OXFORD TRIATHLON 2016

Aug
29
2016

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim
  • 22,500 metre Cycle
  • 5,300 metre Run

Race Options

Map

Sprint Triathlon

Triathlon | 2016-08-29 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (132 in total)
1st

120

Dan BlakeM1stSEN1st01:03:58-
2nd

148

Andrew ThorndykeM2ndSEN2nd01:05:12+00:01:14
3rd

98

Darren AlexanderM3rdV401st01:07:24+00:03:26
4th

111

Fergus CummingM4thSEN3rd01:07:51+00:03:53
5th

141

EAMONN DeeleyM5thV402nd01:09:02+00:05:04
6th

121

Jonathan ChadwickM6thV50+1st01:09:43+00:05:45
7th

134

BART KuijtenM7thV403rd01:10:19+00:06:21
8th

95

Chris HallM8thV404th01:10:22+00:06:24
9th

115

Joshua WoodsM9thSEN4th01:10:29+00:06:31
10th

130

SIMON WhatsonM10thSEN5th01:10:29+00:06:31
11th

64

Toby BlakeM11thSEN6th01:11:00+00:07:02
12th

149

Rj GearingM12thSEN7th01:11:01+00:07:03
13th

146

Sam SkillcornM13thSEN8th01:11:11+00:07:13
14th

138

Jez Preston-jonesM14thV50+2nd01:11:55+00:07:57
15th

87

Jake OpponM15thV405th01:12:29+00:08:31
16th

128

Stephen BrightM16thV50+3rd01:12:34+00:08:36
17th

113

Neale WillettsM17thV406th01:12:42+00:08:44
18th

132

JOHN MarriottM18thV50+4th01:12:42+00:08:44
19th

123

Mark SealyM19thSEN9th01:13:42+00:09:44
20th

131

Phil CoxM20thV407th01:13:47+00:09:49
21st

147

Jonathan PughM21stSEN10th01:13:47+00:09:49
22nd

108

Ben ThomasM22ndV408th01:13:59+00:10:01
23rd

100

SIMON DalesM23rdV50+5th01:14:03+00:10:05
24th

135

Cameron CraikM24thSEN11th01:14:26+00:10:28
25th

129

Roger DavisM25thV409th01:14:56+00:10:58
26th

126

NEIL AthertonM26thV4010th01:15:08+00:11:10
27th

99

Martin ColstonM27thV50+6th01:15:20+00:11:22
28th

73

Rob HallifaxM28thSEN12th01:15:23+00:11:25
29th

143

Phil HoldshipM29thSEN13th01:15:30+00:11:32
30th

62

Peter MarshallM30thV50+7th01:15:37+00:11:39
31st

117

MALCOLM BradbrookM31stV4011th01:15:39+00:11:41
32nd

78

Matthew PickinM32ndSEN14th01:15:49+00:11:51
33rd

107

Florence WigginsF1stSEN1st01:16:11+00:12:13
34th

140

CLAIRE VallanceF2ndV401st01:16:33+00:12:35
35th

103

ROBERT StoneM33rdV4012th01:16:43+00:12:45
36th

105

MARY MuersF3rdSEN2nd01:18:14+00:14:16
37th

80

Jack HamptonM34thSEN15th01:18:32+00:14:34
38th

119

ALDRED DurhamM35thV4013th01:19:01+00:15:03
39th

127

Ben FordM36thSEN16th01:19:07+00:15:09
40th

124

PHILIP CowhigM37thV4014th01:19:41+00:15:43
41st

125

Alice GatlandF4thSEN3rd01:19:44+00:15:46
42nd

92

Chris KnowlesM38thSEN17th01:19:55+00:15:57
43rd

139

Janette CardyF5thV402nd01:20:30+00:16:32
44th

118

David BakerM39thSEN18th01:22:10+00:18:12
45th

36

MATTHEW WelchM40thSEN19th01:22:16+00:18:18
46th

145

John ChurchM41stSEN20th01:22:21+00:18:23
47th

75

William JacksonM42ndSEN21st01:22:47+00:18:49
48th

69

Keith NewellM43rdV4015th01:23:03+00:19:05
49th

97

Lee BattersbyM44thV50+8th01:23:32+00:19:34
50th

51

Michael BycroftM45thSEN22nd01:23:34+00:19:36
51st

84

Emily RocheF6thSEN4th01:23:52+00:19:54
52nd

16

Stuart WalkerM46thSEN23rd01:23:59+00:20:01
53rd

54

Madelein ZinserF7thSEN5th01:24:12+00:20:14
54th

93

Kevin ThompsonM47thV50+9th01:24:17+00:20:19
55th

83

Ed TilleyM48thV4016th01:24:19+00:20:21
56th

91

Emily KingF8thSEN6th01:24:19+00:20:21
57th

43

Matthew WalshM49thV4017th01:24:28+00:20:30
58th

52

Ian BannermanM50thV50+10th01:24:59+00:21:01
59th

34

RACHEL ShawF9thV403rd01:25:28+00:21:30
60th

109

Alice MaclennanF10thSEN7th01:25:32+00:21:34
61st

18

Paul JacobM51stV4018th01:25:45+00:21:47
62nd

46

Michael ToddM52ndSEN24th01:25:59+00:22:01
63rd

114

Gerard Anthony IlesM53rdV50+11th01:26:16+00:22:18
64th

112

Alexander KokM54thSEN25th01:26:45+00:22:47
65th

9

Rory BoardmanM55thSEN26th01:26:49+00:22:51
66th

88

John GearingM56thV50+12th01:27:14+00:23:16
67th

122

Anna Irvine65F11thSEN8th01:27:14+00:23:16
68th

77

