SAMH - Stomp 2018

Oct
06
2018

Splits

  • 7,400 stairs Stairs

    — ''

Race Options

Organiser

SAMH

Contact details

Map

Extreme Stomp

Adventure | 2018-10-06 10:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (162 in total)
1st

431

Lisa DerbyF1stAll Ages1stNavigate00:30:00-
2nd

418

Claire McdonaghF2ndAll Ages2nd00:34:08+00:04:08
3rd

408

Claudia BurgessF3rdAll Ages3rd00:34:42+00:04:42
4th

454

Javier Eguren MeleroM1stAll Ages1stNavigate00:43:45+00:13:45
5th

424

Debbie GachaganF4thAll Ages4thNavigate00:43:52+00:13:52
6th

569

Darrel LindsayM2ndAll Ages2nd00:49:42+00:19:42
7th

420

Liam FidlerM3rdAll Ages3rd00:51:03+00:21:03
8th

447

Ella McintoshF5thAll Ages5th00:51:07+00:21:07
9th

357

Jenny JacobF6thAll Ages6th00:52:21+00:22:21
10th

514

Eleanor MarlowF7thAll Ages7th00:53:13+00:23:13
11th

542

Beth AndersonF8thAll Ages8th00:55:11+00:25:11
12th

405

Kirsty KerrF9thAll Ages9th00:55:18+00:25:18
13th

524

Carol BurneyF10thAll Ages10thCalor00:56:31+00:26:31
14th

397

Fiona LilleyF11thAll Ages11th00:57:39+00:27:39
15th

442

Emily HigginsF12thAll Ages12th00:58:05+00:28:05
16th

448

Erin MccaffertyF13thAll Ages13th00:58:05+00:28:05
17th

455

Douglas KidstonM4thAll Ages4thMacphie LTD00:58:25+00:28:25
18th

549

Gillian ClementsF14thAll Ages14thBioReliance00:58:36+00:28:36
19th

371

Laura WoodF15thAll Ages15th00:58:56+00:28:56
20th

429

Robbie MaciverM5thAll Ages5thNationwide00:59:39+00:29:39
21st

351

Charlotte AllenF16thAll Ages16thNationwide00:59:57+00:29:57
22nd

532

Christopher WilliamsM6thAll Ages6thDLA Piper01:00:24+00:30:24
23rd

415

Dawn-Marie MercerF17thAll Ages17th01:02:24+00:32:24
24th

597

Cally EvansF18th01:02:32+00:32:32
25th

391

Maxine BellF19thAll Ages18th01:02:32+00:32:32
26th

465

Connor MunroM7thAll Ages7th01:02:48+00:32:48
27th

453

Lucy GabeF20thAll Ages19th01:03:16+00:33:16
28th

525

Paul WraithM8thAll Ages8thCalor01:03:51+00:33:51
29th

466

Rachel MaguireF21stAll Ages20thNationwide01:06:10+00:36:10
30th

353

Steph LumsdenF22ndAll Ages21stNationwide01:06:32+00:36:32
31st

352

Louise WelshF23rdAll Ages22ndNationwide01:08:11+00:38:11
32nd

354

Simon WinstanleyM9thAll Ages9th01:09:19+00:39:19
33rd

365

Zoe MunroF24thAll Ages23rd01:09:26+00:39:26
34th

443

Yvanne MclarenF25thAll Ages24th01:09:32+00:39:32
35th

564

Ellie GreenF26thAll Ages25th01:09:51+00:39:51
36th

460

Robbie HowiesonM10thAll Ages10th01:11:11+00:41:11
37th

457

Lucie HillF27thAll Ages26th01:11:15+00:41:15
38th

458

Stephen HillM11thAll Ages11th01:11:15+00:41:15
39th

377

Lindsey McwhirterF28thAll Ages27th01:11:32+00:41:32
40th

378

Kyle AndersonM12thAll Ages12th01:11:32+00:41:32
41st

482

Jacqueline WestonF29thAll Ages28thStonegate pub company01:12:01+00:42:01
42nd

526

Chris RennieM13thAll Ages13thDLA Piper01:13:25+00:43:25
43rd

534

Fraser McmurdoM14thAll Ages14thDLA Piper01:13:26+00:43:26
44th

596

Lorna GallowayF30thAll Ages29thstonegate pubs01:14:35+00:44:35
45th

472

Rachel HallyF31stAll Ages30thPremiere Physiotherapy and Pilates01:15:05+00:45:05
46th

