CHOLMONDELEY Castle Triathlon 2018

Jun
23
2018

Splits

  • 5 kilometre Swim

    — ''

Race Options

Organiser

Castle Triathlon Series

Contact details

Map

5K Distance Swim only

Swimming | 2018-06-23 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (26 in total)
1st

264

Robin HughesM1stWetsuit1st00:55:50-
2nd

265

Emily JevonsF1stWetsuit1stKnutsford Triathlon Club01:05:40+00:09:50
3rd

277

STEVEN RichesM2ndWetsuit2ndnone01:07:13+00:11:23
4th

260

Steve ConnorM3rdWetsuit3rdWarrington Masters Swimming Club01:12:40+00:16:50
5th

274

Hayley PenningtonF2ndNon-wetsuit1st01:13:45+00:17:55
6th

279

Sam RoseM4thNon-wetsuit1st01:16:39+00:20:49
7th

252

Charlotte BaconF3rdWetsuit2ndAFC Pedalfest01:18:54+00:23:04
8th

281

Carl SteeleM5thWetsuit4th01:19:49+00:23:59
9th

253

Stuart BennettM6thWetsuit5th01:23:31+00:27:41
10th

283

Jack WathenM7thWetsuit6th01:24:31+00:28:41
11th

273

Paul NewmanM8thWetsuit7thStone Master Marathoners01:25:54+00:30:04
12th

280

HUW StaceyM9thWetsuit8th01:26:07+00:30:17
13th

282

Claire TaylorF4thNon-wetsuit2nd01:26:15+00:30:25
14th

262

Barry GardnerM10thWetsuit9th01:30:22+00:34:32
15th

276

Caroline RayF5thWetsuit3rd01:30:52+00:35:02
16th

257

Carl ClarkeM11thWetsuit10th01:33:24+00:37:34
17th

258

Andy ColeM12thWetsuit11th01:34:39+00:38:49
18th

266

Hannah LanawayF6thWetsuit4th01:35:41+00:39:51
19th

269

Victoria LoganF7thWetsuit5th01:37:28+00:41:38
20th

272

Paul MurdochM13thWetsuit12thFul-on-Tri01:37:39+00:41:49
21st

268

Andrew LoganM14thWetsuit13th01:39:48+00:43:58
22nd

271

Suzette McquieF8thWetsuit6th01:40:38+00:44:48
23rd

278

Nathanial RoseM15thNon-wetsuit2nd01:43:16+00:47:26
24th

261

Paul GambleM16thWetsuit14thCHESTERFIELD TRIATHLON CLUB01:47:04+00:51:14
25th

254

Jill CarsbergF9thWetsuit7th01:49:35+00:53:45
26th

255

Christopher CarterM17thNon-wetsuit3rdWarrington Dolphins LDSC02:03:27+01:07:37