3 events now LIVE on stuweb.co.uk/live - click here
May
01
2017

Tonbridge Triathlon
Standard Distance

Triathlon | 2017-05-01 07:00:00 | 20 days to go

2 viewed last hour.

Race Store

Race Results

[Event Photos] [Results Breakdown] [Show Splits] [Download CSV] [Gender ] [Jump to bib ]

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time  ↓ Share!
Finished (118 in total)
1

88

United KingdomGunther ZECHMANNM1SEN102:31:50-
2

36

United KingdomChris PALMERM2SEN2Seven Oaks02:35:35+00:03:45
3

109

United KingdomGareth WignallM3SEN302:37:59+00:06:09
4

35

United KingdomAndrew EVANSM4V401Sevenoaks Tri Club02:42:18+00:10:28
5

93

United KingdomBrian CorcoranM5V402WVTri02:43:03+00:11:13
6

8

United KingdomDominic BOULLEM6V50102:44:30+00:12:40
7

65

United KingdomMARK BISHOPM7SEN402:45:27+00:13:37
8

2

United KingdomCharles ADAIRM8SEN502:45:29+00:13:39
9

138

United KingdomDaniel SimsM9SEN6Uckfield Runners02:47:02+00:15:12
10

63

United KingdomCatherine LINNEYF1V401Sevenoaks Tri Club02:47:19+00:15:29
11

47

United KingdomMICHAEL BISHOPM10SEN702:48:14+00:16:24
12

108

United KingdomSimon John AllenM11V40302:49:34+00:17:44
13

75

United KingdomLukas BatesM12SEN8PWAC02:51:15+00:19:25
14

124

United Kingdommartin busseyM13V404Tunbridge Wells Triathlon Club02:51:37+00:19:47
15

146

United KingdomHugo MacklinM14SEN9none02:51:41+00:19:51
16

90

United KingdomManuel Jesus LOSAM15SEN10SERPENTINE02:52:03+00:20:13
17

1

FranceChristophe POTELM16V405Scottish Prison Service AAC02:52:10+00:20:20
18

50

United KingdomNick DYERM17V502Pac tri02:52:31+00:20:41
19

87

United KingdomMark O'BrienM18V406Dartford & White Oak Tri Club02:54:18+00:22:28
20

5

United KingdomPeter HORNEM19V40702:55:38+00:23:48
21

16

United KingdomMark YATESM20V40802:55:58+00:24:08
22

144

United KingdomANDREW FRASERM21SEN11none02:56:35+00:24:45
23

62

United KingdomRichard GORDONM22SEN12Huron Murons02:56:44+00:24:54
24

70

United KingdomGLENN CAMPBELLM23V409VO2 Maximum RT02:56:53+00:25:03
25

26

United KingdomAlex HolmesM24V401002:57:21+00:25:31
26

45

United KingdomChris O'GORMANM25V4011Crystal Palace Triathletes02:57:39+00:25:49
27

84

United KingdomDavid LOBLEYM26V503Sevenoaks Tri Club02:58:16+00:26:26
28

38

United KingdomChristopher LUCHEM27SEN13Sevenoaks Tri Club02:58:32+00:26:42
29

19

United KingdomMatt CRAWFORDM28V401202:58:43+00:26:53
30

60

United KingdomIan ISTEDM29V401302:58:43+00:26:53
31

101

United KingdomGlenn RICHARDSONM30SEN1403:00:40+00:28:50
32

73

United KingdomBrian ALLENM31V4014Dartford & White Oak Tri Club03:00:44+00:28:54
33

10

United KingdomMalcolm Robert InglisM32V401503:00:58+00:29:08
34

46

United KingdomJonathan James BetteridgeM33V504Dartford & White Oak Tri Club03:01:19+00:29:29
35

