Nottingham Absolute Tristar and Youth Triathlon 2018

Sep
22
2018

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim
  • 9 kilometre Cycle
  • 3,500 metre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places96
Age range18 - 99
Race Entry£28.00
Affiliation Discount£1.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 11th Sep 2018, 10:00

Organiser

Absolute Triathlon Club

Contact details

Map

Adults

Triathlon | 2018-09-22 11:00am
1 viewed last hour.

The event will have full electronic timing. A short warm up period will be provided for all athletes before the start of each wave. Waves of 16 athletes will swim side by side in the 8 lane pool and each wave will complete the swim before the next wave starts so that athletes can enjoy a competitive race & swim experience. We will use the swim times given to ensure swimmers are of a similar ability. The bike leg takes place on the purpose built closed road cycle circuit and the run takes place around the inside of the cycle circuit. The bike and run legs are viewable from the raised bank.

All entries will receive a sports T shirt and a medal

Entry Details

Athlete places96
Age range18 - 99
Race Entry£28.00
Affiliation Discount£1.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 11th Sep 2018, 10:00

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (15 in total)
1st

8

Dylan PerryM1stAdult1st00:40:06-
2nd

14

David WatsonM2ndAdult2nd00:45:09+00:05:03
3rd

9

Philip CopsonM3rdAdult3rd00:45:18+00:05:12
4th

10

David SwalesM4thAdult4th00:45:48+00:05:42
5th

12

Simon ThatcherM5thAdult5th00:49:07+00:09:01
6th

2

Dawn ThatcherF1stAdult1st00:49:07+00:09:01
7th

3

Jessica WatsonF2ndAdult2nd00:49:35+00:09:29
8th

11

Lee MiddletonM6thAdult6th00:49:41+00:09:35
9th

1

Helen WallheadF3rdAdult3rd00:54:57+00:14:51
10th

6

Catherine CarusF4thAdult4th00:55:14+00:15:08
11th

13

Frederick BandaM7thAdult7th00:57:43+00:17:37
12th

4

Abi PearsonF5thAdult5th01:00:05+00:19:59
13th

5

Kay GallimoreF6thAdult6th01:02:51+00:22:45
14th

7

Raj PolM8thAdult8th01:05:17+00:25:11
15th

15

Steven PithouseM9thAdult9th01:06:55+00:26:49

You may also be interested in...

East Leake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-03-31 08:00:00
East Leake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-09-29 08:00:00
Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon Sprint Triathlon 2019-05-19 08:00:00
Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2019-06-16 10:00:00