WORCESTER DUATHLON/PEOPLETON 2006

Mar
19
2006

Splits

  • 6,400 metre Swim
  • 30 kilometre Cycle
  • 3,200 metre Run

Race Options

Map

DUATHLON

Duathlon | 2006-03-19 00:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (61 in total)
1st

24

United KingdomJAMES GilfilianM1stOPEN1stPRIMERA BOURNEMOUTH01:16:11-
2nd

65

United KingdomPaul RogersM1stVET1stBLACK COUNTRY TRI01:18:54+00:02:43
3rd

27

United KingdomJOHNNY StephensM2ndOPEN2ndWORCESTER TRI CLUB01:22:24+00:06:13
4th

2

United KingdomDANIEL KeenM1stJUNIOR1stWORCESTER TRI CLUB01:23:13+00:07:02
5th

10

United KingdomANDREW ShiptonM3rdOPEN3rd01:23:45+00:07:34
6th

8

United KingdomMARK LeylandM4thOPEN4th01:23:59+00:07:48
7th

12

United KingdomPHILLIP MathewsM5thOPEN5thCLIMB-ON-BIKES01:24:22+00:08:11
8th

1

United KingdomMICHELLE ParsonsF1stVET1stWORCESTER TRI CLUB01:24:57+00:08:46
9th

5

United KingdomPHIL WeaverM2ndVET2ndCLIMB-ON-BIKES01:25:29+00:09:18
10th

42

United KingdomMICK FarnellM3rdVET3rdLUDLOW CC01:26:22+00:10:11
11th

43

United KingdomMARC ScrivenM4thVET4thWORCESTER TRI CLUB01:26:34+00:10:23
12th

68

United KingdomMATT KloiberM6thOPEN6thCHIPPENHAM WHEELERS01:26:42+00:10:31
13th

61

United KingdomRUSSELL HallM7thOPEN7thU01:27:03+00:10:52
14th

6

United KingdomJOHN BullockM5thVET5thBRAT CLUB01:28:31+00:12:20
15th

28

United KingdomANDREW BaileyM6thVET6th01:28:40+00:12:29
16th

72

United KingdomANDY WireM8thOPEN8thU01:29:17+00:13:06
17th

73

United KingdomIAN MakayM7thVET7thBLACK COUNTRY TRI01:30:12+00:14:01
18th

21

United KingdomMARK ElliotM8thVET8thWORCESTER TRI CLUB01:30:17+00:14:06
19th

74

United KingdomMICK AngumM1stS-VETS1stHARDLEY TRI01:30:33+00:14:22
20th

36

United KingdomTIM BaileyM9thVET9thOLDBURY STC01:31:31+00:15:20
21st

41

United KingdomANTHONY TaylorM9thOPEN9thU01:31:33+00:15:22
22nd

37

United KingdomMARK CorbettM10thOPEN10thU01:31:44+00:15:33
23rd

33

United KingdomJOHN BristonM11thOPEN11thWORCS CC01:32:02+00:15:51
24th

23

United KingdomNICK PriceM12thOPEN12thHALESOWEN AC01:32:39+00:16:28
25th

22

United KingdomDUNCAN JubbM10thVET10thWORCESTER TRI CLUB01:35:23+00:19:12
26th

38

United KingdomGARY MasonM11thVET11thU01:35:28+00:19:17
27th

67

United KingdomSTEPHEN DarnellM12thVET12thU01:35:35+00:19:24
28th

40

United KingdomROS VinerF1stOPEN1st01:35:38+00:19:27
29th

64

United KingdomADRIAN CarterM13thVET13thBRAT CLUB01:35:49+00:19:38
30th

75

United KingdomCHRIS PedleyM2ndS-VETS2ndBLACK COUNTRY TRI01:35:54+00:19:43
31st

45

United KingdomEMMA PhillipsF2ndOPEN2ndU01:36:24+00:20:13
32nd

3

United KingdomTONY KnightM14thVET14thWORCESTER TRI CLUB01:37:19+00:21:08
33rd

62

United KingdomERIC GaillyM13thOPEN13thU01:37:33+00:21:22
34th

25

United KingdomMARK BennettM15thVET15th01:37:59+00:21:48
35th

11

United KingdomANDREW TeagleM16thVET16thBRAT CLUB01:38:34+00:22:23
36th

54

United KingdomSTEVEN LloydM14thOPEN14thWORCESTER TRI CLUB01:39:07+00:22:56
37th

13

United KingdomSTEVE CartlidgeM17thVET17thSTAFFORDSHIRE TRI01:39:24+00:23:13
38th

69

United KingdomMATTHEW LynessM15thOPEN15thWARWICK UNI TRI01:39:35+00:23:24
39th

39

United KingdomMATHEW HarrisM16thOPEN16thBLACK COUNTRY TRI01:40:27+00:24:16
40th

19

United KingdomDANIEL SteggiesM17thOPEN17thMET POLICE01:40:40+00:24:29
41st

30

United KingdomCHRIS HotchkissM3rdS-VETS3rdREDDITCH TRI CLUB01:40:58+00:24:47
42nd

57

United KingdomLES BaileyM1stU-VETS1stWORCESTER TRI CLUB01:41:27+00:25:16
43rd

4

United KingdomMICHAEL DaviesM18thOPEN18th01:42:15+00:26:04
44th

15

United KingdomSIMON CupittM19thOPEN19th01:42:24+00:26:13
45th

44

United KingdomJON WootonM18thVET18thU01:42:48+00:26:37
46th

60

United KingdomEDWARD GartonM20thOPEN20thWORCESTER TRI CLUB01:43:00+00:26:49
47th

47

United KingdomMICHELLE NalleyF3rdOPEN3rdU01:46:33+00:30:22
48th

59

United KingdomDAVID BrearleyM2ndU-VETS2ndREDDITCH TRI CLUB01:47:16+00:31:05
49th

51

United KingdomELLIOT DaviesM21stOPEN21stU01:48:27+00:32:16
50th

63

United KingdomMIKE HedgesM22ndOPEN22ndU01:49:34+00:33:23
51st

46

United KingdomRICHARD JohnsonM19thVET19thU01:50:19+00:34:08
52nd

26

United KingdomRAY BunnM3rdU-VETS3rdWORCESTER TRI CLUB01:50:24+00:34:13
53rd

16

United KingdomMARTIN BourneM20thVET20th01:50:57+00:34:46
54th

34

United KingdomMIKE HillM21stVET21stU01:51:01+00:34:50
55th

50

United KingdomKEVIN McgarveyM23rdOPEN23rdU01:53:15+00:37:04
56th

35

United KingdomPHILLIP SuttonM24thOPEN24thU01:54:31+00:38:20
57th

52

United KingdomGRAHAM BeechM4thS-VETS4thU01:55:24+00:39:13
58th

17

United KingdomDILYS StocktonF4thOPEN4thBLACK COUNTRY TRI01:58:59+00:42:48
59th

58

United KingdomDAVID HannM25thOPEN25thU02:00:49+00:44:38
60th

14

United KingdomLISA LookerF5thOPEN5th02:03:32+00:47:21
61st

7

United KingdomERIC PerksM4thU-VETS4th02:09:17+00:53:06