LINDSAY FreemanF12thV404th01:27:23+00:23:25
69th

37

GEORGE VlachonikolisM57thSEN27th01:27:25+00:23:27
70th

66

Vince JerrardM58thV50+13th01:27:52+00:23:54
71st

101

Katie RobinsonF13thV405th01:27:55+00:23:57
72nd

29

James AckroydM59thSEN28th01:27:56+00:23:58
73rd

7

Mark BrooksM60thV4019th01:29:05+00:25:07
74th

82

Wai Ming CruikshankF14thV406th01:29:47+00:25:49
75th

25

Andrew ThackerM61stSEN29th01:30:08+00:26:10
76th

48

Eve RoubineauF15thSEN9th01:30:20+00:26:22
77th

61

James MeadM62ndSEN30th01:30:25+00:26:27
78th

102

Michelle DurhamF16thV407th01:30:26+00:26:28
79th

106

Matthew KellyM63rdSEN31st01:30:43+00:26:45
80th

85

James AndersonM64thSEN32nd01:31:06+00:27:08
81st

21

Gordon BuxtonM65thV4020th01:31:25+00:27:27
82nd

10

David HallM66thV50+14th01:31:40+00:27:42
83rd

8

Hannah UnwinF17thSEN10th01:31:46+00:27:48
84th

50

Lorraine KirbyF18thV50+1st01:31:52+00:27:54
85th

74

Gary BatemanM67thV50+15th01:31:55+00:27:57
86th

90

Adrian RobinsonM68thSEN33rd01:32:21+00:28:23
87th

110

Rachel StricklandF19thSEN11th01:32:21+00:28:23
88th

17

Damian ReesM69thSEN34th01:32:37+00:28:39
89th

89

Sean GearingM70thSEN35th01:33:12+00:29:14
90th

39

Jean-Luc CoudretM71stV50+16th01:33:48+00:29:50
91st

86

JIM HawkinsM72ndV4021st01:33:53+00:29:55
92nd

65

Ben ThorntonM73rdSEN36th01:34:02+00:30:04
93rd

30

Paul AllumM74thV50+17th01:34:50+00:30:52
94th

56

Lucy SpanswickF20thSEN12th01:35:24+00:31:26
95th

76

Kirsten WrightF21stV408th01:35:27+00:31:29
96th

20

Kara Robb-beddieF22ndSEN13th01:35:40+00:31:42
97th

35

Lucy BlackwellF23rdSEN14th01:35:40+00:31:42
98th

23

Christine MarshallF24thV50+2nd01:35:55+00:31:57
99th

68

Martin KnightM75thV50+18th01:36:00+00:32:02
100th

104

Chloe SimlettF25thV409th01:36:07+00:32:09
101st

40

Nina FiondaF26thSEN15th01:36:11+00:32:13
102nd

71

Abbie NewboroughF27thSEN16th01:36:30+00:32:32
103rd

26

Lucinda ShawF28thSEN17th01:36:39+00:32:41
104th

70

Adam CavendishM76thV4022nd01:37:00+00:33:02
105th

38

Charlotte MatthewsF29thSEN18th01:37:48+00:33:50
106th

19

Hemara EarlF30thV4010th01:38:16+00:34:18
107th

133

Hannah BarrettF31stSEN19th01:38:20+00:34:22
108th

28

Jacqui CheethamF32ndV4011th01:38:22+00:34:24
109th

96

Diane CurtisF33rdV50+3rd01:39:57+00:35:59
110th

81

Jo DucklesF34thV4012th01:39:58+00:36:00
111st

45

Rosemary PollardF35thSEN20th01:40:06+00:36:08
112nd

24

Lauren MorrisF36thSEN21st01:40:32+00:36:34
113rd

67

Lois HortF37thSEN22nd01:40:39+00:36:41
114th

49

Amanda TilleyF38thV4013th01:41:15+00:37:17
115th

58

Anne LewisF39thV50+4th01:41:36+00:37:38
116th

11

Kirsten OwenF40thV4014th01:42:35+00:38:37
117th

6

Louise BowerF41stSEN23rd01:43:34+00:39:36
118th

57

Zoe KeirF42ndSEN24th01:44:00+00:40:02
119th

5

Sarbjit SamraM77thV4023rd01:46:12+00:42:14
120th

4

Emma AllumF43rdSEN25th01:46:23+00:42:25
121st

72

Fiona SidorowiczF44thSEN26th01:46:41+00:42:43
122nd

14

Deborah EleyF45thV50+5th01:48:11+00:44:13
123rd

15

Marta RybarczykF46thSEN27th01:48:11+00:44:13
124th

41

Ricky HoganM78thSEN37th01:50:06+00:46:08
125th

47

Emily WoodesonF47thSEN28th01:50:13+00:46:15
126th

27

Louise TaylorF48thSEN29th01:50:21+00:46:23
127th

94

Sophie IlesF49thSEN30th01:50:29+00:46:31
128th

63

Hannah NashF50thSEN31st01:51:26+00:47:28
129th

31

Dalene ClaassenF51stSEN32nd01:52:12+00:48:14
130th

33

Louise JonesF52ndSEN33rd01:53:03+00:49:05
131st

55

Deirdre PhilpottF53rdV50+6th02:03:18+00:59:20
132nd

13

Sean LewisM79thV4024th03:10:59+02:07:01

You may also be interested in...

Oxford Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-08-26 08:00:00
Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2019-06-16 10:00:00
Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon Sprint Triathlon 2019-05-19 08:00:00
Battle of Bosworth Sprint Distance 2019-06-02 08:00:00