14

United KingdomNeil MACGREGORM34SEN15Sevenoaks Tri Club03:01:40+00:29:50
36

104

United KingdomANDY OTHENM35V4016GREENWICH TRITONS03:02:05+00:30:15
37

31

United KingdomSTEVE BAKERM36V401703:02:58+00:31:08
38

97

United KingdomMatt LyonsM37V401803:03:04+00:31:14
39

117

United KingdomPAUL AHKUITM38V401903:04:04+00:32:14
40

58

United KingdomAlice DUDMANF2SEN1SWIM FOR TRI03:05:07+00:33:17
41

74

United KingdomMartin ALEXANDERM39V402003:05:23+00:33:33
42

13

United KingdomJim PURSELLM40V505Sevenoaks Tri Club03:05:32+00:33:42
43

147

United KingdomFiona MacklinF3SEN2none03:05:48+00:33:58
44

102

United KingdomDAVE SHERMANM41SEN16Havering Tri03:06:23+00:34:33
45

25

United KingdomClaire EDWARDSF4SEN3Sevenoaks Tri Club03:06:35+00:34:45
46

6

United KingdomPhilip MILLSM42SEN1703:07:25+00:35:35
47

49

United KingdomMark GEORGEM43V50603:07:38+00:35:48
48

24

United KingdomMark BUTCHERSM44V50703:08:25+00:36:35
49

128

United KingdomRichard FLETCHERM45V50803:08:55+00:37:05
50

43

United KingdomStuart REIDM46V402103:09:11+00:37:21
51

67

United KingdomAdam SNYDERM47SEN1803:09:46+00:37:56
52

9

United KingdomRACHEL HOOPERF5V501KENT VELO GIRLS03:09:50+00:38:00
53

119

United KingdomHarry KAYM48SEN1903:09:52+00:38:02
54

20

United KingdomPru CLEMENTSF6V40203:10:25+00:38:35
55

17

United KingdomLeonardM49SEN20Sevenoaks Tri Club03:11:06+00:39:16
56

54

United KingdomGraham EDMONDSM50V402203:11:14+00:39:24
57

95

United KingdomRobert HARRISM51SEN21Huron Murons03:11:36+00:39:46
58

78

United KingdomOliver WILDMANM52SEN22Tunbridge Wells Triathlon Club03:11:42+00:39:52
59

115

United KingdomLaurence TAYLORM53SEN2303:12:45+00:40:55
60

59

United KingdomAndrew MOYCEM54V402303:13:53+00:42:03
61

11

United KingdomRobert EVANSM55V4024Sevenoaks Tri Club03:14:29+00:42:39
62

96

United KingdomIvy DIELTIENSF7SEN403:15:18+00:43:28
63

30

United KingdomCraig Vincent LennonM56V402503:15:22+00:43:32
64

4

United KingdomMartin LUNNM57V50903:15:40+00:43:50
65

48

United KingdomMike ABOUSSELAMM58V5010Dartford & White Oak Tri Club03:16:57+00:45:07
66

52

United KingdomPhill TRZCINSKIM59V4026Tri Surrey03:17:07+00:45:17
67

143

United KingdomPeter John BrownlieM60V5011none03:17:19+00:45:29
68

91

United KingdomChris SimpsonM61SEN2403:17:34+00:45:44
69

28

United KingdomRichard CORBINM62V402703:17:35+00:45:45
70

118

United KingdomMark HOLMESM63V5012ACTIVE LIFE03:17:45+00:45:55
71

27

United KingdomSarah ROWBOTHAMF8SEN5Sevenoaks Tri Club03:18:04+00:46:14
72

116

United KingdomOliver TAYLORM64SEN2503:18:26+00:46:36
73

129

United KingdomTOM IRESONM65V402803:18:28+00:46:38
74

135

United KingdomThomas StellM66SEN2603:18:42+00:46:52
75

57

United KingdomAdrian LABERM67SEN2703:18:54+00:47:04
76

103

United KingdomRussell EdgingsM68V4029Havering Tri03:20:22+00:48:32
77

145

United KingdomEmelie FogelbergF9SEN6none03:20:44+00:48:54
78

113

United KingdomHannah I'ANSONF10SEN7Hillingdon Triathletes03:22:26+00:50:36
79

133

United KingdomPaul SmailesM69V403003:22:27+00:50:37
80

125

United KingdomRichard LESTERM70V501303:22:50+00:51:00
81

53

United KingdomPAUL FOREMANM71V5014Dartford & White Oak Tri Club03:22:53+00:51:03
82

29

United KingdomSteve WILLIAMSM72V403103:23:02+00:51:12
83

110

United KingdomAndy NEWNHAMM73V403203:23:16+00:51:26
84

130

United KingdomMike BuckleM74V403303:23:26+00:51:36
85

3

United KingdomCOLIN GOODWINM75V501503:23:51+00:52:01
86

85

United KingdomGary WestlakeM76V403403:24:35+00:52:45
87

55

United KingdomMARTIN NICHOLLSM77V5016Dartford & White Oak Tri Club03:24:47+00:52:57
88

