The Festival of Endurance at Hever Castle 2018

Jul
08
2018

Splits

  • 10 kilometre Swim

    — ''

Race Options

Organiser

Castle Triathlon Series

Map

10K Swim only

Swimming | 2018-07-08 06:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (15 in total)
1st

1416

Ceri EdwardsF1st40-441stPORTSMOUTH NORTHSEA02:27:54-
2nd

1413

Elizabeth TarrF2nd40-442ndTscm02:47:08+00:19:14
3rd

1412

Simon GriffithsM1st50-541stTscm02:47:08+00:19:14
4th

1402

Amy EnnionF3rd25-291stBexley Water Polo Club02:53:16+00:25:22
5th

1410

Derek BissettM2nd45-491st02:55:24+00:27:30
6th

1409

Stephen HoneyM3rd30-341st02:57:26+00:29:32
7th

1401

Marc BakerM4th50-542nd03:02:11+00:34:17
8th

1405

STEVEN RichesM5th55-591stnone03:04:41+00:36:47
9th

1403

Andrew WellsM6th35-391st03:06:46+00:38:52
10th

1411

Christopher MilbourneM7th20-241stUniversity Of Bath Triathlon Club03:08:35+00:40:41
11th

1582

Neil MackinM8th35-392nd03:18:13+00:50:19
12th

1407

Dominic MinettM9th50-543rdBritish Triathlon03:29:14+01:01:20
13th

1406

Darren VeenhuisM10th40-441stBia tri club03:49:14+01:21:20
14th

1415

ERIKA HensonF4th45-491stAbingdon and Vale Triathlon Club04:12:12+01:44:18
15th

1404

BRADFORD JonesM11th40-442ndBIA Club05:00:47+02:32:53
DNF (2 in total)
-

1414

Caroline HurleyF45-4900:00:00-
-

1408

Peter WilsonM60-6400:00:00-