CHOLMONDELEY Castle Triathlon 2018

Jun
23
2018

Splits

  • 200 metre Swim
  • 4 kilometre Cycle
  • 1,600 metre Run

Race Options

Organiser

Castle Triathlon Series

Contact details

Map

11-12 Years Relay

Triathlon | 2018-06-23 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (24 in total)
1st

305

Team Fonseca-jones-chaffeyU1stREL1st00:27:46-
1st

305

Team Fonseca-jones-chaffeyM1stREL1st00:27:46-
2nd

303

Alison ChapmanM2ndREL2nd00:28:30+00:00:44
2nd

303

James DaviesU2ndREL2nd00:28:30+00:00:44
2nd

303

Lucy MackayM2ndREL2nd00:28:30+00:00:44
2nd

303

Lucy MackayU2ndREL2nd00:28:30+00:00:44
2nd

303

Alison ChapmanU2ndREL2nd00:28:30+00:00:44
2nd

303

James DaviesM2ndREL2nd00:28:30+00:00:44
5th

302

Phoebe EastwoodU5thREL5th00:31:28+00:03:42
5th

302

Rebecca FeelyM5thREL5th00:31:28+00:03:42
5th

302

Phoebe EastwoodM5thREL5th00:31:28+00:03:42
5th

302

Alex SayersU5thREL5th00:31:28+00:03:42
5th

302

Mia FeelyU5thREL5th00:31:28+00:03:42
5th

302

Alex SayersM5thREL5th00:31:28+00:03:42
5th

302

Mia FeelyM5thREL5th00:31:28+00:03:42
5th

302

Rebecca FeelyU5thREL5th00:31:28+00:03:42
9th

301

Craig TodhunterM9thREL9th00:32:18+00:04:32
9th

301

Charlotte MaddockU9thREL9th00:32:18+00:04:32
9th

301

Craig TodhunterU9thREL9th00:32:18+00:04:32
9th

301

Ruby CarringtonM9thREL9th00:32:18+00:04:32
9th

301

Harry TodhunterM9thREL9th00:32:18+00:04:32
9th

301

Harry TodhunterU9thREL9th00:32:18+00:04:32
9th

301

Ruby CarringtonU9thREL9th00:32:18+00:04:32
9th

301

Charlotte MaddockM9thREL9th00:32:18+00:04:32

You may also be interested in...

Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2019-06-16 10:00:00