SAMH - Stomp 2018

Oct
06
2018

Splits

  • 4,200 stairs Stairs

    — ''

Race Options

Organiser

SAMH

Contact details

Map

Stomp

Adventure | 2018-10-06 10:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (231 in total)
1st

290

Jennifer ThomsF1stAll Ages1st00:17:00-
2nd

158

Fiona HowieF2ndAll Ages2nd00:19:12+00:02:12
3rd

62

Melissa YoungerF3rdAll Ages3rd00:20:48+00:03:48
4th

292

Eilidh HunterF4thAll Ages4th00:21:32+00:04:32
5th

204

Sam NowlanU1stAll Ages5thESPC00:22:40+00:05:40
6th

337

Shaun SinghM1stAll Ages6th00:23:02+00:06:02
7th

320

Ewan WilsonM2ndAll Ages7thMorton Fraser LLP00:23:53+00:06:53
8th

203

William FletcherM3rdAll Ages8thESPC00:24:17+00:07:17
9th

209

Paul HiltonM4thAll Ages9thESPC00:24:48+00:07:48
10th

322

Martin BalfourM5thAll Ages10thMorton Fraser LLP00:26:35+00:09:35
11th

323

Caitlin FitzgeraldF5thAll Ages11thMorton Fraser LLP00:26:36+00:09:36
12th

217

Jennifer HannaF6thAll Ages12thBarclays00:27:03+00:10:03
13th

210

Melissa MeikleF7thAll Ages13thESPC00:27:20+00:10:20
14th

213

John SuttieM6thAll Ages14thKeegan & Pennykid (Insurance Brokers) Ltd00:27:44+00:10:44
15th

220

Cameron HughesM7thAll Ages15thMartin Aitken & Co00:28:08+00:11:08
16th

221

Emily JacksonF8thAll Ages16thMartin Aitken & Co00:28:15+00:11:15
17th

198

Michelle WelshF9thAll Ages17thBarclays00:28:26+00:11:26
18th

202

Laura SalnaiteF10thAll Ages18thESPC00:29:02+00:12:02
19th

168

Stephen StewartM8thAll Ages19thMacphie Ltd00:29:13+00:12:13
20th

167

Megan DorwardF11thAll Ages20thMacphie00:29:52+00:12:52
21st

300

Jamie GilchristM9thAll Ages21stBarclays00:30:40+00:13:40
22nd

194

Goz IbonyeU2ndAll Ages22ndBarclays00:31:14+00:14:14
23rd

267

Kathleen McfaddenF12thAll Ages23rd00:32:03+00:15:03
24th

324

Iain StirlingM10thAll Ages24thMartin Aitken & Co00:32:06+00:15:06
25th

258

Cara GattF13thAll Ages25th00:32:34+00:15:34
26th

321

Fiona HoggF14thAll Ages26thMorton Fraser LLP00:32:58+00:15:58
27th

13

Aude Boubaker-calderF15thAll Ages27th00:32:58+00:15:58
28th

101

Craig ToddM11thAll Ages28thStudent Loans Company00:33:01+00:16:01
29th

208

Claire FlynnF16thAll Ages29thESPC00:33:04+00:16:04
30th

211

Hannah NockF17thAll Ages30thESPC00:33:04+00:16:04
31st

219

Richard MckeownM12thAll Ages31stBLM00:33:30+00:16:30
32nd

313

Calum MurrayM13thAll Ages32ndBLM00:33:30+00:16:30
33rd

310

Ross HendrieM14thAll Ages33rdFirst Direct00:33:50+00:16:50
34th

334

Jennifer HutchisonF18thAll Ages34thMartin Aitken and Co00:34:18+00:17:18
35th

222

Gillian WarkF19thAll Ages35thMartin Aitken & Co00:34:18+00:17:18
36th

51

Ross McbainM15thAll Ages36th00:34:19+00:17:19
37th

254

Yvonne IzattF20thAll Ages37th00:34:26+00:17:26
38th

341

Roisin CaulfieldF21stAll Ages38th00:34:31+00:17:31
39th

93

Emily MeekF22ndAll Ages39th00:34:43+00:17:43
40th

94

Daniel MancaisM16thAll Ages40th00:34:43+00:17:43
41st

106

Dawn-Marie MercerF23rdAll Ages41st00:35:01+00:18:01
42nd

218

Stacey GibsonF24thAll Ages42ndManor Estates Housing Association Ltd00:35:06+00:18:06
43rd

