Wyre Forest Youth Circuit Races 2018

Jun
30
2018

U8 Girls

Cycling | 2018-06-30 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (4 in total)
1st

14

Caitlin PriddenF1stE1stWyre Forest CRC00:11:21-
2nd

12

Stephanie HopkinsF2ndE2ndHalesowen A & CC00:11:27+00:00:06
3rd

15

Emily TregearF3rdE3rdMaindy Flyers Youth CC00:12:49+00:01:28
4th

11

Ruby BentleyF4thE4thWyre Forest CRC00:13:42+00:02:21