Bridge Triathlon 2018

Jun
17
2018

Standard Distance Aquabike

Aquabike | 2018-06-17 06:30am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (18 in total)
1st

161

Mike JohnstoneM1stTOP31stStreamline Swims01:28:59-
2nd

153

Dan DuranM2ndTOP32ndCPT01:29:20+00:00:21
3rd

147

Andrew ArmigerM3rdTOP33rd01:29:54+00:00:55
4th

160

Nick IsaacsonM4thS301st01:30:16+00:01:17
5th

154

Keith EverleyM5thV601st01:37:32+00:08:33
6th

150

Clinton ButcherM6thV401stCambridge Spartan tri Club01:39:07+00:10:08
7th

152

Catherine CookeF1stTOP31stCrystal Palace Triathletes01:42:01+00:13:02
8th

167

Michael SavageM7thV501stHorsham Amphibians Triathlon Club01:45:42+00:16:43
9th

157

JOHN FullerM8thV402ndTunbridge Wells Triathlon Club01:47:04+00:18:05
10th

168

Emma SnowdonF2ndTOP32ndCrystal Palace Triathletes01:48:28+00:19:29
11th

151

Caroline ColesF3rdTOP33rdRoding Valley Tri01:50:48+00:21:49
12th

156

Mike FieldM9thV502ndStreamline Swims01:52:09+00:23:10
13th

159

LINDA HonesF4thV501stNewmarket Cycling and Triathlon Club01:53:16+00:24:17
14th

171

Kathryn WrightF5thV401stHorsham Tri Club02:02:11+00:33:12
15th

163

Emma MayF6thS201st02:04:04+00:35:05
16th

162

Martyn LancasterM10thV503rdChatteris Cycling Club02:04:34+00:35:35
17th

158

Claire GayleF7thS301st02:11:50+00:42:51
18th

155

Charlene Feeney-sealeF8thS202ndFUL-ON TRI02:26:23+00:57:24
DNF (1 in total)
-

166

Jeremy PurnellMV50Crystal Palace Triathletes00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

The Avenger Triathlon Aquabike Sprint 2018-09-16 07:30:00