CHOLMONDELEY Castle Triathlon 2017

Jun
24
2017

Splits

  • 1,900 metre Swim
  • 96 kilometre Cycle
  • 21 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

Castle Triathlon Series

Contact details

Map

The Gauntlet

Triathlon | 2017-06-24 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
1st

852

George GoodwinM1stSEN1stZoot04:04:07-
2nd

853

Aichlinn O'reillyM2ndSEN2ndWestport Tri Club04:08:43+00:04:36
3rd

859

Tony CullenM3rdSEN3rdTricentraluk04:21:30+00:17:23
4th

810

GRAHAM RanceM4thSEN4thNRG/Tri Science04:28:31+00:24:24
5th

744

James EacottM5thSEN5th04:33:45+00:29:38
6th

739

Kevin DawsonM6thV401st04:36:17+00:32:10
7th

733

James CorlettM7thSEN6thICARUS04:38:24+00:34:17
8th

720

David BerryM8thSEN7thwigan triathlon club04:39:00+00:34:53
9th

838

James VoadenM9thSEN8th04:45:50+00:41:43
10th

807

Dan PrescottM10thSEN9thwigan triathlon club04:48:05+00:43:58
11th

766

Stephen HiltonM11thV402ndWigan Tri Club04:54:34+00:50:27
12th

857

David ClampM12thV501stKnutsford Tri Club04:54:49+00:50:42
13th

716

Timothy AndrewM13thV403rdYork Triathlon Club04:57:41+00:53:34
14th

718

Richard BardonM14thV404thWIGAN TRI04:58:50+00:54:43
15th

831

Lee SpoorM15thV405thTRI PRESTON04:59:11+00:55:04
16th

847

James WoodM16thSEN10th05:01:04+00:56:57
17th

826

SIMON SlyM17thV406th05:05:04+01:00:57
18th

806

Alberto PreciadosM18thV407th05:06:06+01:01:59
19th

764

CARL HermansM19thV408thBadger Cycles05:07:30+01:03:23
20th

832

Mel SykesF1stSEN1st05:13:32+01:09:25
21st

722

Jonathan BlackburnM20thV409th05:13:34+01:09:27
22nd

816

Nick RobertsM21stV4010thCadence Tri, Mold05:14:26+01:10:19
23rd

786

Thomas MawerM22ndSEN11th05:15:26+01:11:19
24th

777

Morgan-Ayles JulianM23rdSEN12th05:17:58+01:13:51
25th

827

Lara SmithF2ndSEN2ndwigan triathlon club05:19:02+01:14:55
26th

760

Steve HarveyM24thV502nd05:19:48+01:15:41
27th

849

Jason WorswickM25thV4011th05:21:10+01:17:03
28th

798

Dominic NooneM26thSEN13thRoyal Signals Triathlon05:24:46+01:20:39
29th

750

LINDY-LEE FolscherF3rdSEN3rd05:25:31+01:21:24
30th

721

Andrew BiggsM27thV4012thMid Sussex Triathlon Club05:26:04+01:21:57
31st

757

Paul GraveneyM28thV4013thStockport Tri Club05:26:34+01:22:27
32nd

732

Robert ConstableM29thSEN14th05:28:13+01:24:06
33rd

790

David McnamaraM30thV4014thWakefield Triathlon Club05:28:45+01:24:38
34th

822

Gary SimpsonM31stV4015thTONIS TRIATHLON TEAM05:29:13+01:25:06
35th

752

SIMON FoxM32ndV503rdMERSEY TRI05:29:15+01:25:08
36th

734

Edward CrossM33rdV504thNewcastle (Staffs) Tri Club05:29:18+01:25:11
37th

755

Justin GillM34thV4016thWEST COAST TRI05:29:25+01:25:18
38th

792

