Tonbridge Triathlon 2017

May
01
2017

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim
  • 25 kilometre Cycle
  • 5 kilometre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places100
Age range16 - 99
Entry price£60.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 28th Apr 2017, 07:00

Map

Sprint Distance Relay

Triathlon | 2017-05-01 07:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Entry Details

Athlete places100
Age range16 - 99
Entry price£60.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 28th Apr 2017, 07:00

Race Store

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (11 in total)
1st

505

Team Thorpe Weinberg CattM1stREL1st01:20:06-
2nd

509

Team Mau Mardell HammertonM2ndREL2nd01:20:41+00:00:35
3rd

507

Team Tsukado-bright Bro Wn BrownM3rdREL3rd01:23:07+00:03:01
4th

501

Team Harris Harris HarrisM4thREL4th01:25:17+00:05:11
5th

506

Team Reeves Reeves ReevesM5thREL5th01:30:16+00:10:10
6th

504

Team Faithful Holman FaithfulM6thREL6th01:39:16+00:19:10
7th

508

Team Ludlam Ludlam LudlamM7thREL7th01:46:17+00:26:11
8th

510

Team Hall Turpin CastellanM8thREL8th01:47:11+00:27:05
9th

503

Team Lamb Small ThurlowM9thREL9th01:48:51+00:28:45
10th

511

Team Dyer Johns TaylorM10thREL10th01:56:38+00:36:32
11th

502

Team Boorman Dean McelligottM11thREL11th02:08:22+00:48:16

You may also be interested in...

Dartford White Oak Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 06:00:00
Crawley Triathlon Late Summer Tri Super Sprint 2018-09-16 06:30:00
Gosfield Lake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-07-08 08:00:00
Twilight Runs, Marlow Classic Triathlon & Swims Sprint Distance Tri 2018-06-23 07:00:00