216

Amanda HayF25thAll Ages43rdManor Estates Housing Association00:36:02+00:19:02
44th

29

Kerry WhitsonF26thAll Ages44th00:36:03+00:19:03
45th

25

Samantha MiddletonF27thAll Ages45th00:36:03+00:19:03
46th

26

Kerry AldredF28thAll Ages46th00:36:03+00:19:03
47th

115

Stewart ScottM17thAll Ages47th00:36:13+00:19:13
48th

88

Paul CruickshankM18thAll Ages48th00:36:28+00:19:28
49th

23

Shona EwenF29thAll Ages49th00:36:32+00:19:32
50th

117

Aimee NaylorF30thAll Ages50th00:36:40+00:19:40
51st

304

Eilidh MoncrieffF31stAll Ages51stDLA Piper00:36:55+00:19:55
52nd

315

Jennifer TalbotF32ndAll Ages52ndDLA Piper00:36:56+00:19:56
53rd

296

Iain BrownM19thAll Ages53rdDLA Piper00:36:56+00:19:56
54th

205

Alan StevensonM20thAll Ages54thESPC00:36:56+00:19:56
55th

233

Tanya HarrisF33rdAll Ages55th00:37:29+00:20:29
56th

326

Kirsty O???neillF34thAll Ages56th00:37:39+00:20:39
57th

602

Rachael MurrayF35thAll Ages57th00:37:45+00:20:45
58th

344

Joanna ZmurkoF36thAll Ages58thBioReliance00:38:03+00:21:03
59th

171

Holly McleanF37thAll Ages59th00:38:14+00:21:14
60th

224

Taryn HamiltonF38thAll Ages60thMartin Aitken & Co00:39:05+00:22:05
61st

223

Karen HarkinF39thAll Ages61stMartin Aitken & Co00:39:05+00:22:05
62nd

319

Pauline ThomsonF40thAll Ages62ndBLM00:39:11+00:22:11
63rd

302

Helen ShawF41stAll Ages63rdBLM00:39:12+00:22:12
64th

317

Monique MurphyF42ndAll Ages64thBLM00:39:13+00:22:13
65th

312

Eileen HastieF43rdAll Ages65thBLM00:39:13+00:22:13
66th

190

Elaine FisherF44thAll Ages66th@Sipp00:39:17+00:22:17
67th

275

Chris GlancyF45thAll Ages67th00:39:18+00:22:18
68th

138

Linzi BlacklawF46thAll Ages68th00:39:27+00:22:27
69th

100

Karen McveyF47thAll Ages69thStudent Loans Company00:39:45+00:22:45
70th

98

Samantha WillockF48thAll Ages70thStudent Loans Company00:39:45+00:22:45
71st

297

Bernadette RooneyF49thAll Ages71stFirst Direct00:39:58+00:22:58
72nd

311

Karen LawF50thAll Ages72ndFirst Direct00:39:58+00:22:58
73rd

241

Lee McgowanM21stAll Ages73rd00:40:02+00:23:02
74th

347

Wesley SinclairM22ndAll Ages74thSKY Colleague & Customer Planning00:40:04+00:23:04
75th

348

Vanessa JacobF51stAll Ages75thSKY Colleague & Customer Planning00:40:04+00:23:04
76th

349

Andrew TaitM23rdAll Ages76thSKY Colleague & Customer Planning00:40:04+00:23:04
77th

350

Gregor ForbesM24thAll Ages77thSKY Colleague & Customer Planning00:40:04+00:23:04
78th

