Hereford Triathlon 2018

Jul
01
2018

Aquabike

Triathlon | 2018-07-01 10:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (4 in total)
1st

1

ALISON TurnerF1stAquabike1stHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB00:53:27-
2nd

4

Paul BoustonM1stAquabike1stHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB00:54:01+00:00:34
3rd

5

KAY HarrisF2ndAquabike2ndHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB00:58:10+00:04:43
4th

2

wendy HowellsF3rdAquabike3rdHereford Wheelers01:01:13+00:07:46

You may also be interested in...

Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2019-06-16 10:00:00
Conquer the Chilterns Triathlon and Swims Middle Distance 2018-09-23 07:45:00
Dartford White Oak Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 06:00:00
Peebles Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-09-23 09:00:00