Bridge Triathlon 2018

Jun
17
2018

TS0

Triathlon | 2018-06-17 06:30am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (12 in total)
1st

377

Emily StoneF1stTS1st7OAKS JUNIOR TRI CLUB00:14:54-
2nd

378

Isla SutherlandF2ndTS2nd00:15:40+00:00:46
3rd

380

Tomas Bere-adamsM1stTS1stTunbridge Wels Triathlon Club00:16:22+00:01:28
4th

379

Alice WalkerF3rdTS3rd00:16:33+00:01:39
5th

376

Alexis RalphF4thTS4th00:17:24+00:02:30
6th

381

Joshua Bere-adamsM2ndTS2ndTunbridge Wells Triathlon Club00:17:49+00:02:55
7th

382

Noah BlytheM3rdTS3rd00:18:17+00:03:23
8th

386

Tristan PriorM4thTS4thComet Triathlon Club00:18:17+00:03:23
9th

384

Casper Gell-pauwelsM5thTS5th00:19:56+00:05:02
10th

385

Riley MahoneyM6thTS6th00:19:56+00:05:02
11th

596

Callum PatersonM7thTS7th00:20:16+00:05:22
12th

375

Emilie Gell-pauwelsF5thTS5th00:21:32+00:06:38

You may also be interested in...

Dartford White Oak Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 06:00:00
Crawley Triathlon Late Summer Tri Super Sprint 2018-09-16 06:30:00
Clacton Triathlon Weekend Standard Distance 2018-09-08 07:00:00
Oxford Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-08-27 08:00:00