239

Nicola BrodieF52ndAll Ages78th00:40:08+00:23:08
79th

109

Caroline MctaggartF53rdAll Ages79th00:40:19+00:23:19
80th

107

Jodie McnairF54thAll Ages80th00:40:19+00:23:19
81st

601

Adele MacdonaldF55thAll Ages81st00:40:22+00:23:22
82nd

249

Diane GilchristF56thAll Ages82nd00:40:25+00:23:25
83rd

250

Neil GilchristM25thAll Ages83rd00:40:25+00:23:25
84th

118

Leanne FidlerF57thAll Ages84th00:40:32+00:23:32
85th

20

Elinor JacksonF58thAll Ages85th00:40:36+00:23:36
86th

19

Donna DaltonF59thAll Ages86th00:40:37+00:23:37
87th

283

Alistair FarquharsonM26thAll Ages87th00:40:46+00:23:46
88th

178

Katie GallagherF60thAll Ages88th@Sipp00:40:50+00:23:50
89th

189

Lynn LawF61stAll Ages89th@Sipp00:40:50+00:23:50
90th

140

Gordon HunterM27thAll Ages90th00:40:56+00:23:56
91st

141

Sabina HunterF62ndAll Ages91st00:40:56+00:23:56
92nd

273

Debra RuckF63rdAll Ages92nd00:41:02+00:24:02
93rd

54

Lisa AdamsonF64thAll Ages93rd00:41:08+00:24:08
94th

288

Kenneth AdamsonM28thAll Ages94th00:41:08+00:24:08
95th

228

Helen CrombieF65thAll Ages95thWonky Woolies00:41:25+00:24:25
96th

227

Alison PottieF66thAll Ages96thWonky Woolies00:41:25+00:24:25
97th

229

Fiona JohnstoneF67thAll Ages97thWonky Woolies00:41:25+00:24:25
98th

230

Debbie RuzzakF68thAll Ages98thWonky Woolies00:41:25+00:24:25
99th

15

Kerry BellF69thAll Ages99th00:41:25+00:24:25
100th

14

Stevie BellM29thAll Ages100th00:41:39+00:24:39
101st

173

Nicola MccroryF70thAll Ages101stFirst Direct00:41:51+00:24:51
102nd

176

Peter HoneymanM30thAll Ages102ndFirst Direct00:41:52+00:24:52
103rd

270

Sian McneilF71stAll Ages103rd00:42:25+00:25:25
104th

41

Maureen DouglasF72ndAll Ages104th00:42:35+00:25:35
105th

332

Anita EdwardsF73rdAll Ages105th00:42:47+00:25:47
106th

1

Elina MwemboF74thAll Ages106th00:42:47+00:25:47
107th

274

Alison JackF75thAll Ages107th00:42:56+00:25:56
108th

276

Susan GayF76thAll Ages108th00:42:56+00:25:56
109th

281

Emma FotheringhamF77thAll Ages109th00:42:59+00:25:59
110th

607

Andrea AdamsF78thAll Ages110th00:43:05+00:26:05
111st

102

Amy ColyerF79thAll Ages111st00:43:23+00:26:23
112nd

255

Damien DouglasM31stAll Ages112nd00:43:25+00:26:25
113rd

225

Ross HendersonM32ndAll Ages113rd00:43:28+00:26:28
114th

110

Adam SmithM33rdAll Ages114th00:43:38+00:26:38
115th

154

Laura FindlayF80thAll Ages115th00:43:52+00:26:52
116th

165

Linda GordonF81stAll Ages116th00:43:59+00:26:59
117th

105

Katie McomishF82ndAll Ages117th00:44:05+00:27:05
118th

179

Katie HallidayF83rdAll Ages118th@Sipp00:44:14+00:27:14
119th

188

Eddie McguireM34thAll Ages119th@Sipp00:44:16+00:27:16
120th

280

Katie TyrrellF84thAll Ages120th00:44:41+00:27:41
121st

279

Alison LogueF85thAll Ages121st00:44:41+00:27:41
122nd

278

Heather LogueF86thAll Ages122nd00:44:41+00:27:41
123rd

45

Susan ThomsonF87thAll Ages123rd00:44:57+00:27:57
