Lanark Trail Running Festival and Duathlon 2016

Aug
07
2016

TS 2

Duathlon | 2016-08-07 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (10 in total)
1st

102

Corey WhitefordM1stJNR1st00:17:00-
2nd

120

Callum ScottM2ndJNR2nd00:18:01+00:01:01
3rd

142

Cameron ShawM3rdJNR3rd00:18:23+00:01:23
4th

125

Jamie ShawM4thJNR4th00:19:24+00:02:24
5th

100

Nathan LawsonM5thJNR5th00:20:08+00:03:08
6th

141

Oliver DonaldsonM6thJNR6th00:21:08+00:04:08
7th

110

Lewis NelsonM7thJNR7th00:22:10+00:05:10
8th

101

Kirsty McadamF1stJNR1st00:23:17+00:06:17
9th

113

Niamh HillierF2ndJNR2nd00:28:41+00:11:41
DQ (1 in total)
-

124

Emily AmosFJNR00:00:00-