3rd

621

Anthony MorrisM1stSEN1st00:53:55+00:03:47
4th

603

Nick RawcliffeM2ndSEN2nd00:55:05+00:04:57
5th

580

Scott CooperM3rdSEN3rd00:56:03+00:05:55
6th

602

Harriet PearsonF3rdSEN3rd00:56:25+00:06:17
7th

619

Cathy BellF4thV501st00:56:31+00:06:23
8th

585

Karen HaldaneF5thV502ndRyton Triathlon00:57:03+00:06:55
9th

617

Craig WilliamsM4thV401st00:58:22+00:08:14
10th

616

AMY WhiteF6thSEN4th00:59:45+00:09:37
11th

589

Simon HuttonM5thV501st01:01:02+00:10:54
12th

622

Tracy GregoryF7thV503rd01:01:46+00:11:38
13th

593

Kelly KnightF8thSEN5th01:02:30+00:12:22
14th

582

Rebecca FeelyF9thV401st01:03:00+00:12:52
15th

607

Priscila SantosF10thSEN6th01:04:04+00:13:56
16th

613

Tracey SurridgeF11thV504th01:04:26+00:14:18
17th

597

Jordon ManzoM6thSEN4th01:04:42+00:14:34
18th

590

Justin JewittM7thV601st01:05:03+00:14:55
19th

596

Julia MagillF12thV505th01:06:00+00:15:52
20th

615

Alex WhiteM8thV502nd01:07:00+00:16:52
21st

581

Jack DobsonM9thSEN5th01:08:17+00:18:09
22nd

571

Liz BarrattF13thV506th01:10:13+00:20:05
23rd

576

Fiona BottrillF14thV402nd01:10:19+00:20:11
24th

572

Hazel BeswickF15thV507thMaking Sparks01:11:14+00:21:06
25th

611

Jessica SimsponF16thSEN7th01:11:18+00:21:10
26th

601

Jane PagetF17thV403rd01:14:30+00:24:22
27th

618

Rachel WoodF18thV404th01:14:38+00:24:30
28th

606

Keegan Rockwood-turnerM10thSEN6th01:16:27+00:26:19
29th

578

Margaret CliffordF19thV508th01:22:10+00:32:02
30th

588

Deborah HuntF20thV509th01:25:49+00:35:41
31st

612

Diana SteeneF21stSEN8th01:26:24+00:36:16
32nd

614

Amanda VenablesF22ndSEN9th01:29:15+00:39:07
33rd

584

Armelle GoulierF23rdV5010thNo Club01:30:45+00:40:37
34th

573

Elaine BlandF24thV601stDoctor sprockets tri team01:32:22+00:42:14
35th

599

Sheena MorganF25thV405th01:32:24+00:42:16
36th

595

Claire LenihanF26thV602ndMaking Sparks01:33:55+00:43:47
37th

575

Lucy BoltonF27thSEN10th01:36:08+00:46:00
38th

574

Caroline BoltonF28thV5011th01:37:24+00:47:16
39th

610

Julia SimpsonF29thV5012th01:40:34+00:50:26
40th

598

Jane MellorF30thV406th01:48:17+00:58:09

You may also be interested in...

Wombourne Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-09-02 08:00:00
Blithfield Triathlon Standard Distance 2018-07-29 08:00:00
Derby Pool Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-09-09 07:30:00
Erewash Triathlon Individuals 2018-08-19 10:00:00