Lough Cutra Triathlon 2017

May
27
2017

Splits

  • 1,900 metre Swim
  • 96 kilometre Cycle
  • 21 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

Castle Triathlon Series

Contact details

Map

The Gauntlet Relay

Triathlon | 2017-05-27 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
1st

864

Fiona FoleyF1stUnknown1st05:14:22-
2nd

864

SEAN FoleyM1stUnknown1stCrosshaven Triathlon Club05:14:22-
3rd

864

Bernard LynchM2ndUnknown2nd05:14:22-
4th

862

Matthew CroweM3rdUnknown3rd05:25:26+00:11:04
5th

862

Tony DelaneyM4thUnknown4th05:25:26+00:11:04
6th

862

Val FarrellM5thUnknown5th05:25:26+00:11:04
7th

865

Caitriona WoodcockF2ndUnknown2ndWicklow Triathlon Club05:54:45+00:40:23
8th

865

Julianne WoodcockF3rdUnknown3rd05:54:45+00:40:23
9th

865

Tony WoodcockM6thUnknown6th05:54:45+00:40:23
10th

866

Nora ConnollyF4thUnknown4th06:57:51+01:43:29
11th

866

Brenda DuffyF5thUnknown5th06:57:51+01:43:29
12th

866

susan DuffyF6thUnknown6thDrogheda Tri Club06:57:51+01:43:29
13th

675

Fiona DivineyF7thUnknown7th07:19:48+02:05:26
14th

675

S?le N?chonghaileF8thUnknown8th07:19:48+02:05:26
15th

675

Tracy O'donnellF9thUnknown9th07:19:48+02:05:26

You may also be interested in...

Caerhays Castle Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-07-07 09:00:00
Hereford Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-30 10:00:00
South Manchester Triathlon Sprint Distance Triathlon 2019-09-15 07:00:00
Wombourne Triathlon Sprint Distance 2020-04-26 00:00:00