Lough Cutra Triathlon 2017

May
27
2017

Splits

  • 800 metre Swim
  • 40 kilometre Cycle
  • 8 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

Castle Triathlon Series

Contact details

Map

Sprint Plus Distance

Triathlon | 2017-05-27 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
1st

317

Jonathan RowlandM1stSEN1stLiquid motion01:57:02-
2nd

248

Gerard CuddyM2ndSEN2ndgalway triathlon club02:06:51+00:09:49
3rd

287

MORGAN MchughM3rdV401stgalway triathlon club02:09:35+00:12:33
4th

288

Chris MckeownM4thSEN3rdOlympian Triathlon Club02:10:57+00:13:55
5th

242

Alasdair ConwayM5thV402ndPredator TC02:12:24+00:15:22
6th

257

Jamie GahanM6thSEN4thPiranha02:13:41+00:16:39
7th

233

Greg BaxterM7thV403rdLimerick Triathlon Club02:14:21+00:17:19
8th

283

Richard MccartneyM8thV404thTUNA TRIATHLON02:15:08+00:18:06
9th

239

Russell BryceM9thSEN5th02:16:16+00:19:14
10th

295

PATRICK MurphyM10thSEN6th02:17:23+00:20:21
11th

238

Declan BroderickM11thSEN7thPredator Club02:17:57+00:20:55
12th

305

Edward O'byrneM12thSEN8th02:20:30+00:23:28
13th

265

Ian HeffernanM13thV405thCrosshaven Tri Club02:22:47+00:25:45
14th

249

MICHAEL DowlingM14thV406thPiranha02:23:42+00:26:40
15th

234

Rita BolandF1stSEN1stGo Tri02:25:41+00:28:39
16th

282

Gearoid Mc GeehanM15thSEN9th02:26:09+00:29:07
17th

285

Paul McgowanM16thV407thExcel and Beyond02:27:21+00:30:19
18th

322

Therese MurrayF2ndV401stTrilakes02:28:56+00:31:54
19th

253

Paul FloodM17thSEN10thKilkenny Triathlon Club02:29:51+00:32:49
20th

290

Manus MitchellM18thV408thBlackwater Tri Club02:30:11+00:33:09
21st

306

Merle O'connellM19thSEN11thCrosshaven Tri Club02:31:29+00:34:27
22nd

260

Joe GleesonM20thSEN12th02:32:59+00:35:57
23rd

309

Michael O'hareM21stSEN13th02:33:02+00:36:00
24th

311

Brian O'tooleM22ndSEN14th02:33:02+00:36:00
25th

273

Gillian KinkadeF3rdSEN2ndCavan Triathlon Club02:33:53+00:36:51
26th

286

BENNY McgurganM23rdV409thArmagh pikekickers02:34:42+00:37:40
27th

235

Cian BonnichonM24thSEN15th02:34:43+00:37:41
28th

314

Maura OrmistonF4thSEN3rdPirahna02:35:23+00:38:21
29th

318

Douglas RuddockM25thV601stNA02:37:55+00:40:53
30th

270

Mark JohnstonM26thV4010thEnnis tri club02:40:27+00:43:25
31st

274

Sean LaneM27thSEN16thLimerick02:45:18+00:48:16
32nd

299

William NeillM28thV4011thRiada Triathlon Club02:46:50+00:49:48
33rd

303

Thomas O RourkeM29thSEN17th02:48:23+00:51:21
34th

321

Cian WalshM30thSEN18th02:49:03+00:52:01
35th

261

Chris GodwinM31stSEN19th02:50:06+00:53:04
36th

278

Ella LuffmanF5thSEN4th02:50:26+00:53:24
37th

313

Loulou OjjehF6thUnknown1st02:51:18+00:54:16
38th

250

EMER DoyleF7thSEN5th02:51:44+00:54:42
39th

236

Aran BradyM32ndSEN20th02:51:56+00:54:54
40th

269

Antoinette JohnstonF8thSEN6thEnnis tri club02:53:21+00:56:19
41st

275

Thomas LarkinM33rdV602ndGalway T. C.02:53:56+00:56:54
42nd

244

Paul CorriganM34thSEN21st02:55:17+00:58:15
43rd

255

Kieran FureyM35thSEN22ndCrosshaven Tri Club02:55:38+00:58:36
44th

241

Gerald CaffreyM36thV4012th02:55:49+00:58:47
45th

319

Robert ShawM37thSEN23rd02:57:17+01:00:15
46th

271

Brian KeaneM38thSEN24th02:57:18+01:00:16
47th

280

Conor MartinM39thSEN25th02:58:11+01:01:09
48th

307

Michael O'connorM40thSEN26th02:58:33+01:01:31
49th

237

BRENDA BreathnachF9thV402ndEnnis tri club02:59:09+01:02:07
50th

296

WILLIAM MurphyM41stV4013thpulse triathlon club02:59:50+01:02:48
51st

240

Hugh BurkeM42ndV501st03:00:52+01:03:50
52nd

304

Finn O'boyleM43rdSEN27th03:06:14+01:09:12
53rd

302

Marcus O ConnorM44thV4014th03:07:54+01:10:52
54th

301

Eoin O ConnorM45thV4015th03:09:11+01:12:09
55th

247

Adrian CroweM46thSEN28thFinglas triclub03:11:16+01:14:14
56th

268

Lacey JekelF10thSEN7thUSA Triathlon03:11:26+01:14:24
57th

254

Lorraine FrayneF11thSEN8th03:11:51+01:14:49
59th

315

fergal QuinlanM48thSEN30th03:18:00+01:20:58
60th

312

Laura OjjehF12thV501st03:18:40+01:21:38
61st

297

Natasha NaughtonF13thV403rd03:22:45+01:25:43
62nd

291

Eamonn MoloneyM49thV4016th03:25:32+01:28:30
63rd

264

Deirdre HarringtonF14thV404th03:44:41+01:47:39
-

245

Robert CorriganMSENnot applicable00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Caerhays Castle Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-07-07 09:00:00
Hereford Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-30 10:00:00
South Manchester Triathlon Sprint Distance Triathlon 2019-09-15 07:00:00
Wombourne Triathlon Sprint Distance 2020-04-26 00:00:00