394

Luca BassoM15thAll Ages15th01:15:35+00:45:35
47th

533

Ross JespersenM16thAll Ages16thDLA Piper01:15:52+00:45:52
48th

609

Jonathan MillikenM17th01:16:00+00:46:00
49th

362

Malcolm SmithM18thAll Ages17th01:16:46+00:46:46
50th

363

Dave CutressM19thAll Ages18th01:16:46+00:46:46
51st

509

Dawn McleodF32ndAll Ages31st01:17:36+00:47:36
52nd

508

Debbie MacleanF33rdAll Ages32nd01:17:36+00:47:36
53rd

491

Robert BorthwickM20thAll Ages19th01:18:16+00:48:16
54th

452

Ian HigginsM21stAll Ages20th01:18:17+00:48:17
55th

474

Jordan ConnellyM22ndAll Ages21stRepublic of Media01:18:29+00:48:29
56th

426

Fraser FernieM23rdAll Ages22ndBSS GLASGOW01:18:54+00:48:54
57th

502

Lynn BellamyF34thAll Ages33rd01:19:55+00:49:55
58th

503

Paul BellamyM24thAll Ages23rd01:19:55+00:49:55
59th

459

Megan CarpenterF35thAll Ages34th01:19:57+00:49:57
60th

446

Fiona CuthbertsonF36thAll Ages35th01:20:00+00:50:00
61st

535

Luisa WalkerF37thAll Ages36th01:21:10+00:51:10
62nd

518

Kelly NairnF38thAll Ages37th01:21:54+00:51:54
63rd

545

Christina CalderF39thAll Ages38thMorrison Construction01:21:59+00:51:59
64th

547

Paul MitchellM25thAll Ages24thMorrison Construction01:22:00+00:52:00
65th

546

Lewis CampbellM26thAll Ages25thMorrison Construction01:22:00+00:52:00
66th

449

Kate SnowF40thAll Ages39th01:22:34+00:52:34
67th

450

Lindsay BainF41stAll Ages40th01:22:34+00:52:34
68th

567

Gillian MotherwellF42ndAll Ages41st01:23:13+00:53:13
69th

497

Esther WilsonF43rdAll Ages42nd01:23:25+00:53:25
70th

498

Mark ScottM27thAll Ages26th01:23:25+00:53:25
71st

490

Marion GilmourF44thAll Ages43rd01:23:37+00:53:37
72nd

489

Jodi HalbertF45thAll Ages44th01:23:37+00:53:37
73rd

473

Stephanie DuncanF46thAll Ages45thRepublic of Media01:24:05+00:54:05
74th

433

Lynsey BremnerF47thAll Ages46th01:24:53+00:54:53
75th

475

Ruth KrochF48thAll Ages47thRepublic of Media Ltd01:24:53+00:54:53
76th

463

Val MacadamF49thAll Ages48th01:24:54+00:54:54
77th

552

Janet GoodwinF50thAll Ages49th01:25:22+00:55:22
78th

396

Sarah RobertsonF51stAll Ages50th01:25:24+00:55:24
79th

476

Francesca CoiaF52ndAll Ages51stRepublic of Media Ltd01:25:34+00:55:34
80th

428

Martin BrownM28thAll Ages27thBSS Industrial01:25:43+00:55:43
81st

595

Marc MadillM29thAll Ages28th01:26:38+00:56:38
82nd

483

Euan RossM30thAll Ages29thStonegate pub company01:26:53+00:56:53
83rd

402

Jillian MalkinF53rdAll Ages52nd01:28:09+00:58:09
84th

544

Angela PeddieF54thAll Ages53rdCalor01:28:20+00:58:20
85th

479

Jordan McqueenM31stAll Ages30thStonegate01:28:25+00:58:25
86th

539

Chris DouglasM32ndAll Ages31stStonegate pub company01:28:32+00:58:32
87th

421

Graeme RichardsM33rdAll Ages32nd01:28:50+00:58:50
88th

422

Daniel LetfordM34thAll Ages33rd01:28:51+00:58:51
89th

568

Kelley BlalockF55thAll Ages54th01:29:10+00:59:10
90th

495

Alyson HepburnF56thAll Ages55th01:29:10+00:59:10
91st

499

Kerri DochertyF57thAll Ages56th01:29:10+00:59:10
92nd

464

Lynn WattF58thAll Ages57th01:29:13+00:59:13
93rd

493

Frankie LloydU1stAll Ages1st01:29:34+00:59:34
94th

492

Raewyn BryantF59thAll Ages58th01:29:34+00:59:34
95th

494

Nikki WilsonF60thAll Ages59th01:29:35+00:59:35
96th

528

William NicolM35thAll Ages34thCalor01:29:40+00:59:40
97th

598

Joanne McintyreF61stAll Ages60th01:29:53+00:59:53
98th

521

Katie McintyreF62ndAll Ages61st01:29:53+00:59:53
99th

531

Claire LaidlawF63rdAll Ages62ndCalor01:31:49+01:01:49
100th

384

Amy BoydF64thAll Ages63rd01:31:52+01:01:52
101st

467

Jennifer McdevittF65thAll Ages64thBlackrock01:31:58+01:01:58
102nd

461

Robert SmithM36thAll Ages35thBSS GLASGOW01:32:48+01:02:48
103rd

550

Mark McluskeyM37thAll Ages36thBioReliance01:32:56+01:02:56
104th

551

