Sandwell Junior Triathlon 2017

Jun
25
2017

Splits

  • 50 metre Swim
  • 1,500 metre Cycle
  • 600 metre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places1,000
Age range0 - 100
Entry£0.00

Organiser

Oldbury Swimming Swimming & Triathlon Club

Contact details

Map

Tri Start

Triathlon | 2017-06-25 09:30am
1 viewed last hour.

Entry Details

Athlete places1,000
Age range0 - 100
Entry£0.00

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (4 in total)
1st

129

Ozzy BeswickM1stUnknown1stTRi Energy Kids00:10:02-
2nd

126

Isla MooreF1stUnknown1st.00:10:51+00:00:49
3rd

125

Martha BullockF2ndUnknown2ndStratford-Upon-avon Triathlon Club00:12:02+00:02:00
4th

127

Cara Van VlietF3rdUnknown3rd.00:16:08+00:06:06

You may also be interested in...

Halesowen Triathlon Sprint Distance 2020-04-05 08:00:00
Wombourne Triathlon Sprint Distance 2020-04-26 00:00:00
Blithfield Triathlon Standard Distance 2019-07-21 08:00:00
Blithfield Team Time Trial 2019-07-20 08:00:00