69

United KingdomMike RINGERM78V501703:24:49+00:52:59
89

141

United KingdomDez GORRINGEM79V4035Other03:25:37+00:53:47
90

76

United KingdomDarren LANESM80V403603:26:00+00:54:10
91

72

United KingdomGareth EVANSM81SEN2803:26:32+00:54:42
92

98

United KingdomJo EVELYNF11V40303:26:59+00:55:09
93

71

United KingdomSALLY MCCLEVERTYF12V50203:27:19+00:55:29
94

23

United KingdomIan BLACKBURNM82V501803:29:31+00:57:41
95

94

United KingdomLoree TROTMANF13V503Maidstone Harriers Tri Club03:29:36+00:57:46
96

123

United KingdomOliver WilliamsM83SEN2903:32:15+01:00:25
97

80

United KingdomJASON ROLFM84V403703:34:13+01:02:23
98

15

United KingdomCaroline MACGREGORF14V404Sevenoaks Tri Club03:34:55+01:03:05
99

92

United KingdomDave SHERIDANM85V5019Dorking & Mole Valley03:36:15+01:04:25
100

44

United KingdomRobert CorbettM86V5020Bromley Tri03:39:28+01:07:38
101

61

United KingdomPAUL BAILDHAMM87V403803:39:48+01:07:58
102

100

United KingdomRichard SCUTTM88V403903:40:36+01:08:46
103

77

United KingdomJohn Robert AldrichM89V502103:43:34+01:11:44
104

40

United KingdomSally AYLWARDF15V40503:44:50+01:13:00
105

18

United KingdomMartin HILLIERM90V4040Ocean Lake Triathlon03:45:57+01:14:07
106

64

United KingdomRoss BennettM91SEN3003:46:03+01:14:13
107

51

United KingdomJudith DYERF16V504Pac tri03:48:45+01:16:55
108

132

United KingdomDarryll PAULSONM92V404103:50:23+01:18:33
109

121

United KingdomMarc DANIELSM93V404203:52:54+01:21:04
110

32

United KingdomJette RICHF17V40603:53:14+01:21:24
111

86

United KingdomHelena MANDLEBERGF18V40703:54:08+01:22:18
112

126

United KingdomMary PENFOLDF19V50503:56:06+01:24:16
113

142

United KingdomJames GOREM94V4043none03:56:53+01:25:03
114

89

United KingdomAnna McClevertyF20SEN803:56:57+01:25:07
115

33

United KingdomJason James AtmatzidisM95SEN3104:03:08+01:31:18
116

34

United KingdomJustin MASSEYM96SEN3204:03:26+01:31:36
117

105

United KingdomJason FAZACKERLEYM97V4044Ocean Lake Triathlon04:06:08+01:34:18
118

148

United KingdomSarah CrankeF21SEN9none04:51:42+02:19:52
DNF (3 in total)
-

112

United KingdomRICHARD PAYNEM0V40000:00:00-
-

111

United KingdomEdward BUTLERM0V40000:00:00-
-

140

United KingdomTom WhiteM0SEN0Other00:00:00-
Started (9 in total)
-

81

United KingdomSam BEGGM0SEN0Sevenoaks Tri Club00:00:00-
-

41

United KingdomNigel EXALLM0V50000:00:00-
-

107

United KingdomSuzannah KINSELLAF0V400Tunbridge Wells Triathlon Club00:00:00-
-

79

United KingdomPeter BROWNEM0V50000:00:00-
-

136

United KingdomJames FORBESM0SEN000:00:00-
-

106

United KingdomLloyd CollierM0V400Tunbridge Wells Triathlon Club00:00:00-
-

99

United KingdomHelen Hels Clare VarcoeF0V400Horsham Amphibians Triathlon Club00:00:00-
-

114

United KingdomAndrew BULMANM0SEN000:00:00-

This results listing includes athletes who have opted not to show their full name. This is an option in the member profile settings.

You may also be interested in...

Tonbridge Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-05-07 07:00:00
Dartford White Oak Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-06-10 06:00:00
East Grinstead Triathlon Youth Sprint 2018-05-13 07:00:00
Crawley Triathlon Late Summer Tri Super Sprint 2018-09-16 06:30:00