DAVID MellerM35thV505th05:30:03+01:25:56
39th

828

Greg SpannerM36thSEN15th05:30:21+01:26:14
40th

825

Anthony SloanM37thV4017thnewport east wales triathlon club05:30:51+01:26:44
41st

737

Lyndsey CurryF4thSEN4thPonteland Tri05:33:27+01:29:20
42nd

730

Peter ClaydonM38thV506th05:33:28+01:29:21
43rd

729

Benjamin CharlesM39thSEN16th05:33:45+01:29:38
44th

835

Tony TerrasM40thV4018thCOLT05:35:05+01:30:58
45th

833

Alex TaylorM41stV4019th05:36:18+01:32:11
46th

775

Bourne JessicaF5thSEN5th05:38:48+01:34:41
47th

819

Barry ShackletonM42ndV4020th05:39:16+01:35:09
48th

762

Stewart HaworthM43rdSEN17th05:40:42+01:36:35
49th

821

Forbes SimpsonM44thV507th05:41:01+01:36:54
50th

842

TIM WenhamM45thV4021st05:42:03+01:37:56
51st

781

Christopher LeechM46thV601stLeighton Buzzard Triathlon05:43:46+01:39:39
52nd

803

Christy OrdF6thSEN6th05:44:08+01:40:01
53rd

749

Paul Eric FennerM47thSEN18th05:44:16+01:40:09
54th

771

TIM HoweM48thV4022ndSwindon Triathlon Club05:45:57+01:41:50
55th

746

Jacob EllisM49thSEN19thHeathside Running Club05:46:14+01:42:07
56th

769

Wendy HoranF7thV501st05:46:24+01:42:17
57th

761

Lee HassanM50thV4023rd05:47:12+01:43:05
58th

767

Jonathan HodginsM51stSEN20th05:49:56+01:45:49
59th

824

Wojtek SiodelskiM52ndSEN21st05:50:30+01:46:23
60th

728

Dave CallanM53rdSEN22nd05:51:12+01:47:05
61st

724

David BondM54thSEN23rd05:51:34+01:47:27
62nd

715

Marcel AdmiraalM55thV4024th05:54:32+01:50:25
63rd

854

LUCY SaxelbyF8thV401stLINCOLN TRI05:54:40+01:50:33
64th

845

Alison WilksF9thV402nd05:54:46+01:50:39
65th

812

Stuart ReidM56thV4025th05:56:03+01:51:56
66th

856

Andrew BeverleyM57thV4026th05:57:09+01:53:02
67th

841

Thomas WatsonM58thSEN24th05:57:16+01:53:09
68th

747

DANIEL EvansM59thSEN25thRochdale Triathlon Club05:57:47+01:53:40
69th

748

Gareth EvansM60thV4027thSandbach Striders05:59:57+01:55:50
70th

836

JOE TidyM61stSEN26th06:01:31+01:57:24
71st

830

Carol SpoorF10thV403rdTRI PRESTON06:02:07+01:58:00
72nd

797

Richard NealeM62ndSEN27th06:02:27+01:58:20
73rd

796

Paul MorrisM63rdV4028th06:04:11+02:00:04
74th

754

Paul FrancisM64thV4029th06:04:38+02:00:31
75th

793

Neil MercerM65thV4030thEPOC Race Team06:05:12+02:01:05
76th

873

Andrew O'donoghueM66thSEN28thK106:06:09+02:02:02
77th

743

David DoyleM67thSEN29th06:06:53+02:02:46
78th

805

Simon PageM68thSEN30th06:07:42+02:03:35
79th

804

Richard PageM69thSEN31st06:07:42+02:03:35
80th

846

Fiona WiseF11thSEN7th06:08:10+02:04:03
81st

787

Edward MccannM70thV4031stTRI PRESTON06:11:05+02:06:58
82nd

778

Jonathan LaceyM71stV4032ndChichester Westgate Triathlon Club06:14:02+02:09:55
83rd

