Sandwell Junior Triathlon 2017

Jun
25
2017

Splits

  • 150 metre Swim
  • 2,000 metre Cycle
  • 1,500 metre Run

Race Options

Organiser

Oldbury Swimming Swimming & Triathlon Club

Contact details

Map

Tri Star 1

Triathlon | 2017-06-25 09:30am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
1st

117

Jake DeanerM1stUnknown1stStratford Upon Avon Triathlon Club00:16:03-
2nd

111

William PriddenM2ndUnknown2ndOldbury Swimming & Triathlon Club00:16:23+00:00:20
3rd

108

Scarlett WilliamsF1stUnknown1stBlack Country Triathletes00:17:15+00:01:12
4th

114

Fynn WardM3rdUnknown3rd.00:17:15+00:01:12
5th

105

Rosie KindF2ndUnknown2ndWrekin College Triathlon Club00:18:41+00:02:38
6th

112

Kavan FletcherM4thUnknown4thOldbury Swimming & Triathlon Club00:19:11+00:03:08
7th

106

Ava KindF3rdUnknown3rdWrekin College Triathlon Club00:19:17+00:03:14
8th

122

Thomas StylesM5thUnknown5thBicester Junior Triathlon Club00:19:37+00:03:34
9th

109

Ellie McbrideF4thUnknown4thScunthorpe Anchor Amateur Swimming Club00:20:22+00:04:19
10th

104

Imogen CampbellF5thUnknown5th.00:21:23+00:05:20
11th

123

Jenson GrovesM6thUnknown6thTRiKS00:21:55+00:05:52
12th

99

Ayla GoucherF6thUnknown6thSolihull Triathlon Club00:22:09+00:06:06
13th

107

Emily HaywardF7thUnknown7thRugby Triathlon Club00:22:18+00:06:15
14th

102

Robyn LeeF8thUnknown8thLichfield Swimming Club00:22:39+00:06:36
15th

103

Isabel CorbettF9thUnknown9th.00:22:44+00:06:41
16th

100

Cerys BrookF10thUnknown10thOldbury Swimming & Triathlon Club00:23:35+00:07:32
17th

98

Scarlett FletcherF11thUnknown11thOldbury Swimming & Triathlon Club00:24:12+00:08:09
18th

121

Kaelen Van VlietM7thUnknown7th.00:26:24+00:10:21
19th

101

Juliette MarshallF12thUnknown12thStratford-Upon-avon Triathlon Club00:26:59+00:10:56
20th

118

Oscar WincottM8thUnknown8th.00:27:39+00:11:36
21st

119

Sam RodiM9thUnknown9th.00:28:25+00:12:22
22nd

113

Oliver BargussM10thUnknown10thSolihull Triathlon Club00:32:21+00:16:18
23rd

120

Elliot Bickley-kingM11thUnknown11th.00:32:26+00:16:23

You may also be interested in...

Halesowen Triathlon Sprint Distance 2020-04-05 08:00:00
Wombourne Triathlon Sprint Distance 2020-04-26 00:00:00
Blithfield Triathlon Standard Distance 2019-07-21 08:00:00
Blithfield Team Time Trial 2019-07-20 08:00:00