Twilight Runs, Marlow Classic Triathlon & Swims 2018

Jun
23
2018

Splits

  • 1,900 metre Swim
  • 86 kilometre Cycle

Race Options

Organiser

F3 EVENTS

Map

Middle Distance Aquabike

Aquabike | 2018-06-23 07:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (25 in total)
1st

159

Jamie ChatfieldM1stTOP31st03:02:09-
2nd

153

George RudardM2ndTOP32nd03:16:13+00:14:04
3rd

160

Andrew WhiteM3rdTOP33rd03:18:33+00:16:24
4th

393

John WrottesleyM4thOPN1st03:18:34+00:16:25
5th

399

Hillary PowellF1stTOP31st03:18:52+00:16:43
6th

465

KATE SandfordF2nd03:21:26+00:19:17
7th

474

Matthew ClarksonM5th40+1st03:22:36+00:20:27
8th

394

James WatkinsM6thOPN2nd03:24:36+00:22:27
9th

158

Sam Lawrence LlewellynM7thOPN3rd03:26:05+00:23:56
10th

900

Allan OwenM8thOPN4th03:29:50+00:27:41
11th

462

Emma McdermottF3rd03:33:21+00:31:12
12th

468

Mike SavageM9th03:34:49+00:32:40
13th

154

Jo GrundleF4thTOP32nd03:36:32+00:34:23
14th

464

Andy GarrattM10th40+2nd03:38:43+00:36:34
15th

96

Louise GrettonF5thTOP33rd03:39:13+00:37:04
16th

395

Natalie LecornF6thOPN1st03:40:36+00:38:27
17th

156

LEE MerrettM11th40+3rd03:41:23+00:39:14
18th

470

Tasha ChandlerF7th03:45:51+00:43:42
19th

397

KEITH BellinghamM12th40+4th03:46:11+00:44:02
20th

475

Alex KittlerM13thOPN5th03:47:06+00:44:57
21st

396

Russell QuelchM14th40+5th03:52:03+00:49:54
22nd

899

Holly NairnF8thOPN2nd03:52:44+00:50:35
23rd

62

CARMEL GosbeeF9th03:57:08+00:54:59
24th

155

LIZ MerrettF10th40+1st03:57:30+00:55:21
25th

898

Brian WrightM15th40+6th05:18:56+02:16:47

You may also be interested in...

The Avenger Triathlon Aquabike Sprint 2018-09-16 07:30:00