776

Martin JonesM72ndV4033rd06:15:41+02:11:34
84th

723

Louise BoazF12thSEN8th06:16:31+02:12:24
85th

820

Laurence ShackletonM73rdV4034th06:18:07+02:14:00
86th

768

Kevan HodginsM74thV508th06:23:35+02:19:28
87th

784

Charles MadgeM75thV4035th06:27:13+02:23:06
88th

756

Kevin GoodwinM76thSEN32nd06:34:19+02:30:12
89th

763

Christian HeathM77thV4036th06:36:32+02:32:25
90th

855

Marc JonesM78thSEN33rd06:37:31+02:33:24
91st

770

Ben HorleyM79thV4037th06:40:28+02:36:21
92nd

801

Steve James O'gradyM80thV4038thChichester Westgate Triathlon Club06:41:40+02:37:33
93rd

773

Karyn JacksonF13thV404thChester Triathlon Club06:42:32+02:38:25
94th

785

Ena MasonF14thV502ndwigan triathlon club06:43:25+02:39:18
95th

840

Keith WatsonM81stV509th06:44:15+02:40:08
96th

858

Tracy DaviesF15thSEN9th06:45:34+02:41:27
97th

759

Dawn HartF16thSEN10th06:50:10+02:46:03
98th

758

Pamela HardyF17thV503rdTONIS TRIATHLON TEAM06:56:06+02:51:59
99th

843

Terry WhalleyM82ndV5010th06:59:20+02:55:13
100th

808

Simon PriceM83rdV4039th07:10:18+03:06:11
101st

794

Julia MitchelmoreF18thSEN11th07:12:22+03:08:15
102nd

844

JOHN WildingM84thV5011thChester Triathlon Club07:13:00+03:08:53
103rd

795

Jocelyn MorganF19thV504th07:15:00+03:10:53
104th

717

David AtkinsonM85thSEN34th07:15:46+03:11:39
105th

799

Ciaran O'gradyM86thSEN35th07:16:12+03:12:05
106th

800

Laurence O'gradyM87thSEN36th07:16:13+03:12:06
107th

837

Stephen TweedleM88thV5012th07:19:19+03:15:12
108th

839

Sam WarrenM89thSEN37th07:24:11+03:20:04
109th

823

LOUISE SimpsonF20thV405thTONIS TRIATHLON TEAM07:25:40+03:21:33
110th

834

Deborah TerrasF21stV406thCOLT07:29:06+03:24:59
111st

731

Nick ComerM90thSEN38th07:30:17+03:26:10
112nd

789

Clare MckennaF22ndV407thTri-Rivington07:32:02+03:27:55
113rd

815

Simon RileyM91stSEN39th07:50:09+03:46:02
114th

736

Philip CrumpM92ndV5013th07:55:07+03:51:00
115th

817

neil RobinsM93rdV4040th08:06:16+04:02:09
116th

719

Kathryn BatesF23rdV408thCARDIFF TRI09:20:27+05:16:20
-

818

Laurence Runchman-petitFV50TEAM MK00:00:00-
-

738

HUGO DavisMV4000:00:00-
-

848

Ray WoodcockMV60RAF Tri Club00:00:00-
-

727

Neil BrooksMV5000:00:00-
-

765

Fiona HiltonFV40wigan triathlon club00:00:00-
-

779

Rebecca LaneFSENWorcester Triathlon Club00:00:00-
-

741

Beverley DenbyFV50Stockport Tri Club00:00:00-
-

802

Martin OldfieldMV40Darwen tri club00:00:00-
-

745

Keith EagleMV50Warrington triathlon club00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

South Manchester Triathlon Sprint Distance Triathlon 2019-09-15 07:00:00
Hereford Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-30 10:00:00
Wombourne Triathlon Sprint Distance 2020-04-26 00:00:00
Blithfield Triathlon Junior Entry Sprint Distance (15-19 years) 2019-07-21 08:00:00