124th

340

Stephanie CloseF88thAll Ages124thFirst Direct00:45:03+00:28:03
125th

30

Julie HoganF89thAll Ages125th00:45:11+00:28:11
126th

177

Leanne AhernF90thAll Ages126th@Sipp00:45:18+00:28:18
127th

181

Yasmin CilF91stAll Ages127th@Sipp00:45:18+00:28:18
128th

91

Erica KirkF92ndAll Ages128th00:45:41+00:28:41
129th

92

Dawn MitchellF93rdAll Ages129th00:45:42+00:28:42
130th

235

Lauren SandsF94thAll Ages130th00:45:47+00:28:47
131st

234

Nikki SandsF95thAll Ages131st00:45:47+00:28:47
132nd

70

Karen HarkinF96thAll Ages132nd00:46:23+00:29:23
133rd

69

Rachel HarkinF97thAll Ages133rd00:46:23+00:29:23
134th

75

Helen DaveyF98thAll Ages134th00:46:51+00:29:51
135th

284

Aisha AnwarF99thAll Ages135th00:47:40+00:30:40
136th

201

Steven MullenM35thAll Ages136thBSS GLASGOW00:47:51+00:30:51
137th

122

Michelle MchardyF100thAll Ages137th00:48:48+00:31:48
138th

291

Pauline RobertsonF101stAll Ages138thFirst Direct00:49:37+00:32:37
139th

120

Christopher GeddesM36thAll Ages139th00:49:38+00:32:38
140th

306

Colin EagleshamM37thAll Ages140th00:49:38+00:32:38
141st

339

Sean MorrisonM38thAll Ages141st00:49:39+00:32:39
142nd

308

Gavin HillM39thAll Ages142nd00:49:39+00:32:39
143rd

119

Jennifer McnairF102ndAll Ages143rd00:49:48+00:32:48
144th

112

Gary PalethorpeM40thAll Ages144th00:49:53+00:32:53
145th

287

Sian EagleshamF103rdAll Ages145th00:49:54+00:32:54
146th

271

Emma FairleyF104thAll Ages146th00:49:55+00:32:55
147th

606

John ClarkM41stAll Ages147th00:49:56+00:32:56
148th

316

Angela HillF105th00:49:56+00:32:56
149th

68

Katie MoffatF106thAll Ages148th00:49:56+00:32:56
150th

66

Lisa ReidF107thAll Ages149th00:49:56+00:32:56
151st

282

Nicola DempseyF108thAll Ages150th00:50:27+00:33:27
152nd

286

Kirsty CollinsF109thAll Ages151st00:50:27+00:33:27
153rd

129

Katie RobertsonF110thAll Ages152nd00:50:29+00:33:29
154th

36

Karen BurnettF111stAll Ages153rd00:50:29+00:33:29
155th

131

Lynn ArthurF112ndAll Ages154th00:50:30+00:33:30
156th

130

Karen ThompsonF113rdAll Ages155th00:50:46+00:33:46
157th

266

Amanda CartneyF114thAll Ages156th00:50:49+00:33:49
158th

269

Lauren WatsonF115thAll Ages157th00:50:49+00:33:49
159th

265

Vicki CunninghamF116thAll Ages158th00:50:49+00:33:49
160th

268

Laura PenmanF117thAll Ages159th00:50:49+00:33:49
161st

260

Leigh GillespieF118thAll Ages160th00:50:51+00:33:51
162nd

259

Anne KennedyF119thAll Ages161st00:50:51+00:33:51
163rd

16

Aileen McintoshF120thAll Ages162nd00:51:04+00:34:04
164th

17

Janice MacleayF121stAll Ages163rd00:51:04+00:34:04
165th

156

Katrina JacksonF122ndAll Ages164thMacphie00:51:10+00:34:10
166th

76

Gail ToppingF123rdAll Ages165thScottish Ambulance Service00:51:30+00:34:30
167th

226

Diane McquadeF124thAll Ages166thScottish Ambulance Service00:51:31+00:34:31
168th

