CHOLMONDELEY Castle Triathlon 2018

Jun
23
2018

Splits

  • 300 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 4,200 metre Cycle
  • 2,300 metre Run

Race Options

Organiser

Castle Triathlon Series

Contact details

Map

Youth

Triathlon | 2018-06-23 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (23 in total)
1st

725

Kai BoggonM1stYOU1stRoding Vally00:29:51-
2nd

732

George HillM2ndYOU2ndWARRINGTON TRI CLUB00:30:08+00:00:17
3rd

724

Ethan Lee BennettM3rdYOU3rdTriClub Doha00:30:36+00:00:45
4th

728

John EgnerM4thYOU4thCOLT00:31:03+00:01:12
5th

743

Thomas RobertsM5thYOU5thChorley Athletic & Triathlon Clubs00:32:42+00:02:51
6th

723

Henri BedfordM6thYOU6th00:33:13+00:03:22
7th

750

Kai WalshM7thYOU7thCadence Tri00:34:11+00:04:20
8th

727

Alice DaviesF1stYOU1stRochdale Tri Club00:34:55+00:05:04
9th

741

Eliott NashM8thYOU8thNorthern Athletics Club - Ramsey00:35:49+00:05:58
10th

736

Harriet KingF2ndYOU2ndSt Helens Tri00:36:04+00:06:13
11th

749

Harvey ThatcherM9thYOU9th00:36:13+00:06:22
12th

746

Harry ShawM10thYOU10thCOLT00:37:40+00:07:49
13th

740

Phoebe LucasF3rdYOU3rd00:38:12+00:08:21
14th

747

Adam SmithM11thYOU11thBats00:38:35+00:08:44
15th

738

Felicity LeeF4thYOU4thhalesowen TRI00:38:45+00:08:54
16th

735

Luke JohnstoneM12thYOU12thblackpool aquatics triathlon squad00:40:24+00:10:33
17th

731

Izzy GoreF5thYOU5thblackpool aquatics triathlon squad00:41:44+00:11:53
18th

733

Oliver HuntM13thYOU13th00:41:52+00:12:01
19th

726

Emma BosworthF6thYOU6thChester Triathlon Club00:42:03+00:12:12
20th

745

Robyn ScottF7thYOU7thFleet & Crookham a/c00:45:24+00:15:33
21st

729

Jenny EverallF8thYOU8th00:49:53+00:20:02
22nd

748

Rebecca TaylorF9thYOU9thBolton Triathlon Club00:52:58+00:23:07
23rd

730

Joseph FarrellyM14thYOU14thManchester Harriers and AC00:54:36+00:24:45

You may also be interested in...

Nottingham Absolute Tristar and Youth Triathlon Tristart 2018-09-22 11:00:00
Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2019-06-16 10:00:00
Peebles Come & Tri and Junior Triathlon TriStart 2018-09-22 09:00:00
HEVER CASTLE TRIATHLON Children (8-10 yrs) 2018-09-22 08:00:00