Louise MckennaF66thAll Ages65thBioReliance01:32:56+01:02:56
105th

379

Louise SwansonF67thAll Ages66th01:32:57+01:02:57
106th

380

Maddy SmithF68thAll Ages67th01:32:57+01:02:57
107th

383

Vicky CrichtonF69thAll Ages68th01:32:58+01:02:58
108th

565

Rachel KaneF70thAll Ages69th01:33:00+01:03:00
109th

416

Andrew DeeganM38thAll Ages37th01:33:48+01:03:48
110th

530

Gail MckennaF71stAll Ages70thCalor01:34:57+01:04:57
111st

527

Leigh SaundersF72ndAll Ages71stCalor01:34:57+01:04:57
112nd

487

David BeveridgeM39thAll Ages38thStonegate Stompers01:35:47+01:05:47
113rd

486

Mark GlendinningM40thAll Ages39thstonegate pubs01:37:44+01:07:44
114th

520

Anne MayesF73rdAll Ages72nd01:37:49+01:07:49
115th

511

Robyn DrummondF74thAll Ages73rd01:38:03+01:08:03
116th

512

Emma HyndF75thAll Ages74th01:38:03+01:08:03
117th

372

Gemma MacdonaldF76thAll Ages75th01:38:21+01:08:21
118th

477

Rachael TwiggF77thAll Ages76thRepublic of Media Ltd01:40:55+01:10:55
119th

548

Stuart WallaceM41stAll Ages40th01:41:25+01:11:25
120th

505

Pauline BuchanF78thAll Ages77th01:42:28+01:12:28
121st

537

Alysha SmillieF79thAll Ages78th01:42:46+01:12:46
122nd

536

Lauren ArthurF80thAll Ages79th01:42:46+01:12:46
123rd

481

Dave MooreM42ndAll Ages41stStonegate01:44:03+01:14:03
124th

610

Archie DennyM43rdAll Ages42ndstonegate pubs01:44:05+01:14:05
125th

437

Lynette LoudenF81stAll Ages80th01:44:12+01:14:12
126th

438

Linsey GreenwoodF82ndAll Ages81st01:44:12+01:14:12
127th

538

Melissa MackenzieF83rdAll Ages82nd01:44:12+01:14:12
128th

399

Dale StarrM44thAll Ages43rd01:45:17+01:15:17
129th

386

Kacey BlackF84thAll Ages83rd01:46:03+01:16:03
130th

385

Heather AngusF85thAll Ages84th01:46:03+01:16:03
131st

403

Jody McarthurF86thAll Ages85th01:46:45+01:16:45
132nd

484

Peter CarrollM45thAll Ages44thStonegate pub company01:47:35+01:17:35
133rd

543

Ross AllanM46thAll Ages45thStonegate Pub Co01:47:35+01:17:35
134th

456

Monica LairdF87thAll Ages86thBSS GLASGOW01:48:13+01:18:13
135th

559

Douglas NeillM47thAll Ages46thBSS GLASGOW01:48:17+01:18:17
136th

434

Faye MillerF88thAll Ages87th01:49:58+01:19:58
137th

471

Janet DuncanF89thAll Ages88thPremiere Physiotherapy and Pilates01:50:13+01:20:13
138th

440

Kirstin JallandF90thAll Ages89th01:56:55+01:26:55
139th

562

Kyle O'donnellM48thAll Ages47th01:56:58+01:26:58
140th

563

Paul O'donnellM49thAll Ages48th01:56:58+01:26:58
141st

435

Chiara ScipioneF91stAll Ages90th01:57:09+01:27:09
142nd

374

Lynn DicksonF92ndAll Ages91st01:59:46+01:29:46
143rd

375

Walter DicksonM50thAll Ages49th01:59:49+01:29:49
144th

376

Laura GrassickF93rdAll Ages92nd01:59:51+01:29:51
145th

541

Andrew McintyreM51stAll Ages50th01:59:53+01:29:53
146th

566

Abigail RennieF94thAll Ages93rd02:01:43+01:31:43
147th

366

Fiona MccallumF95thAll Ages94th02:05:21+01:35:21
148th

506

Debbie McmillanF96thAll Ages95th02:06:32+01:36:32
149th

504

Kirsty McallisterF97thAll Ages96th02:06:32+01:36:32
150th

381

Lisa BarrF98thAll Ages97th02:08:25+01:38:25
151st

368

Lynn MylesF99thAll Ages98th02:08:47+01:38:47
152nd

364

Yvonne BinksF100thAll Ages99th02:08:47+01:38:47
153rd

488

Diane WhyteF101stAll Ages100th02:09:55+01:39:55
154th

517

Jacquie WannanF102ndAll Ages101st02:10:35+01:40:35
155th

451

Lorna HanniganF103rdAll Ages102nd02:19:25+01:49:25
156th

388

Gemma RichardsonF104thAll Ages103rd02:34:52+02:04:52
157th

387

Angela DavidsonF105thAll Ages104th02:34:52+02:04:52
158th

395

Jo StevensF106thAll Ages105th02:35:21+02:05:21
159th

522

Susan DadgostarF107thAll Ages106th02:39:25+02:09:25
160th

358

Cat NormanF108thAll Ages107th02:42:51+02:12:51
161st

468

Ken MuirM52ndAll Ages51stBlackrock02:59:40+02:29:40
162nd

417

Robert NesbittM53rdAll Ages52nd03:05:21+02:35:21