18

Louise MorrisonF125thAll Ages167th00:51:44+00:34:44
169th

246

Doreen LundieF126thAll Ages168th00:52:22+00:35:22
170th

247

Deanna LundieF127thAll Ages169th00:52:22+00:35:22
171st

148

Ellie HastingsF128thAll Ages170th00:52:38+00:35:38
172nd

143

Karen IronsF129thAll Ages171stmash group00:52:39+00:35:39
173rd

277

Lisa HarveyF130thAll Ages172nd00:53:10+00:36:10
174th

272

Liz MacleodF131stAll Ages173rd00:53:11+00:36:11
175th

24

Susan GalliganF132ndAll Ages174th00:53:37+00:36:37
176th

67

Martin HughesM42ndAll Ages175th00:53:46+00:36:46
177th

65

Emma BarclayF133rdAll Ages176th00:53:46+00:36:46
178th

50

Linda DonnellyF134thAll Ages177th00:53:59+00:36:59
179th

133

Julie MillikenF135thAll Ages178th00:54:01+00:37:01
180th

149

Amanda KilfeatherF136thAll Ages179th00:54:17+00:37:17
181st

343

Robyn SteenF137thAll Ages180thBioReliance00:54:21+00:37:21
182nd

87

Andrew LeonardM43rdAll Ages181st00:54:21+00:37:21
183rd

342

Isobel RadiganF138thAll Ages182ndBioReliance00:54:21+00:37:21
184th

152

Linsey BrownF139thAll Ages183rd00:54:30+00:37:30
185th

151

Fiona HigginsF140thAll Ages184th00:54:30+00:37:30
186th

150

Lorraine HigginsF141stAll Ages185th00:54:30+00:37:30
187th

251

Lorna FaithF142ndAll Ages186th00:54:35+00:37:35
188th

252

Jennifer WilsonF143rdAll Ages187th00:54:35+00:37:35
189th

42

Jennifer BuckieF144thAll Ages188th00:55:15+00:38:15
190th

172

Janet ScottF145thAll Ages189thFirst Direct00:55:36+00:38:36
191st

193

Corrie ScottF146thAll Ages190thFirst Direct00:55:36+00:38:36
192nd

55

Sharon ByersF147thAll Ages191st00:55:45+00:38:45
193rd

56

Emma McvitieF148thAll Ages192nd00:55:45+00:38:45
194th

136

Gwen AlexanderF149thAll Ages193rd00:55:53+00:38:53
195th

333

Megan HoustonF150thAll Ages194thMartin Aitken & Co00:56:22+00:39:22
196th

336

Susan MagennisF151stAll Ages195thMartin Aitken & Co00:56:22+00:39:22
197th

116

A. LaidlerU3rdAll Ages196th00:56:42+00:39:42
198th

236

Lauren MelroseF152ndAll Ages197th00:56:44+00:39:44
199th

169

Lisa HamptonF153rdAll Ages198th00:56:45+00:39:45
200th

231

Emma HamiltonF154thAll Ages199th00:56:47+00:39:47
201st

346

Christine TelfordF155thAll Ages200thBioReliance00:57:11+00:40:11
202nd

238

Debbie MccreadyF156thAll Ages201st00:57:30+00:40:30
203rd

240

Holly-Jade JohnstonF157thAll Ages202nd00:57:33+00:40:33
204th

73

Jessica KellyF158thAll Ages203rd00:57:50+00:40:50
205th

72

Dayna CavinF159thAll Ages204th00:57:51+00:40:51
206th

113

Mary ParsonsF160thAll Ages205th00:59:00+00:42:00
207th

139

Yvonne LawF161stAll Ages206th00:59:00+00:42:00
208th

207

Leigh FalconerF162ndAll Ages207thESPC01:00:33+00:43:33
209th

206

Victoria BarkerF163rdAll Ages208thESPC01:00:33+00:43:33
210th

256

Jennifer WilsonF164thAll Ages209th01:01:33+00:44:33
211st

257

Alan KavanaghM44thAll Ages210th01:01:33+00:44:33
212nd

144

Ann McgonnellF165thAll Ages211stmash group01:01:36+00:44:36
213rd

253

Jem TrantorF166thAll Ages212nd01:01:38+00:44:38
214th

46

Gemma OvensF167thAll Ages213rd01:01:45+00:44:45
215th

214

Nicola GoodwinF168thAll Ages214thMacphie01:02:35+00:45:35
216th

215

Nikki GearyF169thAll Ages215thMacphie01:02:35+00:45:35
217th

35

Mandy WilsonF170thAll Ages216th01:03:19+00:46:19
218th

237

Shari RobertsF171stAll Ages217th01:03:24+00:46:24
219th

242

Ashleigh FlanniganF172ndAll Ages218th01:05:44+00:48:44
220th

244

Hayley McgregorF173rdAll Ages219th01:05:44+00:48:44
221st

245

Margaret McnallyF174thAll Ages220th01:05:48+00:48:48
222nd

243

Catherine O'donnellF175thAll Ages221st01:05:48+00:48:48
223rd

6

Sandy WheaterU4thAll Ages222nd01:06:37+00:49:37
224th

155

Rebecca SmithF176thAll Ages223rdMacphie01:07:16+00:50:16
225th

127

Toni BrownF177thAll Ages224thBSS Industrial01:12:58+00:55:58
226th

125

Shannon DoolanF178thAll Ages225thBSS GLASGOW01:12:59+00:55:59
227th

124

Elaine GibsonF179thAll Ages226thBSS GLASGOW01:12:59+00:55:59
228th

186

Meghan StewartF180thAll Ages227th@Sipp01:13:19+00:56:19
229th

187

Angela DickieF181stAll Ages228th@Sipp01:13:19+00:56:19
230th

146

Francis MullenM45thAll Ages229thmash group01:22:32+01:05:32
231st

600

Tanya HogarthF182ndAll Ages230th02:11:26+01:54:26