Minehead Grand Prix 2018

Jun
24
2018

Youth C

Cycling | 2018-06-24 10:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (25 in total)
1st

70

Joseph WrightM1stU121stMinehead Merlins00:26:05-
2nd

63

Oliver PettiferM2ndU122ndPoole Wheelers CC00:26:13+00:00:08
3rd

66

Ruben StaceyM3rdU123rdNorth Devon Wheelers00:26:14+00:00:09
4th

60

Oscar ElliottM4thU124thWheal Velocity00:28:07+00:02:02
5th

67

Noah ThomasM5thU125thMid Devon Cc00:26:26+00:00:21
6th

64

Thomas RoodhouseM6thU126thWheal Velocity00:26:27+00:00:22
7th

59

Dylan CherruaultM7thU127thSulis Scorpions YCA00:26:29+00:00:24
8th

81

Elen RuckF1stU121stSulis Scorpions YCA00:26:49+00:00:44
9th

61

Oliver GillM8thU128thPoole Wheelers CC00:27:06+00:01:01
10th

69

George WatchM9thU129thMinehead Merlins00:27:33+00:01:28
11th

57

Henry BirchallM10thU1210thMid Devon Cc00:27:53+00:01:48
12th

58

Noah BurridgeM11thU1211thSulis Scorpions YCA00:28:09+00:02:04
13th

62

Zack LottM12thU1212thExeter Wheelers00:28:10+00:02:05
14th

77

Anwen CrowtherF2ndU122ndSulis Scorpions YCA00:28:10+00:02:05
15th

78

Megan DafyddF3rdU123rdMaindy Flyers Youth CC00:28:11+00:02:06
16th

79

Libby HarrisF4thU124thMaindy Flyers Youth CC00:28:15+00:02:10
17th

68

Reuben WalterM13thU1213thMinehead Merlins00:26:42+00:00:37
18th

56

Nathan AlbertM14thU1214thWheal Velocity00:27:00+00:00:55
19th

83

Mollie MorrishF5thU125th00:27:05+00:01:00
20th

80

Emma LuckhamF6thU126thTavistock Whlrs NorthShoreGallery00:27:47+00:01:42
21st

71

Jacob BrooksM15thU1215thMinehead Merlins00:28:21+00:02:16
22nd

65

Alasdair SampsonM16thU1216thTaunton Bike Club00:28:44+00:02:39
23rd

72

Harry VinceM17thU1217th00:26:19+00:00:14
24th

84

Maisie SparksF7thU127th00:27:28+00:01:23
25th

82

olivia ZachrissonF8thU128thMINEHEAD00:27:38+00:01:33

You may also be interested in...

Urban Hill Climb 2018-09-29 14:30:00