CHOLMONDELEY Castle Triathlon 2018

Jun
23
2018

Splits

  • 1 mile Swim

Race Options

Organiser

Castle Triathlon Series

Contact details

Map

1 Mile Swim only

Swimming | 2018-06-23 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (28 in total)
1st

189

Harrison AspinallM1stNon-wetsuit1st00:22:00-
2nd

201

Jennifer DunleavyF1stWetsuit1st00:23:07+00:01:07
3rd

202

Bryn EdwardsM2ndWetsuit1stWarrington Swimming and Water Polo club00:23:23+00:01:23
4th

219

Sam RetallickM3rdWetsuit2nd00:25:51+00:03:51
5th

199

Stephen CooksonM4thWetsuit3rd00:26:53+00:04:53
6th

213

Hannah ManfieldF2ndWetsuit2nd00:28:39+00:06:39
7th

212

Elizabeth MahonF3rdWetsuit3rdTotal Transition Triathlon club00:29:01+00:07:01
8th

225

Elizabeth TenchF4thWetsuit4th00:29:34+00:07:34
9th

229

Mick WilliamsM5thWetsuit4th00:31:02+00:09:02
10th

285

Gregory EyreM6thWetsuit5th00:32:29+00:10:29
11th

215

Clare PicklesF5thWetsuit5th00:32:30+00:10:30
12th

195

Nigel BrownM7thWetsuit6th00:34:23+00:12:23
13th

216

Adrian PrinceM8thWetsuit7th700:35:43+00:13:43
14th

214

Amanda PefferF6thWetsuit6thKendal Tri00:35:52+00:13:52
15th

208

Karen JonesF7thWetsuit7th00:37:07+00:15:07
16th

224

David John SummersM9thWetsuit8thRising Brook Runners00:37:20+00:15:20
17th

207

Adrian JohnstoneM10thWetsuit9thblackpool aquatics triathlon squad00:37:53+00:15:53
18th

203

Alan GannonM11thWetsuit10th00:39:09+00:17:09
19th

211

Alison LoweF8thWetsuit8th00:44:40+00:22:40
20th

217

Jennifer RainfordF9thWetsuit9th00:45:36+00:23:36
21st

197

Anna ClayF10thWetsuit10th00:49:00+00:27:00
22nd

192

Sue BeinF11thNon-wetsuit1st00:49:31+00:27:31
23rd

198

Jeanine CliffordF12thNon-wetsuit2nd00:49:31+00:27:31
24th

204

Helen GriceF13thWetsuit11th01:02:34+00:40:34
25th

206

Amanda JohnsonF14thWetsuit12th01:04:26+00:42:26
26th

209

Helen KentF15thWetsuit13th01:04:29+00:42:29
27th

200

Lesley CroninF16thWetsuit14th01:08:24+00:46:24
28th

227

Dominique VosF17thNon-wetsuit3rd01:13:16+00:51:16